lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Summit Shaker White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White
See more product reviews

Angela K - 04/13/2022

2 time customer

Very easy to install and fresh crisp clean look. Really enjoy the draw slides and no slam doors.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

Angela K

04/13/2022 - South Carolina

Loved looking at all cabinets and so many ways to put the cabinets together.


Summit Shaker White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White
See more product reviews

Gretchen P - 02/07/2022

The cabinets went together fairly well and we love the look in our laundry room. The room went from freshening up with paint to a complete tear out. One cabinet face frame was damaged and we have yet to get a replacement but overall we are pleased with the cabinets. We did use a Brad nailer on the sides to ensure they would hold together well.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Craigslist

Gretchen P

02/07/2022 - Washington

It is easy to select the cabinets and I prefer this website over all the others I've looked at, including the big box stores.


Summit Shaker White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White
See more product reviews

Colten M - 02/03/2022

Thanks

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Other

Colten M

02/03/2022 - Nebraska

N/a


Summit Shaker White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White
See more product reviews

Jeannine C - 12/26/2021

We love the cabinets! Look great in our new kitchen!!! Will post pictures as soon as we get the backsplash finished. Thanks Stephanie for all your patient support!!! Jeannine Cook

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Google

Jeannine C

12/26/2021 - Texas

It was challenging to add a different shipping address... The website kept changing the addresses back. I finally had to add a new address to get the website to acknowledge the different addresses from billing to shipping!


Summit Shaker White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White
See more product reviews

Jeff Y - 06/24/2021

Small sample but I get the idea.

Design Service
4/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Other

Jeff Y

06/24/2021 - FL

Looking forward to seeing how well it goes.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022