lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter
Filter
Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Robert M - 09/11/2022

Great cabinets, great price!

Very nice cabinets and great pricing even with the assembly! Delivered on time. Friendly and courteous delivery team .

Robert M

09/11/2022 - Ohio

Just need more information on modifications. I sent a text about it.


York Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen
See more product reviews

Hanadi - 08/26/2022

Great Experience

Great Experience

Hanadi

08/26/2022 - FL

Great Experience


Bristol Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Linen
See more product reviews

Hanadi - 08/26/2022

Great Experience

Great Experience

Hanadi

08/26/2022 - FL

Great Experience


Navy Blue Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Blue Shaker
See more product reviews

Yogesh K - 07/15/2022

happy with your product!

Am happy with your product!

Company Response

Thank you Yogesh! 

Yogesh K

07/15/2022 - GA

I've ordered from you before, recommended you to several people.


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

John P - 06/20/2022

Happy with quality, price and delivery. I would buy again.

John P

06/20/2022 - South Carolina

The transaction was very smooth. Would do it again and recommend.


York Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Linen
See more product reviews

TRINA P - 06/13/2022

did not match

TRINA P

06/13/2022 - Michigan

2315803003 not impressed, sorry


Charleston Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Linen
See more product reviews

TRINA P - 06/13/2022

did not match

TRINA P

06/13/2022 - Michigan

2315803003 not impressed, sorry


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Keith B - 06/11/2022

Will always purchase from Lily Ann

We've used Lily Ann for a previous home in MI, and now moving to AL. We just couldn't find a better deal. Quality soft close cabinets for a portion of the cost of other big box stores.

Keith B

06/11/2022 - Alabama

Could not be happier


Summit Shaker White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summit Shaker White
See more product reviews

SHAUNA G - 05/29/2022

Very Happy with our purchase

We received our pallet of flat pack cabinets with no damage. Everything we ordered was there and went together really easily. We are very impressed with the product and will order from Lily Ann again for future products as well as recommend them to others.

Company Response

Hi, Shauna. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

SHAUNA G

05/29/2022 - WA

I saw Lily Ann Cabinets when I started shopping around online for cabinets for our kitchen remodel. I became more interested in the idea of flat pack when some friends of ours ordered cabinets from Home Depot and the quality was horrible as well as the price being 3x what we paid. We are having no problems putting the cabinets together and will be using Lily Ann for future projects as well as letting friends and family know how satisfied we are.


York Saddle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Saddle
See more product reviews

Mel B - 05/26/2022

N/A

Sorry, didn't buy York saddle

Mel B

05/26/2022 - Ohio

3304167852


Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

Mel B - 05/26/2022

We are just finishing the install. Went well, but we need the door on a B15 and a drawer left side on the vanity replaced. Bad out of the box. I'll take pics.

Mel B

05/26/2022 - Ohio

3304167852


York Driftwood Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
York Driftwood Grey
See more product reviews

Greg B - 05/23/2022

Great quality and price.

Greg B

05/23/2022 - AL

From design to delivery, it was professional, convenient and great quality. So far, we are loving everything we purchased!


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Greg B - 05/23/2022

Very nice high quality cabinets, delivered just as I ordered..

Company Response

Hi, Greg. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Greg B

05/23/2022 - AL

From design to delivery, it was professional, convenient and great quality. So far, we are loving everything we purchased!


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Christa S - 05/23/2022

Love the cabinets! The customer service was fabulous as well. I am planning to order more very soon!

Christa S

05/23/2022 - Michigan

Chuck was GREAT!


Shaker Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shaker Espresso
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 05/20/2022

Quality and Value!

Great cabinets at a great price.

Kevin M

05/20/2022 - California

Broken drawer glides, were replaced by Lily Ann.


Charleston Cherry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Cherry
See more product reviews

Alyson M - 05/17/2022

Cabinets scuff/mark very easily. Instructions are not clear enough. Not easy to assemble. No instructions for modifying the special prefer cabinets like the double oven.

Alyson M

05/17/2022 - MI

Website check out was slow and I would have liked a 3D design that I could play with - but Sue was excellent and I would highly recommend her! Very little support once the cabinets were paid for. Not easy to assemble at all (especially the floor to ceiling cabinets). No help with the 'simple modifying' that the salesperson said would work.


Charleston Linen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Linen
See more product reviews

Judy N - 05/13/2022

Few minor nicks

Judy N

05/13/2022 - Georgia

Sally was great to deal with


Charleston Toffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charleston Toffee
See more product reviews

gamma - 05/07/2022

Great cabinets, great price

They are quality cabinets and I really like the soft close doors and drawers.

gamma

05/07/2022 - Michigan

I love the quality of the cabinets and great prices


White Shaker Elite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Shaker Elite
See more product reviews

Kyle J - 05/05/2022

Just exactly what I needed.

Kyle J

05/05/2022 - Missouri

All email queries have been responded to very quickly


Colorado White Shaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorado White Shaker
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 05/03/2022

Went together easily. They look good.

Patrick M

05/03/2022 - Texas

They were very helpful in all aspects of the project. We had some broken parts from shipping and they were quickly replaced.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lilyanncabinets.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022