lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,772 Ratings

5
7403 (75.8%)
4
1840 (18.8%)
3
447 (4.6%)
2
46 (0.5%)
1
36 (0.4%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(860)
4
(272)
3
(75)
2
(16)
1
(7)

Design Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,026)
4
(269)
3
(170)
2
(12)
1
(24)

Website Experience

4.4 Average

5
(932)
4
(363)
3
(176)
2
(32)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(53)
4
(15)
3
(14)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lilyanncabinets.com

C

Caitlin V.
08/29/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved designing my new kitchen with this company, the website is so user friendly! My cabinets were delivered well within the time frame I was given at the beginning of the process, and they worked with my husband to schedule a time that worked for us to take delivery. We had gotten quotes for new cabinets from several large home improvement stores that were upwards of $10,000, we spent less than half of that with LilyAnn Cabinets. And the best part...my new cabinets are gorgeous!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Design Service
5.0
Website Experience
5.0

Traffic

Facebook

Public Comment

Hi Caitlin,

  Thanks for the compliment! We are always ready to help our customers! We hope your project is going well. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions and be sure to send us a picture of your finished design! We look forward to seeing it!

The Lily Ann Cabinet team

L

Lucas H.
08/20/2020 , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cabinets we received were above and beyond our expectations.
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Website Experience
4.0
Design Service
4.0

Traffic

Google

Public Comment

Hi Lucas,

  Thanks for the compliment! We are always ready to help our customers! We hope your project is going well. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions and be sure to send us a picture of your finished design! We look forward to seeing it!

The Lily Ann Cabinet team

E

Ed L.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not get two parts of my shipment, and it seems to be taking forever to get a refund. I have had to follow up at least 6 times.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Website Experience
5.0
Design Service
5.0

Traffic

Facebook

S

Steven S.
08/16/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We wanted a base spice cabinet but could not find one that matched our cabinet color.
Our crown molding was damaged and two of our cabinets were the wrong color
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Website Experience
4.0
Design Service
1.0

Traffic

Google

J

James C.
08/15/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great, including Chuck. The only inconvenience is the setup of the website with all the cabinets listed in a very obscure way. It would be great to have a drop down with the different sizes and or grouping the types/sizes of cabinets for easier viewing and selecting.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Website Experience
3.0
Design Service
5.0

Traffic

Google

Public Comment

Hi James,

  Thanks for the compliment! We are always ready to help our customers! We hope your project is going well. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions and be sure to send us a picture of your finished design! We look forward to seeing it!

The Lily Ann Cabinet team

B

Bryan A.
08/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

checking out was confusing, we kept getting different shipping quotes?
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Website Experience
4.0
Design Service
4.0

Traffic

Google

Public Comment

Hi Bryan,

Im sorry some of your experience was confusing. You can always give us call or email with any questions you may have and we would be happy to help in any way we can!
800-551-1438

Thank you,

The Lily Ann Team
C

Craig R.
08/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5033200142
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Website Experience
5.0
Design Service
5.0

Traffic

Contractor

B

Brandy H.
08/08/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3868484250
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Website Experience
5.0
Design Service
5.0

Traffic

Google

J

Jinohn T.
08/04/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is slow and frustrating to navigate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Website Experience
3.0
Design Service
4.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

D

Dimitry A.
08/02/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

there were issues with my order. it took nearly a month to receive the product instead of 15 days. I feel like there was a lack of communication between staff and it seemed like people were not on the same page. i had two separate shipments and some products were not delivered. The cabinets itself are good quality, but the service need to be improved.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
Design Service
4.0
Website Experience
3.0

Traffic

Family/Friend

Loading Page Animation

See more lilyanncabinets.com Reviews

Visit lilyanncabinets.com ►