lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,149 Ratings

5
16K+ (76.9%)
4
3974 (18.8%)
3
819 (3.9%)
2
48 (0.2%)
1
45 (0.2%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,262)
4
(460)
3
(89)
2
(11)
1
(24)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(2,141)
4
(483)
3
(160)
2
(33)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,040)
4
(603)
3
(170)
2
(23)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(162)
4
(29)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lightbulbsurplus.com

About Us

Light Bulb Surplus is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.

J

Jim B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carla was extremely helpful as this was my first time ordering from your company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esther
02/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After i sent an e-mail to inquire about your products, Jack Myers got back to me within the hour! with clear product information and ordering details. I just ordered my custom cut globe for my bathroom fixture! after searching for a globe with an 8" inch opening for several weeks. Thank you!!
D

Daniele R.
06/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. I had a hard time finding a certain recessed light. I sent you an email yesterday requesting your help. I received a link to the product this morning and ordered it!
W

wayne
04/06/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

computer sucks
Carla was fantastic, pleasant sand efficient
R

Richard
11/03/2017 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time user and hopefully all goes well with our order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacqueline F.
10/18/2017 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. I had to call for assistance and received A+ service. Kudos. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike W.
10/11/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy and quick to go through check-out. Price is very nice. A good deal. Thanks!
Follow up: I received my order quickly and in order. Items were very well packaged and arrived in new, mint condition. I'm very pleased with this deal and hope to shop here again. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANWAR N.
10/11/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD DEAL
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david J.
10/07/2017 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the price and easy to order, fabulous experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerome D.
09/30/2017 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and affordable
B

ben B.
09/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price. good product.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carol in Customer Service was extremely helpful and has a great attitude. Keep her!
S

Scott D.
09/27/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
G

Gary M.
09/27/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peeezy!
N

Nancy B.
09/26/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
R

Roque H.
09/25/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was all easy.
C

Chawnte D.
09/25/2017 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy was able to find a bulb I was looking for over a year.
L

Leigh D.
09/22/2017 , New Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices!
J

Jan L.
01/30/2017 , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to navigate and product description had all of the numbers I needed to verify I was ordering the bulbs I needed.
Loading Page Animation

See more lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

Visit lightbulbsurplus.com ►