lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
Filter
Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Robert M - 3 weeks ago

Great quality

The quality of the cabinets and navy blue color are great.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Contractor

Robert M

3 weeks ago - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

Blue Shaker vanity for our new home

We purchased the blue shaker cabinets for our guest bathroom in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Design Service
4/5
Website Experience
3/5

Traffic

Other

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

JACOB D - 11/16/2021

Wonderful

Product is great. Love the ease of assembly. Takes 30-45 minutes per cabinet. Only disappointment was the color appears darker online than in person.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Google

JACOB D

11/16/2021 - TX

Price and value are better than the rest!


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Henry W - 11/16/2021

The microwave cabinet came as ordered although the second cabinet I ordered came in white which was the wrong color. Since I already waited so long to get the cabinet I could not send it back or it would have delayed my countertops install. Therefore I had to paint a brand new white cabinet to match. Thanks

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
3/5

Traffic

Google

Henry W

11/16/2021 - AZ

Sent me the wrong color 18in cabinet. Ordered blue and got a white one.


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 09/22/2021

cupboards are great. They arrived on time. They were more than 1/2 the price of my quote from Home Depot. I also didn't put mine together... for $275 they will put them together.. its a no brainer!! Delivery situation is a little bit of a pain.. they only do curb drop off. You have to have someone available to received the cupboards.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

Lisa B

09/22/2021 - New York

I didn't use the 3D design service.. so I didn't want to rate it but it wouldn't let me move forward if I didn't. The website is not the easiest to navigate.. it keeps moving things when you don't want it to...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022