lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,023 Ratings

5
6832 (75.7%)
4
1705 (18.9%)
3
414 (4.6%)
2
42 (0.5%)
1
30 (0.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(781)
4
(247)
3
(67)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Design Service

4.5 Average

5
(519)
4
(128)
3
(84)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Website Experience

4.4 Average

5
(467)
4
(181)
3
(100)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lilyanncabinets.com

J

Jennifer N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard is always so helpful and quick when we need to get our cabinets and get on the road.
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

K

Kim R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our kitchen cabinet designer Heidi did a great job helping us pick out and design our new kitchen.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend Contractor Google Other

M

Michael E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Totally happy just gave the 3d design low because I never saw anything in 3d, maybe it was me or it just was really communicated well to me in how to look at it. Heidi was awesome as my designer she was prompt in getting back and answered all my question thoroughly.
Design Service
2.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

M

Mozelle R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

7139796803 Great website
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Google Other

T

Terry J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will recommend Lily Ann to any of my friends and family. Great customer service and response times.
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

E

emily
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been great working with Richard
He is right there to help Thank you
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

G

GREG W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

4435470104
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

P

Patricia G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no choice but to pick something for 3D design service which I didn't use so I have no real rating.
Design Service
1.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Contractor

A

Amber C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for always having the best prices with the best quality! Will order again!
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Google

B

Bill K.
4 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products have not yet been installed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

C

Carole C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hans was great to work with and responded quickly when I had questions or changes to my layout. Can't wait to pick up my cabinets!
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

J

Joel S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is set up very well, and it was very easy to find the items I was looking for and effortless to place the order. Thank-you
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

J

Joe &.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has been great! We enjoyed working with Johnny. He was very helpful with suggestions, but not pushy at all.
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value with good customer service
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Contractor

J

John G.
5 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't used the design service yet, so far impressed with your site so giving you the 5 star. Previous site I have been using was very poor with communication. Look forward to trying it soon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Google

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless Randy was incredibly helpful, thanks again!
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

M

Matthew M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

8109229082
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

S

shawn E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far its been great, great prices and everything we were looking for. hopefully the rest of the process goes smooth.
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

A

Alido R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darryl Mears was very helpful and professional during the design and order phase of our project. Made our decision to go with LilyAnn Cabinets and easy one.
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

R

Ryan O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always an excellent experience.
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Other

Loading Page Animation

See more lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Visit lilyanncabinets.com ►