lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets

Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Robert M - 09/11/2022

Great cabinets, great price!

Very nice cabinets and great pricing even with the assembly! Delivered on time. Friendly and courteous delivery team .

Robert M

09/11/2022 - Ohio

Just need more information on modifications. I sent a text about it.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Yogesh K - 07/15/2022

happy with your product!

Am happy with your product!

Company Response

Thank you Yogesh! 

Yogesh K

07/15/2022 - GA

I've ordered from you before, recommended you to several people.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Joe P - 04/11/2022

.

Joe P

04/11/2022 - Michigan

.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

James - 02/15/2022

Great buy if not going with custom cabinets.

Great value for the money. Customer service was good.

James

02/15/2022 - AZ

Website was a little rough and buggy on my Mac Air M1


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Robert M - 12/30/2021

Great quality

The quality of the cabinets and navy blue color are great.

Robert M

12/30/2021 - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

Blue Shaker vanity for our new home

We purchased the blue shaker cabinets for our guest bathroom in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

JACOB D - 11/16/2021

Wonderful

Product is great. Love the ease of assembly. Takes 30-45 minutes per cabinet. Only disappointment was the color appears darker online than in person.

JACOB D

11/16/2021 - TX

Price and value are better than the rest!


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Henry W - 11/16/2021

The microwave cabinet came as ordered although the second cabinet I ordered came in white which was the wrong color. Since I already waited so long to get the cabinet I could not send it back or it would have delayed my countertops install. Therefore I had to paint a brand new white cabinet to match. Thanks

Henry W

11/16/2021 - AZ

Sent me the wrong color 18in cabinet. Ordered blue and got a white one.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 09/22/2021

cupboards are great. They arrived on time. They were more than 1/2 the price of my quote from Home Depot. I also didn't put mine together... for $275 they will put them together.. its a no brainer!! Delivery situation is a little bit of a pain.. they only do curb drop off. You have to have someone available to received the cupboards.

Lisa B

09/22/2021 - New York

I didn't use the 3D design service.. so I didn't want to rate it but it wouldn't let me move forward if I didn't. The website is not the easiest to navigate.. it keeps moving things when you don't want it to...


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Julie S - 09/13/2021

Cabinets are beautiful and very well made. Much better than what you would find a big box stores. We paid to have them assembled and very glad we did as it saved a lot of time. Our delivery guys, Johnnie and his associate were awesome. So attentive to ensure we were happy. Planning to do another kitchen this fall. Thank you.

Julie S

09/13/2021 - MI

Great company to do business with.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Anna D - 09/10/2021

Johnny is the best

Best sales rep Johnny!!! Everything was perfect

Anna D

09/10/2021 - Mississippi

Johnny was amazing


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

James L - 09/08/2021

Pressed board door not desirable. Color is nice

James L

09/08/2021 - OH

Pressed board door not desirable. Color is nice


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jerry N - 08/27/2021

My client loved the Navy Blue Shaker

Jerry N

08/27/2021

I've worked with Lily Ann before and it was a wonderful experience. This form required me to rate the 3D service...but I have not yet used it.


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

JDC - 08/18/2021

A little expensive for the quality but quick and better than box stores.

JDC

08/18/2021 - NY

Great shopping experience, more product images needed for items rather than sketches, shipping is killer expensive for smaller item :(


Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 08/09/2021

Great service!

Great service.

Daniel M

08/09/2021 - Georgia

It was great, Stephanie was such a big help from start to finish.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023