lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 05/20/2022

Quality and Value!

Great cabinets at a great price.

Kevin M

05/20/2022 - California

Broken drawer glides, were replaced by Lily Ann.


Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Anthony Z - 09/07/2021

Better than I expected

Anthony Z

09/07/2021 - Pennsylvania

Overall I thought it was nice, the limited financing is not good, there's no mention before the last page that you have to make a lump sum payment upfront and then finance the rest to get the 0% interest and then only for 12 months. Also 36 months is like 19% interest.


Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 08/06/2021

Superior Cabinets at a Great Price!

Beautiful cabinets that far exceeded my expectations. Will be ordering the same product again for my master bath in the fall.

Kevin M

08/06/2021 - CA

Easy to reach by phone. Website is nicely organized.


Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Jeff Y - 06/24/2021

Small sample but I get the idea.

Jeff Y

06/24/2021 - FL

Looking forward to seeing how well it goes.


Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Tim B - 03/31/2021

Look great

Cabinets were delivered on time o

Tim B

03/31/2021 - NY

Overall pretty happy with products


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022