lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Gary G - 07/12/2021

Just a few just a few flaws but a great buy!

Gary G

07/12/2021 - TN

ordering could been easier


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Tom T - 07/05/2021

Man Cave Dry Bar Success

I used these in a dry bar in my man cave. It looks great and the cabinets are a good quality. I had a few issues with assembly. The first was instruction detail. I have used other DIY cabinet companies and the instruction detail was far superior. I had to take a few things back apart again. Fortunately I did not know I was suppose to use glue when I discovered your online videos. The under cabinet wine glass rack came with no instructions and it took me awhile to figure out I had to remove a piece of wood to get it to fit. The cabinet lights also had no instructions and evidently needed some clips that did not come. I called and was told about the clips but the ones that were sent were to big. I used 3 sided tape to mount but that interferes with the shelves which then had to be notched. The drawer hardware had only 1” screws and were not long enough for the shaker drawers. I had to go to store and get some longer ones. The miscellaneous stuff came in a beat up box that had openings on the sides of the top. I suspect that’s were the clips went. Just some feedback. I would definitely buy again.

Tom T

07/05/2021 - Georgia

3D design was awesome and the support was great on deciding what I needed


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Hannah G - 06/21/2021

We had two pieces out of a drawer that were split and smashed from shipping, but completed an exchange form and received them within a week! Happy with how the cabinets look and looking forward to buy again in the future!

Hannah G

06/21/2021 - Massachusetts

Really appreciated how quick responses to questions were! Love the 3D imaging of our future kitchen!


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Rhonda C - 05/17/2021

It was everything I expected and more! A nice bright white and great quality cabinets. I couldn't be happier.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Judy C - 05/14/2021

The cabinets are great and sturdy.

Judy C

05/14/2021 - Massachusetts

The person helping was very helpful, responded to us in an appropriate time as well as responded timely to our edits/changes. Now just waiting for our shipment! So excited!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022