www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,526 Ratings

5
28K+ (76.5%)
4
7085 (18.9%)
3
1553 (4.1%)
2
106 (0.3%)
1
67 (0.2%)
28K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,374)
4
(438)
3
(86)
2
(15)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,244)
4
(511)
3
(118)
2
(24)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(148)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightingsupply.com

About Us

Lighting Supply is proud to be the nation's lighting leader. From the latest LED products to older lighting technologies, as well as bulbs, ballasts, drivers, electrical accessories, tools, fans and more, Lighting Supply offers a vast selection of products, huge inventory of in-stock items and over a hundred brand names. And, if we don't have it, we do our best to get it!

?It started in 1983 with Lighting Supply's founder selling light bulbs out of his truck. Over the past 35 years, the company has continued to evolve and grow based on the concepts of providing incredible customer service and offering customers everything they need. Galco Industrial Electronics purchased Lighting Supply in May 2017 and has continued to support Lighting Supply's core principles. As a nationally recognized lighting distributor, we pride ourselves on our product knowledge and ensure that all customer service representatives are thoroughly trained to better help our customers get the right products for their needs.

We serve customers across the US, including electrical contractors, schools, municipalities, property managers, distributors, homeowners and more. We offer Volume Pricing and in-stock orders ship within 24 hours (Mon-Fri). We look forward to serving your lighting needs!

J

joe
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will order again great company "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy L.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to utilize web site and found exactly what I was looking for. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great service"
Y

yuri
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks."
M

Mike C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The telephone representatives have been great!"
M

Martha B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate if you know exactly what you are looking for"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IN AND OUT QUICKLY. IT FELT CLEAN AND WELL HANDLED. NO COMPLAINTS"
D

DAVID C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joseph S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had what i was looking for hard time finding a chimney scones glass replacement thank you"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

anita
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan D.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to use site. And you're the only company to have the product I need in stock."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always have what i need. always fast shipping."
R

Robert T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I was able to find what I was looking for and purchase the bulbs without issue..."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"
R

Robert M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient on line shopping. Large product line. Competitive pricing."
S

Susan F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love being able to see what I have ordered before and easily chose those items again."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
D

Dr. G.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, fast shipping, good prices, but savings on price were eaten away by high shipping costs, though I did still save about $2 overall."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.lightingsupply.com ►