lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,775 Ratings

5
7402 (75.7%)
4
1846 (18.9%)
3
449 (4.6%)
2
43 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.4%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(839)
4
(265)
3
(71)
2
(15)
1
(7)

Design Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,030)
4
(269)
3
(170)
2
(12)
1
(23)

Website Experience

4.4 Average

5
(936)
4
(365)
3
(173)
2
(32)
1
(13)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(10)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lilyanncabinets.com

R

Rory J.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Install went fine, cabinets look good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

N

Nick M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some of the website links don't work. Customer service was awesome and super helpful with one of the install questions I had!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Other

A

Ann N.
3 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not use the 3 d services and it didnt give me an option otherwise. The website is not stellar - poor descriptions and pics of the parts (most were diagrams,not true pics ie crown molding choices).I only needed a few parts and cabinets and was a bit disappointed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Design Service
3.0
Website Experience
2.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

R

Rachael E.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been great.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Other

B

Brian F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great working with Chuck!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Craigslist

R

Rhonda W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i don'tuse the 3 D design so I can't comment on it.

We are very pleased with the quality of the cabinets we bought from Lily Ann!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Design Service
1.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Other

S

Sandra H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience so far has been great. I changed the layout once and the dimensions another time - but Darryl just re-did my design with no problems.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Facebook

E

Eric H.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was wonderful !! All cabinets installed. I was quoted 27/28K but three companies for my cabinets , all low end . I installed these under 14 and they were the top of the line. Truth be told , many of your local cabinet guy buy RTA cabinets. In closing , I have to say that Heidi was amazing. Careful Lillyann, I want to hire her !!! Feel free to email me for pics !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

Public Comment

Hi Eric,

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment. We are so glad to hear that you love your cabinets and that you are happy with our level of customer service! 

Thanks,

The Lily Ann Family
M

Martin T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not need to use 3D for a vanity cabinet
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Design Service
1.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Google

T

Than P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

7342669246
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Design Service
3.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

C

Cynthia R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an entire kitchen and I am glad that I had prior experience designing kitchens because I needed to know what questions to ask. I placed a month or so ago. My contractor is installing it now and realized there weren't any roll out shelves. The roll out shelves weren't ordered as I thought they were. I had to place another order and will now wait another month for them to arrive as they are back ordered. but the quality and the prices are very good.
Design Service
3.0
Website Experience
3.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

J

Justin C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far a great experience
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Google

R

ron M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty excited
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Craigslist

D

Darrel (.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had several changes that had to be made. Was frustrating when I could not talk to Daryl because someone else would answer his phone. Also had a hard time finding things on the website. IE quotes, and designs.
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
3.0

Traffic

Contractor

C

Claudette J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I mostly did everything on my own, so I'll have to wait till I see the product. I tried to add assembly to my order but the website doesn't work properly to do that.
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
2.0

Traffic

Google

G

Gretchen S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't use the 3D rendering service and am not sure how to do it.
Design Service
3.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Google

M

Michael P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Lily Ann cabinets but the web interface needs improvement.
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
2.0

Traffic

Other

D

Deborah
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am only getting samples. That was very easy to do. Will leave better message when I make a decision and actually place the order.
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

L

Laurie W.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
4.0

Traffic

Family/Friend Other

J

James C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great, including Chuck. The only inconvenience is the setup of the website with all the cabinets listed in a very obscure way. It would be great to have a drop down with the different sizes and or grouping the types/sizes of cabinets for easier viewing and selecting.
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
3.0

Traffic

Google

Public Comment

Hi James,

  Thanks for the compliment! We are always ready to help our customers! We hope your project is going well. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions and be sure to send us a picture of your finished design! We look forward to seeing it!

The Lily Ann Cabinet team

Loading Page Animation

See more lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Visit lilyanncabinets.com ►