lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Geimar F - 01/17/2022

Love their stuff!!

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Google Other

Geimar F

01/17/2022

So far so good


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Robert M - 12/30/2021

Great color and quality

The quality of the cabinets and white color are great.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
5/5

Traffic

Contractor

Robert M

12/30/2021 - Georgia

Lily Ann is so easy to work with and their products are top quality.


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Steven C - 12/18/2021

Besides one small part missing, which we have since received, the cabinets are solid and manageable for assembly

Design Service
4/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Family/Friend

Steven C

12/18/2021 - Massachusetts

Customer service were very polite and professional


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Jeremiah S - 12/01/2021

seems well made, time the latches could be better for the corner base cabinet.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Other

Jeremiah S

12/01/2021 - Michigan

they gave me cabinets


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Carole C - 11/26/2021

I’ve bought RTA cabinets from other places and these have the best hardware and other strength features. The instructions don’t mention gluing joints, but I did anyway. I like the door style, just classic, simple lines.

Design Service
5/5
Website Experience
4/5

Traffic

Google Other

Carole C

11/26/2021 - Georgia

Sally has been wonderful to work with. Every time I needed adjustments on the design she was patient and promptly made them and sent them to me. I called her with an assembly question and she quickly found a video and sent to me.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022