lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
Filter
Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Kim B - Today

Small but elegant and efficient

This is a high quality product. We have purchased high end custom and we have purchased lilyann and I can tell you these are better cabinets for 1/2 the price.

Design Service
3/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Google

Kim B

Today - Montana

I have been very pleased with Lily Ann cabinets. The turn around time meets or exceeds current wait times from big stores and the quality surpasses.


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Scott T - 3 weeks ago

Literally best cabinets ever!

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend Other

Scott T

3 weeks ago - IA

Everyone is so nice!


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Sherry M - 12/17/2021

My cabinets are wonderful

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
3/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

Sherry M

12/17/2021 - MI

Too soon to rate the design service


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Karen T - 12/13/2021

Great looking cabinets and well built. Easy to assemble and looking forward to many years of use.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

Karen T

12/13/2021 - FL

The process with the help of my neighbor and your staff was relatively easy. I like the quality I saw in your show room and I appreciate the attention to detail by your designer Hans and a special thank you to the owner of Lily Ann cabinets for helping us work through issues we had and made sure we were happy with the products we were ordering. Looking forward to their delivery and our new kitchen!


Grey Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grey Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Lonnie L - 11/23/2021

everything turnout great

Design Service
3/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Other

Lonnie L

11/23/2021 - Idaho

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022