www.lightsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,275 Ratings

5
1820 (80%)
4
304 (13.4%)
3
104 (4.6%)
2
24 (1.1%)
1
23 (1%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(371)
4
(85)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(378)
4
(74)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightsonline.com

G

Guest
03/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the options available on lightsonline.com and they're killing it with free shipping! I'll be shopping here again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
03/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nice quality fan with a very good price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin
03/19/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and convenient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alberta P.
03/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DONATO M.
03/17/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane P.
03/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You said I had a first time order promotional discount but the code did not work. Don't offer a discount if you will not honor it. However, the price was still great & the lights are gorgeous and arrived when promised. I can't wait to see them installed!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/16/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy check out. My only concern is that at check out, when I did not click the box that said my billing and shipping addresses were the same, it did not ask for the billing address."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Guest
03/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"15% off plus free shipping and price match Amazing Received the product and it has transformed our island area Will purchase again from this site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website and the free shipping is great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beverly M.
03/14/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection on your website, and amazing prices. I couldn't find any drum-style lighting at Lowe's or Home Depot's sights. You have a expansive selection of fixtures!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/13/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate. good prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom B.
03/13/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell M.
03/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection with best price I can find."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service!"
G

Guest
03/13/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you were the only store that actually had these in stock. YAY"
G

George P.
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and very reasonably priced!!"
G

Guest
03/12/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue F.
03/12/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I liked and at a better price than other sites plus 15% off!"
G

Guest
03/12/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy online ordering"
I

Ingrid A.
03/12/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unable to use my coupon ???"

See more www.lightsonline.com Reviews

Visit www.lightsonline.com ►