www.lightsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,275 Ratings

5
1820 (80%)
4
304 (13.4%)
3
104 (4.6%)
2
24 (1.1%)
1
23 (1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(371)
4
(85)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(378)
4
(74)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightsonline.com

B

Bob
03/20/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A nice quality fan with a very good price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the options available on lightsonline.com and they're killing it with free shipping! I'll be shopping here again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol L.
03/20/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried promo code but got error message.

I order 2 lights and they are mounted in the same room and same wall above the bed in the master. The glass globe shade is very different, one is much darker than the other. I checked and the bulbs are the same in both and the lights given out when the glass globes are removed is the same at all levels when using the dimmer switch. The bulbs are dimmer approved. Any solution?
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve L.
03/20/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I came to the sight, it asked for my email address and it said I would get a 15% discount if I put it in. I did and it gave me a code of SEDTLB. When I tried entering that code at checkout it wouldn't give me the discount. I did get the Hunter20 discount but there were no qualifications on the use of the SEDTLB code so I should have received the 15% discount as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Martin
03/19/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and convenient
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom F.
03/18/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found exactly what we were looking for, However the checkout experience was a nightmare. First your system showed that there was nothing in my cart but the cart showed the item in the cart. Then after getting the cart issue corrected when I tried checking out Pay Pal would not let me put a suffix after my name and would not let me put in the address to which I wanted the item shipped, which was a street address, but required me to put in my current address. What should have been an effortless transaction became a 15 minute undertaking. If it had not been that the fan we purchased was exactly what we wanted at an excellent price I would have given up an purchased the fan else where.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
A

Alberta P.
03/17/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DONATO M.
03/17/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane P.
03/17/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You said I had a first time order promotional discount but the code did not work. Don't offer a discount if you will not honor it. However, the price was still great & the lights are gorgeous and arrived when promised. I can't wait to see them installed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher C.
03/17/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and narrow down products we were looking for. Product received looks terrific and is comparable to fixtures that cost much more.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.lightsonline.com Reviews

Visit www.lightsonline.com ►