lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Candice - 10/13/2021

nice looking, sleek and modern shaker

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Other

Candice

10/13/2021 - California

Very fast and efficient with reply and my overall kitchen design. Other designers averaged 2-3 months to finalize design and Darryl was finished within 2 wks as well as quoted me almost $2k less than other competitors. I received my order at my doorstep within 2 1/2 wks and very happy with my new kitchen :)


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 10/03/2021

Superior Quality and Value to Big Box Stores

Superior construction compared to the big box stores products. Slow close doors and drawers solid wood and a nice finish. Easy assembly. I highly recommend this vanity.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
3/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

Patrick S

10/03/2021 - FL

This website is awkward and very difficult to navigate. It would be great to see better pictures of the product. My recommendation for improvements to the website is let a friend that is unfamiliar with your sight try to figure it out and use that experience to help guide improvements. Customer service was very helpful and in the end I was very happy with the cost and quality of the product.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Jason V - 09/17/2021

Great product, great service.

Product and service have been great- highly recommend.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Family/Friend


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/30/2021

I have bought several kitchen's worth of cabinets for upgrading rental properties. Definitely a good product.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Other

Anonymous Customer

08/30/2021 - Ohio

Overall a good experience.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Jerry N - 08/27/2021

Lily Ann is the BEST!

She also liked the Colorado White, makes a great pairing with the Navy Blue.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Other

Jerry N

08/27/2021

I've worked with Lily Ann before and it was a wonderful experience. This form required me to rate the 3D service...but I have not yet used it.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022