lightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80,039 Ratings

5
63K+ (79.6%)
4
13K+ (16.5%)
3
2708 (3.4%)
2
206 (0.3%)
1
195 (0.2%)
63K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(411)
4
(71)
3
(37)
2
(16)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lightbulbs.com

About Us

Light Bulbs. We all use them, and many of us take them for granted except when they burn out. Then we have to replace them. For many of you reading this page, whether you are representing a home or business, replacing your lights can be a chore! With the tens of thousands of varieties available and the countless options, where do you start?

That is where we come in. With over 60 years in the lighting distribution industry, we have built up a massive inventory of the best quality and most affordable light bulbs available. We also want the shopping experience to be enjoyable, so we have taken the approach that "less is more" to make your online purchases of light bulbs easy.

We have always been a SERVICE company. It has always been the firm belief that customer service is #1. This is especially important in a day where complicated machines seem to service more people than humans do. Whatever lighting product you're looking for,

J

Joy C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site seemed user friendly. Thanks."

Merchant Choice

you had what I needed. I may have used your site before.

L

Lee S.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I need in less than 5 mins......."

Merchant Choice

You had what I needed

Product Choice

Proper 7w bulb with intermediate base

W

william M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"

Merchant Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Color Temperature and light output

D

David F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price feels a bit stiff, otherwise, fine."

Merchant Choice

1st choice when googled

Product Choice

Needed for replacement

L

lisa B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"

Merchant Choice

price is better than others

Product Choice

replacement bulb

J

Joe F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line search experience is good"

Merchant Choice

On line sewrch

Product Choice

Replacement bulbs

D

David F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward, easy. What more could I ask for."

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I needed.

D

Dawn O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"

Merchant Choice

Service quality

Product Choice

Value

C

Cynthia K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I was looking for

Product Choice

This is what I was looking for

S

stephen M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Merchant Choice

ease of service

Product Choice

avvailable

J

Joyce C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"

Product Choice

You are the only place we can find these bulbs at 2700

J

Joseph O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice smooth transaction and checkout"

Merchant Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Needed for my hutch

J

JAHforNAH
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

previous excellent experience

Product Choice

performance, cost

R

ROBERT H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"won't know until I receive item if it is a good replacement!"

Merchant Choice

it came up on screen, result of search

Product Choice

needed as a rerplacement

W

William W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices. i know light bulbs are fragile, though, so hopefully shipping goes ok!"
Y

Yvette B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Feel lucky to find this LED bulb size."

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Replacement

C

Catherine R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straightforward."

Merchant Choice

Product was available on your website.

Product Choice

Current lighting use.

J

Jonathan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly the fluorescent bulbs i needed. Easy to use website."
B

Barbara C.
1 day ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Assuming their instructions for measuring the bulb are correct, I'm sure I'll be happy once I get the bulbs. I'm happy - bulbs fit and came promptly. Thank you Light.Bulbs.com"

Merchant Choice

Couldn't find this GE bulb (which I hope is the correct one!) anyplace else.

Product Choice

Have an old lamp that requires 5 of these decorative globe bulbs. Seems like the GE globe is the only one that works in it.

See more lightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit lightbulbs.com ►