lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,206 Ratings

5
6212 (75.7%)
4
1553 (18.9%)
3
373 (4.5%)
2
40 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.3%)
6,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,590)
4
(1,284)
3
(267)
2
(32)
1
(33)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,557)
4
(1,281)
3
(316)
2
(25)
1
(27)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(748)
4
(199)
3
(52)
2
(13)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lilyanncabinets.com

A

Andrew T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2287600657"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the staff I worked with. I even accidentally got connected to the owner of the company and had a great chat with him!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JUST SHOPPING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan V.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mi have only ordered a sample so far but plan on ordering for a bathroom soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LeAnne E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Lily Ann Cabinets. They are all we use in our house. Stephanie was wonderful by asking about a military discount and getting right back with us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randal J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5413500504"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so easy, Stephanie helped my husband and me all the way through the experience. We could not be more pleased with the service from Stephanie and Lily Ann Cabinets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"9176268584"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianna B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted several RTA cabinet companies and also hardware stores and decided this was the best quality. The design experience was good and the designer very responsive to my requests."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this has been awesome. Let's see!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brock T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4048086057"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very help customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leo L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered cabinets before. I have been happy with the quality. Will buy from again if needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gina
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cant wait to see the samples"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the decision making process on new construction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm sad that you closed the Atlanta warehouse!!!!! It was easy for me to go there and pickup and have it assembled when I remodeled our condo. Nashville is too far away so I don't think I'll be using you when I redo the kitchen in our new home. Shipping costs would kill me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

 Hi !
     We wanted to let you know that although our warehouse in Atlanta is no longer open, we do have a showroom still!  Stop in to see us for your next project! The address is 2500 Cobb Pkwy NW Suite B10. Kennesaw GA. We look forward to seeing you and helping with your next new kitchen!

The Lily Ann Cabinet Team
M

Mike M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time buying cabinets, not to mention online so very confusing at first between options, "how it works" , etc.. Bill helped us through the process which now seems slightly less complicated. appreciate the support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darcie A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales reps were able to meet our needs quickly and saved us lots of money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Visit lilyanncabinets.com ►