www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,121 Ratings

5
26K+ (76.3%)
4
6525 (19.1%)
3
1421 (4.2%)
2
90 (0.3%)
1
61 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,668)
4
(725)
3
(222)
2
(27)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,029)
4
(469)
3
(108)
2
(22)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(148)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightingsupply.com

D

dave G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"free shipping would be nice on a $100 order"
T

Thomas D.
03/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy as easy could be.... also spoke to AJ who walked me to correct product was trying to order and I then placed order..."
Price
5/5
D

deb
03/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service lady was SO helpful to me, and so patient with my questions. Thank you SO much for making me feel like you really wanted to help me as best as you could, and that you genuinely cared about my concerns."
P

Paul B.
06/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CSR Brittney was very helpful. Great job keep it up!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzie S.
12/16/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Nick at your 1-800 # was so nice & helpful!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
05/10/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service... Couldn't find this ballast at any local electric supply co."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service. That is why I continue returning. Keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen B.
05/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site! My online chat person, Amber, was Fabulous, excellent, courteous, and professional customer service skills, helped me very fast. We are ordering 2 light tubes, and if they fit, we will return to order more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service. Live Chat reps are great! Fast ship!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom P.
04/15/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a great website.Very easy to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allicia was extremely helpful! She is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Camaron D.
03/30/2015 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is easy to find and pricing is within budget considering we are also a distributor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ralph M.
03/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very pleasent because your website was very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
03/20/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchasing hard to find bulbs. Have many different types through out company, will order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jayanti
03/18/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy been dealing with this company for 3 yrs now and no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AFTER SERVERAL PURCHASES OVER THE LAST 12 MONTH PERIOD I HAVE FOUND YOUR PRODUCTS ..SERVICE...AND PRICING TO BE EXCELLENT.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay M.
03/10/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found very quickly the bulb that I needed. Prices are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James W.
02/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas F.
02/18/2015 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far great, good customer service/communication. Look forward to compare future orders with your company. Great first experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel G.
02/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like ordering from Lighting Supply Company. Their price are very competitive and their web site is very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices - easy navigation A ++++++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.lightingsupply.com ►