lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Filter

15,235 Verified Customer Reviews

15,235 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2684
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1071
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
345
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Lily Ann Cabinets is one of the leading factory-direct distributors of kitchen and bathroom cabinetry in the industry today. We have been selling our kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities nationwide to customers since 2004, shipping out hundreds of kitchens a month, coast to coast.

Lily Ann Cabinets is your one-stop-shop for all things cabinetry. With over 15 distinct finishes of all-wood cabinets to choose from, you’re sure to find a unique look to suit your upcoming project. Our goal as a company is to bring you a high-quality product without the hefty price tag. After viewing our website for a few short minutes, you’ll see that buying all wood Ready-to-Assemble (RTA) Cabinets will save you thousands of dollars, even in comparison to purchasing cheap particle board cabinets from your local home improvement store.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline C.
Today

7049679492


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay R.
Today

Very Easy To Get Order Completed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina W.
Today

So far so good!
Love the way they slide together!
We have plans we could send.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee M.
1 day ago

So far, excellent. Still deciding on cabinet choice.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin R.
1 day ago

User friendly


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariann M.
2 days ago , Kentucky

I made an online appointment to talk with someone and no one showed up. I called the phone line and received help after the no show so 4 stars so far.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Although, I had the proper address, my first and last name was present , as well as, my phone number, I kept getting a message in red to check these things. Very confusing and annoying.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou W.
3 days ago

Super easy and free sample order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sergey M.
3 days ago

pleasant to order from you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca M.
4 days ago

very easy to find product and place order.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

The customer service seems great.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam H.
4 days ago , Indiana

Very easy process. The free sample sealed the deal.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth P.
5 days ago

8156876440


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete H.
5 days ago , Florida

3862904177


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merari T.
6 days ago , Wisconsin

So easy, rep was so helpful and friendly. Love that


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana G.
6 days ago

It was very good, hopefully it will go even better when and if we go with you for our cabinets!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe W.
1 week ago

good company to work with


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIFFANIE L.
1 week ago

The most helpful customer service I have ever experienced by a company EVER! Thank you Lilly for personally helping me find the exact items I needed!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany M.
1 week ago , Illinois

Very easy to navigate your site and complete my purchase!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
1 week ago

Love your product so far. Can't wait to see samples


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024