lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets

Charleston Toffee Kitchen Cabinets

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

gamma - 05/07/2022

Great cabinets, great price

They are quality cabinets and I really like the soft close doors and drawers.

gamma

05/07/2022 - Michigan

I love the quality of the cabinets and great prices


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 03/13/2022

Beautiful beautiful beautiful!! Thank you for my new hardwood cabinets!! Quality, beauty, with affordability-you usually don’t find that anymore

Stephanie B

03/13/2022 - Pennsylvania

High quality cabinets! Nothing like what you find in the home stores made in mass quantities-so beautiful!! You won't be disappointed!


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Megan T - 02/28/2022

Cabinets were beautiful

Megan T

02/28/2022 - MO

Cabinets and people were great. Only problem I had was with delivery... a few items were damaged but I was sent replacement pieces very quickly


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 02/17/2022

Lilyann cabinets are beautiful and are an excellent value. Way better quality than the selections at the big box stores!

Stephanie B

02/17/2022 - PA

Great customer service and quality products!


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Kim M - 01/12/2022

I didn’t like the black with the brown

Kim M

01/12/2022 - MI

Great quality waiting on Insuance approval


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Terry B - 01/05/2022

Charleston Toffee

1/4" Plywood is warped and cracked. Not finished very well.

Terry B

01/05/2022 - VA

Website is easy to use. I contacting Lily Ann with additional questions and they quickly answered.


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 04/20/2021

Kitchen remodel

We absolutely love the quality and looks of the cabinet.

Ronald L

04/20/2021 - Maryland

Our sales person Lennon Weast was amazing , very helpful, and very knowledgeable. We will use him and Lilyann Cabinets for all future purchases.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022