lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

Mel B - 05/26/2022

We are just finishing the install. Went well, but we need the door on a B15 and a drawer left side on the vanity replaced. Bad out of the box. I'll take pics.

Mel B

05/26/2022 - Ohio

3304167852


Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

Alyson M - 05/17/2022

Cabinets scuff/mark very easily. Instructions are not clear enough. Not easy to assemble. No instructions for modifying the special prefer cabinets like the double oven.

Alyson M

05/17/2022 - MI

Website check out was slow and I would have liked a 3D design that I could play with - but Sue was excellent and I would highly recommend her! Very little support once the cabinets were paid for. Not easy to assemble at all (especially the floor to ceiling cabinets). No help with the 'simple modifying' that the salesperson said would work.


Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 10/12/2021

The Charleston Cherry cabinets are beautiful and very detailed.

Teresa S

10/12/2021 - Oregon

Loved working with Sally. She got back to me right away with anything I ask her to.


Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

David S - 05/15/2021

Very nice quality product. Thanks,


Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

Chad B - 03/21/2021

Great quality

Chad B

03/21/2021 - Wisconsin

Received both sample pieces in a very timely manner


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022