lightningmotorsports.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,648 Ratings

5
2133 (80.6%)
4
404 (15.3%)
3
100 (3.8%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(228)
4
(29)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(216)
4
(39)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(31)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lightningmotorsports.com

About Us

It all started in 1982 with the owners first sideways-tire-smokin' ride in a modded Mazda RX-7. We have been tuning cars since 1985 and serving up Performance to the Web since 1996. This year we are celebrating over 18+ years of service on the Web. We would like to take this time to thank you for giving us all these years, we have had a great time helping you all get your projects up and flying. Thank you for your support! Lightning Motorsports has been at the forefront of import tuning and racing and will continue to do so in the future. As always, you can expect only quality name brands at exceptional pricing backed by impeccable service. When you have technical issues that need professional assistance, we are the place to call for dependable information and assistance, the performance source: lightningmotorsports.com 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, lovely experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As far as the user interface is concerned on a mobile device, my experience was well above average. Nice and easy, quick links to PayPal and no extra BS. Thank you. Hopefully you have the part in stock, as it's backordered a month from the manufacturer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trey C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rafael A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy check out and order information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rusty T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Lightning Motorsports during on-line search for Russell 692350 stainless steel brake lines for my 2008 Corvette ... excellent price ... if shipping is fast, then I'll definitely consider Lightning Motorsports for future purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jorky G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will definitely recomend to my friends if the product is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connor A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices! will come back for the prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you dudes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy. I like"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry C.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping cost could be much less if you went with USPS instead of UPS. USPS actually made the delivery for UPS and UPS charged twice as much as USPS would have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joey
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles C.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Buckey H.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices, hopefully they have quick shipping! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

R T.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Quality products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaiah W.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need the flex pipe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time i have purchased from lighting motorsports, very easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lightningmotorsports.com Reviews

Visit lightningmotorsports.com ►