lightology.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,997 Ratings

5
21K+ (80.2%)
4
4294 (15.9%)
3
888 (3.3%)
2
88 (0.3%)
1
84 (0.3%)
21K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(21,760)
4
(4,035)
3
(1,033)
2
(76)
1
(89)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(21,569)
4
(3,650)
3
(819)
2
(64)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(852)
4
(463)
3
(224)
2
(36)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Lightology distributes the finest contemporary lighting from around the world. We showcase the collection at our Chicago showroom, and on our website lightology.com.  A highly trained staff of ALA Lighthing Specialists and Consultants are available to assist space design, fixture selection and technical recommendations.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lightology.com

L

Lisa J.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far, we will see how long it takes and if it arrives in good condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Easy, User Friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tomGriesemer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bbb"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mike E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only issue is the shipping to Alaska. Ground shipping DOES come to Alaska. We shouldn't have to subsidize the rest of the country..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If shipped promptly will be happy to give 5 star rating. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

DERECK M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle N.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was just easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We did return the items, however, if they had fit our home's style - we would have kept them . Customer service was exceptional - we look on the website all the time for new items Thank you again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Natalie S. for your friendly and efficient service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lynn Sanders in Customer Support was outstanding!! Extremely patient and helpful. She's great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great placce to find parrts for fixtures"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robyn P.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the light fixtures I ordered. They were delayed in shipping but the company was courteous and efficient in helping me get them quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel S.
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and receive. The products (lights for recessed ceiling light cans) worked well for a couple of weeks. Then 3 failed. These were returned under warranty. Lightology provided outstanding service in replacing the items under warranty. I received the replacements in about a week and these are now installed and working. However, I am concerned these products may fail again - perhaps there is a problem with the product design or manufacturing process. I gave 3 stars for the product as these should not have failed. That is a problem with the supplier, not Lightology."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prodicts, fair price and easy to navigate web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny N.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, and easy to browse"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STK
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy shopping on Lightology! The site is easy and product details are very informative. Customer service is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DAvid P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Detailed option and accessory information worth buying from. Excellent website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lightology.com Reviews

Visit lightology.com ►