lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets

Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Ron B - 12/01/2022

Put 6 cabinets in our Living Room to make a wall unit. Look great !

Ron B

12/01/2022 - Ohio

Had a minor issue with one cabinet and they took prompt action to resolve it.


Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Hanadi - 08/26/2022

Great Experience

Great Experience

Hanadi

08/26/2022 - FL

Great Experience


Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Alexander N - 03/28/2022

Buy extra trim ahead of time

Be aware of end pieces or between cabinets to have trim pieces available to line everything up, such as being able to open drawers or doors. Had to buy a separate trim piece later and pay for shipping.

Alexander N

03/28/2022 - Florida

I wanted to order an 8 foot toe-kick as well but you will charge almost 200 dollars for shipping - extremely unreasonable.


Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Sue G - 01/14/2022

Beautiful

Sue G

01/14/2022

Hoping to hear from you soon :)


Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Anthony Z - 09/07/2021

Beautiful cabinets, well made

Anthony Z

09/07/2021 - Pennsylvania

Overall I thought it was nice, the limited financing is not good, there's no mention before the last page that you have to make a lump sum payment upfront and then finance the rest to get the 0% interest and then only for 12 months. Also 36 months is like 19% interest.


Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen Kitchen Cabinets
See more product reviews

Monica L - 03/15/2021

I had to wait 2 months, but the cabinets are beautiful! Very well made and sturdy. Very easy to build. The Bristol Linen is not really white, it is a light creamy white color. Very elegant and looks high-end!!

Monica L

03/15/2021 - MD

Great company!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024