lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets

Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Keith B - 06/11/2022

Will always purchase from Lily Ann

We've used Lily Ann for a previous home in MI, and now moving to AL. We just couldn't find a better deal. Quality soft close cabinets for a portion of the cost of other big box stores.

Keith B

06/11/2022 - Alabama

Could not be happier


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Greg B - 05/23/2022

Very nice high quality cabinets, delivered just as I ordered..

Company Response

Hi, Greg. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Greg B

05/23/2022 - AL

From design to delivery, it was professional, convenient and great quality. So far, we are loving everything we purchased!


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jason H - 05/03/2022

Overall a good value. I piece damaged in shipping. Delivery style isn’t the greatest. I understand it’s a freight company that basically drops on the sidewalk and goes. Mine was dropped in the street, during a snowstorm. No chance to inspect. Communication on delivery was horrible. Paint can for touch ups was crushed. Cabinet doors were all good. One of the cabinet box sides was warped so it curves out. The hardware supplied does not match their video instructions. They don’t provide the number of screw the videos show to use. Putting together was not bad. Some of the cuts were pretty rough and ragged to try to slide other pieces into. Design consultants during the planning were great. Very helpful. The 3D images were very helpful as well. I don’t have anything else to compare to, so not sure about quality comparisons vs competitors. Overall, I think it’s a good value if you are able to do the work yourself in comparison to full kitchen cabinet prices. Have to order a couple more trim pieces because enough was not planned for during the designing but that’s not a big deal. Drawers and soft closers were all good quality and work as designed. Overall happy with product with a couple hiccups but that’s to be expected with anything of large project style.

Jason H

05/03/2022 - CO

Cindy Lacson was very helpful and assisted with the planning and design service and several changes and questions. The 3D models were a huge help in visualizing how it would look and making adjustments. The time difference for out of country contacts does make timely communication a little difficult, but Cindy was very helpful and accommodating. Tonight I got to work with Richard Westgate for the first time as he helped finish the order for Cindy because she was not available. RICHARD WAS AWESOME!!!! He adjusted many times, pointed out some red flags he noticed, and was VERY receptive and timely on the phone. He worked with me late in the evening, on a Friday night, with several last minute changes and corrections. Huge thanks! Order placed. Now time to sit back and wait for the delivery..


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 05/03/2022

Went together easily. They look good.

Patrick M

05/03/2022 - Texas

They were very helpful in all aspects of the project. We had some broken parts from shipping and they were quickly replaced.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

William P - 04/30/2022

Quality cabinets at a great price

Sturdy products with a large selection to choose from. 1 piece came damaged and they quickly replaced. Great customer service.

William P

04/30/2022 - OH

Large variety or options and configurations is why I keep shopping LA cabinets.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Chad M - 04/27/2022

Triple check your measurements and list, it’s pricey if you miss something and need a second delivery

Home Depot quality, but make sure you triple check everything. It costs a lot to order a single something later and then pay shipping again.

Chad M

04/27/2022 - Utah

Please assist me to combine the two orders I have placed into one and refund me the shipping from the order that charged shipping costs. Orders; #5255679 and #5255784 thanks!


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Joe P - 04/11/2022

.

Joe P

04/11/2022 - Michigan

.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Vickie E - 04/10/2022

Gorgeous

Gorgeous cabinets st a great price.

Vickie E

04/10/2022 - FL

Designer didn't want to spend time working with me to answer my questions. Many times she just brushed me off. I ended up with hundreds of dollars of unnecessary trim pieces that I could not return. I also was shorted several pieces that I had to arrange to be picked up.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Greg A - 04/07/2022

Really great cabinets. Horrible shipping company

Cabinets look great and are really sturdy. They slide together and then are screwed in the back. Some of the joints need cleaned out but no big deal. Shipping was horrible though. 19 cabinets came on a pallet on a semi truck. The driver had no way to unload them off the truck and get them up to the house. Has to go to a dock and load them by hand into my truck to take them home and unload them in the garage. It was a nightmare to coordinate.

Greg A

04/07/2022 - IL

Cabinets are great and go together rather easily and seem sturdy and look great. The colony they used for shipping was horrible. The driver had no way to get the pallet of cabinets out of his truck so we had to go to a loading dock and break the pallet down. Load it onto my truck and trailer and then take it home to unload it again. It was a hassle to say the least.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 03/30/2022

Colorado white shaker

The new cabinets look great!

Kimberly S

03/30/2022 - OH

Great product!


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Phoebe S - 02/05/2022

I’m impressed so far with the quality of the drawer and door hardware (hinges, slides, etc). They look great.

Phoebe S

02/05/2022 - MI

I'd ordered cabinets here before, but never used the design tools. The personalized design and 3D viewing tool were awesome! It would be nice to have color pictures of the individual cabinets on the shopping pages.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Geimar F - 01/17/2022

Love their stuff!!

Geimar F

01/17/2022

So far so good


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Robert M - 12/30/2021

Great color and quality

The quality of the cabinets and white color are great.

Robert M

12/30/2021 - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Steven C - 12/18/2021

Besides one small part missing, which we have since received, the cabinets are solid and manageable for assembly

Steven C

12/18/2021 - Massachusetts

Customer service were very polite and professional


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jeremiah S - 12/01/2021

seems well made, time the latches could be better for the corner base cabinet.

Jeremiah S

12/01/2021 - Michigan

they gave me cabinets


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Carole C - 11/26/2021

I’ve bought RTA cabinets from other places and these have the best hardware and other strength features. The instructions don’t mention gluing joints, but I did anyway. I like the door style, just classic, simple lines.

Carole C

11/26/2021 - Georgia

Sally has been wonderful to work with. Every time I needed adjustments on the design she was patient and promptly made them and sent them to me. I called her with an assembly question and she quickly found a video and sent to me.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/22/2021

White Shaker laundry room cabinets for our new home

We purchased the white shaker cabinets for our laundry room in our new construction home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the cabinets so far. We cannot wait to get moved into our home so we can start enjoying our cabinets.

Kathy C

11/22/2021 - Michigan

This is my second order. I never received any confirmation from my first order. Both orders are being assembled before delivery. I have emailed and called leaving voicemails and no one has gotten back with me. It would be nice to get some sort of confirmation and estimate on approximately when we could expect to receive our cabinets. *Update: Since our deliveries, we have been pleased with the customer service provided on issues regarding our purchases. We would recommend using Lily Ann, but still wish they were better at communicating. We are still waiting on some cabinet organizers that were ordered on Sept. 9th that were back ordered until Oct 15th. It is now Nov. 22nd. I've called several times and am always told the items should arrive in a couple weeks.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

JACOB D - 11/16/2021

Wonderful

I have not opened these yet to see the color but the build is the same as another color I purchased so I know the construction, ease of assembly, and hardware is already great!

JACOB D

11/16/2021 - TX

Price and value are better than the rest!


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Jack M - 11/02/2021

Cabinet color Samples

The sample met with our expectations.

Jack M

11/02/2021 - AZ

6029082429 Chuck Bennett was very professional and helpful in getting our selections right. We ordered Colorado White Shaker uppers and Expresso Shaker base cabinets.


Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Greg K - 10/28/2021

Great cabinet. Expensive but very nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024