lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,712 Ratings

5
6609 (75.9%)
4
1636 (18.8%)
3
397 (4.6%)
2
41 (0.5%)
1
29 (0.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(760)
4
(243)
3
(62)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Design Service

4.6 Average

5
(310)
4
(71)
3
(50)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Website Experience

4.4 Average

5
(275)
4
(112)
3
(60)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lilyanncabinets.com

J

Joe
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many pieces had shipping damage, thankfully almost all of it abutted other cabinets except a gouge in the base under the sink. There's no communication after the initial email stating the order is pending. Some material was shipped and arrived quickly while the balance was to be picked up at the warehouse but I had to contact them 3 times to determine if/when the product would be available, only to discover that it had been sitting there all along awaiting pickup but I was never notified."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
3.0

Traffic

Google

M

Maksim P.
03/07/2018 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of the cabinets. The problem with this order was the cabinets were pretty beat up when we opened them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Traffic

Google

S

Sarah B.
12/22/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful people, easy shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Traffic

Other

K

Kala G.
12/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! They are very helpful. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future! I would highly recommend Lily ann cabinets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phat N.
12/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was exceptional. Website easy to navigate. I like the comparison feature. When I called and talk to the salesperson, it was also a great experience. He got all my information and created a quote. Very helpful and informative sales person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine M.
11/20/2017 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with, very patient with all my changes. Great ideas! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa K.
11/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courtney is the person I chatted and emailed with. She was wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob N.
09/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is actually a follow up order, and the third time I have dealt with you. I can say each time has been seamless and painless! Very nice product , great value for the money. I have recommended your company and will again at every opportunity. Keep up the good work. Bob"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan M.
09/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection......easy to find what I was looking for at a very high quality!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwight G.
07/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The combination of Live Support Chat and online ordering is working well so far..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/21/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free samples and NO shipping. I can tell already you want to work with us!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jarrod C.
07/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several cabinets from Lily Ann Cabinets and it is always easy and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy K.
07/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a raving fan by far. I cant wait to take pictures when its finished. I love the servioce!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy D.
04/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. I have ordered from Lily Ann Cabinets previously and loved the cabinets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kim V.
04/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing service! Amazing products as well! This will be our 4th renovation using your cabinets and we have been very happy with all of them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecelia N.
04/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli B.
06/15/2016 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality cabinets, FAST SHIPPING and love the free samples... We flip houses so it's nice to take all the samples with us and create a new kitchen design... Great design team..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kelli! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our company! We appreciate your business and are happy to help with all of your design needs! Thank you for your feedback Lily Ann Cabinets
B

Bruce T.
06/04/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Bruce! So glad you are having a good experience with our company! Thanks for the feedback! Lily Ann Cabinets
D

David B.
05/31/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very glad to have found Lily Ann Cabinets. It seems to be the only affordable solution that offers high quality. I have not yet ordered my cabinets since measuring seems to be the most time consuming process without special software. But I will be ordering for my whole house since shipping is free over $2499."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi David! We are glad to know that we are a good fit for your upcoming project and you were pleased with our quality and prices! Please feel free to reach out to one of our designers to assist you with your designs. We offer layouts, 3D renderings, and quotes FREE of charge! Lily Ann Cabinets
L

Linda D.
05/30/2016 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied customer!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Linda! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our cabinets. Thank you so much for your feedback! Lily Ann Cabinets
A

A.J. A.
04/18/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a joy it is to shop for home improvement ideas on such a well organized, and detailed website. The communication and service we've received thus far is stellar! Thank you Lilly Ann Cabinets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Visit lilyanncabinets.com ►