lightningmotorsports.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,539 Ratings

5
2042 (80.4%)
4
389 (15.3%)
3
98 (3.9%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,025)
4
(388)
3
(115)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,072)
4
(365)
3
(90)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(212)
4
(39)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

It all started in 1982 with the owners first sideways-tire-smokin' ride in a modded Mazda RX-7. We have been tuning cars since 1985 and serving up Performance to the Web since 1996. This year we are celebrating over 18+ years of service on the Web. We would like to take this time to thank you for giving us all these years, we have had a great time helping you all get your projects up and flying. Thank you for your support! Lightning Motorsports has been at the forefront of import tuning and racing and will continue to do so in the future. As always, you can expect only quality name brands at exceptional pricing backed by impeccable service. When you have technical issues that need professional assistance, we are the place to call for dependable information and assistance, the performance source: lightningmotorsports.com 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lightningmotorsports.com

J

Jose V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the part I needed at a the best price I could find online. Thanks LMS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy website easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and no hassle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is simple easy & fast...John S"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the price is good. Waiting to see the quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and ez"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy...grest dhippibg price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dawn
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Steve T.
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing I've seen yet.. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Celeste F.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T.Williams
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viet
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time buyer, and will definitely buy again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocco D.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas S.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You saved me. Thought I'd have to order a whole set of valve guides due to machine shop losing one. Awesome yall sell by piece."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dj
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert C.
10/19/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. Best Price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had this website on standby for a few months now and never actually went thru it till now and I’m glad I did. Ordered my new twin disc clutch working 5 min!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Chuck W.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a large order from Lightning Motorsports when Louisiana was devastated with floods. Their customer service and follow-up was world-class!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work very smooth and a very fair price"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lightningmotorsports.com Reviews

Visit lightningmotorsports.com ►