lightbulbsurplus.com Reviews

About this Company

Light Bulb Surplus is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.

Filter

23,615 Verified Customer Reviews

23,615 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(77.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4320
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2626
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
519
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2497
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2339
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
715
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Light Bulb Surplus is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert M.
Today

Good x


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Having your sku#, it was simple!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben
Today

Good customer service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith L.
Today , OH

Placing an order was fast and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
Today , PA

Fixtures are for are second home in NC and have not been down to put up. They match the ones we have already so expecting to be pleased.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank S.
3 days ago

Good bulbs, good price, always ship quickly and arrive safely.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl D.
3 days ago

Good choices, well laid out website !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopping was very easy, but I didn't remember my password and the sign-in email went to my firewall quarantine, not my junk folder. I looked in the junk folder but finally remembered to check the other place, and the link didn't work until I repeated the process a fourth time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
5 days ago

Had to edit cart.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry D.
6 days ago

found exactly what i was looking for. now i will know where to look for my future needs. thanks.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene L.
6 days ago

Couldn’t have been any easier and just the product I’m looking for, in fact I’ve purchased these from this seller in the past, they’re perfect.

Thank you.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave C.
6 days ago

Great price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Quick


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
1 week ago , MI

Straightforward to order, good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES S.
1 week ago

OKAY


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke C.
1 week ago

It was very easy to find the item I needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
1 week ago

Quick and Easy! That's the way we like to do Business!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amarayah R.
1 week ago

Easy! No need to make an account


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald C.
1 week ago

Ok


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth B.
1 week ago , NM

The order was easy to place and I thought the product would work. my electrician opened the box and started to put it together and realized there is no existing wiring and no openings to run the wires if he were to do it himself. Therefore, I am returning the items.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022