lightbulbs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78,893 Ratings

5
62K+ (79.5%)
4
13K+ (16.6%)
3
2668 (3.4%)
2
200 (0.3%)
1
185 (0.2%)
62K+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(411)
4
(71)
3
(37)
2
(16)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lightbulbs.com

About Us

Light Bulbs. We all use them, and many of us take them for granted except when they burn out. Then we have to replace them. For many of you reading this page, whether you are representing a home or business, replacing your lights can be a chore! With the tens of thousands of varieties available and the countless options, where do you start?

That is where we come in. With over 60 years in the lighting distribution industry, we have built up a massive inventory of the best quality and most affordable light bulbs available. We also want the shopping experience to be enjoyable, so we have taken the approach that "less is more" to make your online purchases of light bulbs easy.

We have always been a SERVICE company. It has always been the firm belief that customer service is #1. This is especially important in a day where complicated machines seem to service more people than humans do. Whatever lighting product you're looking for,

L

Louis F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Next"
J

JOSE M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order online"

Merchant Choice

Past good experiences

Product Choice

Need it for my car

L

Lori F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the product on your website."

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from them before and was happy with the product.

Product Choice

It is the one that fits.

R

Ralph T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"

Merchant Choice

price and reliability

Product Choice

mardi gras party

D

DONNA C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK, need more incandescents, especially cheaper pink bulbs"

Merchant Choice

used before

Product Choice

you carry it

A

Alan C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very fast."

Merchant Choice

You had the items I had been searching for.

Product Choice

I love colored lighting.

J

jill H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use ad fast"

Merchant Choice

happy

Product Choice

likedit

T

Todd W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"
J

Jonna L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple.; No complications in processing"

Merchant Choice

I have an old lamp that uses only 3-way large bulbs

Product Choice

I couldn't find this size bulb in any of the stores that I visited.;

A

Austin J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
T

Thomas J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good."

Merchant Choice

Used this site before, with good results.

Product Choice

Brand, met my need.

K

Karen G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This very specific, and difficult to find bulb, was easy to locate on your website and a very reasonable price."
A

Ali A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Merchant Choice

Have a wide range of bulbs

Product Choice

Same part number

S

Sheila M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for!"

Merchant Choice

google search for a specific light bulb needed

Product Choice

needed for china cabinet. No available in store

D

Dave A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far....So Good."

Merchant Choice

Price & Easy to find what I needed.

Product Choice

Same as my GE Refrigerator required.

N

Nicholas P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you need and easy checkout. Had exactly what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

Had the bulb I wanted though not in stock and good price

Product Choice

What I currently have

M

Michael M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use."

Merchant Choice

You had the bulbs available.

S

Sheila H.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Merchant Choice

searching for odd product and found it in google search

Product Choice

My husband has 4 of these flash lights. He hunts and carries the with him every where he goes.

He loves them.

D

david
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Been here before."

Merchant Choice

Special bulb.

Product Choice

My mother has a an old light which she will never get rid of.

See more lightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit lightbulbs.com ►