lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Joe P - 04/11/2022

.

Joe P

04/11/2022 - Michigan

.


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

James - 02/15/2022

Great buy if not going with custom cabinets.

Great value for the money. Customer service was good.

James

02/15/2022 - AZ

Website was a little rough and buggy on my Mac Air M1


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Robert M - 12/30/2021

Great quality

The quality of the cabinets and navy blue color are great.

Robert M

12/30/2021 - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

Blue Shaker vanity for our new home

We purchased the blue shaker cabinets for our guest bathroom in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

JACOB D - 11/16/2021

Wonderful

Product is great. Love the ease of assembly. Takes 30-45 minutes per cabinet. Only disappointment was the color appears darker online than in person.

JACOB D

11/16/2021 - TX

Price and value are better than the rest!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022