www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,105 Ratings

5
29K+ (76.6%)
4
7177 (18.8%)
3
1570 (4.1%)
2
109 (0.3%)
1
70 (0.2%)
29K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,400)
4
(445)
3
(87)
2
(15)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,270)
4
(517)
3
(119)
2
(24)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(148)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightingsupply.com

About Us

Lighting Supply is proud to be the nation's lighting leader. From the latest LED products to older lighting technologies, as well as bulbs, ballasts, drivers, electrical accessories, tools, fans and more, Lighting Supply offers a vast selection of products, huge inventory of in-stock items and over a hundred brand names. And, if we don't have it, we do our best to get it!

?It started in 1983 with Lighting Supply's founder selling light bulbs out of his truck. Over the past 35 years, the company has continued to evolve and grow based on the concepts of providing incredible customer service and offering customers everything they need. Galco Industrial Electronics purchased Lighting Supply in May 2017 and has continued to support Lighting Supply's core principles. As a nationally recognized lighting distributor, we pride ourselves on our product knowledge and ensure that all customer service representatives are thoroughly trained to better help our customers get the right products for their needs.

We serve customers across the US, including electrical contractors, schools, municipalities, property managers, distributors, homeowners and more. We offer Volume Pricing and in-stock orders ship within 24 hours (Mon-Fri). We look forward to serving your lighting needs!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
K

karen D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ferndale store answered questions quickly."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I found the bulb that I needed that seems to be harder to come by. Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job!"
R

Robert P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire shopping experience was excellent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gene
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to use and good prices"
A

Ana
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys rock!!!"
J

Joel B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, deliveries on time and no surprises! Thanks!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was very easy to do a re-order"
L

lorretta W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the order was quick and easy. the other company wanted to charge extremely excessive shipping costs."
T

Tina I.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice price. Free shipping would be even nicer ! Thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping too expensive"
R

robert D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"
B

Belinda P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did live chat on coupon code and had good experience even though no coupon code was available"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
W

Wlliam B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st order"
R

Ruben A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopped with you guys when I used to work in West Bloomfield, Mi. always great service and large inventory."
F

Forrest W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I needed and it was easy to find."

See more www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.lightingsupply.com ►