lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,869 Ratings

5
5967 (75.8%)
4
1483 (18.8%)
3
351 (4.5%)
2
40 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.4%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,329)
4
(1,229)
3
(248)
2
(32)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,287)
4
(1,233)
3
(300)
2
(24)
1
(25)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(708)
4
(186)
3
(50)
2
(13)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lilyanncabinets.com

K

Kevin S.
Today , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found on Centsational Girl's interiors blog."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Pat M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Polite and quick to respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John Akens , National Manager is wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. B.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Software for ordering is a nightmare but I understand why it is. the real issue is the product. It is the very best and certainly for the money. I have been buying cabinets for over 40 years and I love these cabinets. Dr. Bill"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clyde
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a remodeling contractor, I found the website easy to use and the ordering experience straightforward. I did not need to speak with customer service at all. Although the cabinets I ordered (Carolina Hickory) were not fully customizable, the choices available were sufficient to complete the job. The delivery time was spot on, and the boxes all arrived without any damage. The quality of the cabinets was above average, and although assembly instructions were sometimes not precise or clear, once assembled, the cabinets were sturdy and square. The appearance and finish was superior. The customer was very pleased, and I would/will recommend to future clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great cabinets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Johnny has been wonderful to work with."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Max M.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with the quality of the cabinets as well as the prompt help we received when we had questions or issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron C.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirsten
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE your cabinets....we are on our 10th house/kitchen remodel!!! With 3 more coming up!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the kitchen and the prices. the site is a little bit slow but I'm assuming it's because it has to load all the kitchens. overall amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ashley P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"7654266071"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful with any and all questions that we had. Will purchase again for home kitchen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Lily Ann Cabinets was fantastic. Customer Service help after the sale was fantastic as well. I highly recommend Lily Ann Cabinets. High quality cabinets and excellent customer service all at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Ture P.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cabinets look spectacular. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrick A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan Y.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My online experience was very good. Delivery went very well! I have yet to install the cabinets but so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erika P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had wonderful customer service every time I call!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Visit lilyanncabinets.com ►