www.lightsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,275 Ratings

5
1820 (80%)
4
304 (13.4%)
3
104 (4.6%)
2
24 (1.1%)
1
23 (1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(371)
4
(85)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(378)
4
(74)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightsonline.com

B

Bob
03/20/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A nice quality fan with a very good price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the options available on lightsonline.com and they're killing it with free shipping! I'll be shopping here again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol L.
03/20/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried promo code but got error message.

I order 2 lights and they are mounted in the same room and same wall above the bed in the master. The glass globe shade is very different, one is much darker than the other. I checked and the bulbs are the same in both and the lights given out when the glass globes are removed is the same at all levels when using the dimmer switch. The bulbs are dimmer approved. Any solution?
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve L.
03/20/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I came to the sight, it asked for my email address and it said I would get a 15% discount if I put it in. I did and it gave me a code of SEDTLB. When I tried entering that code at checkout it wouldn't give me the discount. I did get the Hunter20 discount but there were no qualifications on the use of the SEDTLB code so I should have received the 15% discount as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Martin
03/19/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and convenient
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom F.
03/18/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found exactly what we were looking for, However the checkout experience was a nightmare. First your system showed that there was nothing in my cart but the cart showed the item in the cart. Then after getting the cart issue corrected when I tried checking out Pay Pal would not let me put a suffix after my name and would not let me put in the address to which I wanted the item shipped, which was a street address, but required me to put in my current address. What should have been an effortless transaction became a 15 minute undertaking. If it had not been that the fan we purchased was exactly what we wanted at an excellent price I would have given up an purchased the fan else where.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
D

DONATO M.
03/17/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alberta P.
03/17/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane P.
03/17/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You said I had a first time order promotional discount but the code did not work. Don't offer a discount if you will not honor it. However, the price was still great & the lights are gorgeous and arrived when promised. I can't wait to see them installed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher C.
03/17/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and narrow down products we were looking for. Product received looks terrific and is comparable to fixtures that cost much more.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was went well however it is frustrating with the false advertising that appears when pull up site and it states you get 15% discounts and gives promotion code then when I go to check out it doesn't work. Did receive the product on time and had made a call to check on the delivery and they were helpful and professional. Happy with the light... it is clean, modern and perfect.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Guest
03/16/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy check out. My only concern is that at check out, when I did not click the box that said my billing and shipping addresses were the same, it did not ask for the billing address.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Guest
03/16/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

15% off plus free shipping and price match Amazing
Received the product and it has transformed our island area
Will purchase again from this site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally L.
03/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site, delivery came sooner than expected. great service, love the lights
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/14/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website and the free shipping is great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beverly M.
03/14/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection on your website, and amazing prices. I couldn't find any drum-style lighting at Lowe's or Home Depot's sights. You have a expansive selection of fixtures!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell M.
03/13/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection with best price I can find.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guest
03/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service!
G

Guest
03/13/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you were the only store that actually had these in stock. YAY
G

Guest
03/13/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate. good prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.lightsonline.com Reviews

Visit www.lightsonline.com ►