lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,616 Ratings

5
5780 (75.9%)
4
1436 (18.9%)
3
335 (4.4%)
2
38 (0.5%)
1
27 (0.4%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,128)
4
(1,195)
3
(233)
2
(29)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,083)
4
(1,199)
3
(288)
2
(21)
1
(25)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(671)
4
(172)
3
(45)
2
(12)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lilyanncabinets.com

C

Chris K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra H.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product for good value. We use Lily Ann for all our cabinet replacement projects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used LillyAnn Cabinets on several projects, both for myself and clients kitchens and bathroom remodels and love the products. I was once a cabinetmaker and truly appreciate the quality of LillyAnn cabinets and hardware, as well as the multitude of options for cabinets with all the bells and whistles, and the excellent customer service representatives who go the extra mile to make sure everything is exactly right. I will continue to use LillyAnn for all of my future projects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"9195992955"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for the free samples!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James G.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Carol T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the free services and representative's assistance through the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ryan was very helpful at the Kennesaw location."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carol R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Your site is very user friendly. I look forward to working with you and placing my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SUsannah S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5174251944"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenna F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loooved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your cabinets! The color variety is outstanding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mayra V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope I get what I asked for. Everything has gone smoothly so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience I will use Lilly Ann for my future projects and developments. The cabinets I choose were cheaper than Lowes and shipped 3 weeks sooner I am saving time and money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kris W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very quick and easy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2178161328"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
3 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard Westgate was very helpful. The only issue was non availability of range hood which would be able to install without having cabinets on both sides, maybe a filler is available for the one right side which will be open and exposed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your cabinets are excellent quality, plenty of choice. Johnny K makes it all so easy and pleasant!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carla C.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chuck Bennett was extremely helpful and patient through the many design changes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2489902734"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Visit lilyanncabinets.com ►