lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Keith B - 3 weeks ago

Will always purchase from Lily Ann

We've used Lily Ann for a previous home in MI, and now moving to AL. We just couldn't find a better deal. Quality soft close cabinets for a portion of the cost of other big box stores.

Keith B

3 weeks ago - Alabama

Could not be happier


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Greg B - 05/23/2022

Very nice high quality cabinets, delivered just as I ordered..

Company Response

Hi, Greg. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Greg B

05/23/2022 - AL

From design to delivery, it was professional, convenient and great quality. So far, we are loving everything we purchased!


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Jason H - 05/03/2022

Overall a good value. I piece damaged in shipping. Delivery style isn’t the greatest. I understand it’s a freight company that basically drops on the sidewalk and goes. Mine was dropped in the street, during a snowstorm. No chance to inspect. Communication on delivery was horrible. Paint can for touch ups was crushed. Cabinet doors were all good. One of the cabinet box sides was warped so it curves out. The hardware supplied does not match their video instructions. They don’t provide the number of screw the videos show to use. Putting together was not bad. Some of the cuts were pretty rough and ragged to try to slide other pieces into. Design consultants during the planning were great. Very helpful. The 3D images were very helpful as well. I don’t have anything else to compare to, so not sure about quality comparisons vs competitors. Overall, I think it’s a good value if you are able to do the work yourself in comparison to full kitchen cabinet prices. Have to order a couple more trim pieces because enough was not planned for during the designing but that’s not a big deal. Drawers and soft closers were all good quality and work as designed. Overall happy with product with a couple hiccups but that’s to be expected with anything of large project style.

Jason H

05/03/2022 - CO

Cindy Lacson was very helpful and assisted with the planning and design service and several changes and questions. The 3D models were a huge help in visualizing how it would look and making adjustments. The time difference for out of country contacts does make timely communication a little difficult, but Cindy was very helpful and accommodating. Tonight I got to work with Richard Westgate for the first time as he helped finish the order for Cindy because she was not available. RICHARD WAS AWESOME!!!! He adjusted many times, pointed out some red flags he noticed, and was VERY receptive and timely on the phone. He worked with me late in the evening, on a Friday night, with several last minute changes and corrections. Huge thanks! Order placed. Now time to sit back and wait for the delivery..


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 05/03/2022

Went together easily. They look good.

Patrick M

05/03/2022 - Texas

They were very helpful in all aspects of the project. We had some broken parts from shipping and they were quickly replaced.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

William P - 04/30/2022

Quality cabinets at a great price

Sturdy products with a large selection to choose from. 1 piece came damaged and they quickly replaced. Great customer service.

William P

04/30/2022 - OH

Large variety or options and configurations is why I keep shopping LA cabinets.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022