www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,018 Ratings

5
30K+ (76.7%)
4
7480 (18.7%)
3
1634 (4.1%)
2
119 (0.3%)
1
73 (0.2%)
30K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,524)
4
(464)
3
(91)
2
(17)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,400)
4
(530)
3
(123)
2
(26)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(148)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,972)
4
(836)
3
(254)
2
(34)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.lightingsupply.com

About Us

Lighting Supply is proud to be the nation's lighting leader. From the latest LED products to older lighting technologies, as well as bulbs, ballasts, drivers, electrical accessories, tools, fans and more, Lighting Supply offers a vast selection of products, huge inventory of in-stock items and over a hundred brand names. And, if we don't have it, we do our best to get it!

?It started in 1983 with Lighting Supply's founder selling light bulbs out of his truck. Over the past 35 years, the company has continued to evolve and grow based on the concepts of providing incredible customer service and offering customers everything they need. Galco Industrial Electronics purchased Lighting Supply in May 2017 and has continued to support Lighting Supply's core principles. As a nationally recognized lighting distributor, we pride ourselves on our product knowledge and ensure that all customer service representatives are thoroughly trained to better help our customers get the right products for their needs.

We serve customers across the US, including electrical contractors, schools, municipalities, property managers, distributors, homeowners and more. We offer Volume Pricing and in-stock orders ship within 24 hours (Mon-Fri). We look forward to serving your lighting needs!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and price, easy ordering"
A

Allen S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to maneuver. Had specialty bulb I needed."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and quick service"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
D

David A.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and great pricing. product arrived on time and meticulously packaged."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
D

Debra L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was great"
M

Maggie M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"typed in code and found matching bulbs"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Calling for help with my last order went very well, and all products are delivered in great shape and work perfectly. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Chat was helpful and speedy"
T

Tim P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Rose M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to reorder!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very efficient"
S

Sorin D.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as described and delivered on time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tom
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and easy to use site."
J

Jan P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEBSITE VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE AND VERY QUICK, WHICH I TRULY APPRECIATE"
C

Carrie B.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection, and the good descriptions. I can compare products and be sure before I order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven M.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory. I wanted standard fluorescent lamps and eco ones were sent, hope they work OK. Had bad experience with Philips eco lamps, hope these GE ones are better."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.lightingsupply.com Reviews

Visit www.lightingsupply.com ►