lightbulbs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 81,728 Ratings

5
65K+ (79.7%)
4
13K+ (16.4%)
3
2757 (3.4%)
2
214 (0.3%)
1
201 (0.2%)
65K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(411)
4
(71)
3
(37)
2
(16)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lightbulbs.com

About Us

Light Bulbs. We all use them, and many of us take them for granted except when they burn out. Then we have to replace them. For many of you reading this page, whether you are representing a home or business, replacing your lights can be a chore! With the tens of thousands of varieties available and the countless options, where do you start?

That is where we come in. With over 60 years in the lighting distribution industry, we have built up a massive inventory of the best quality and most affordable light bulbs available. We also want the shopping experience to be enjoyable, so we have taken the approach that "less is more" to make your online purchases of light bulbs easy.

We have always been a SERVICE company. It has always been the firm belief that customer service is #1. This is especially important in a day where complicated machines seem to service more people than humans do. Whatever lighting product you're looking for,

J

Jan B.
05/23/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy placing order and received on date indicated with no delays. Awesome customer service! Love love spider ferns! In person, they look exactly like on website, are excellent quality and look real in flower bed! Spike made it easy to place in mulch. Glad purchased. Thanks! "

Merchant Choice

Searching for spider fern plants for yard and found on LiteBulbs.com site

Product Choice

Yard decor

T

Terry P.
12/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone customer service was great and the website was easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

you had the product

Product Choice

they work best in my fixtures.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site better than those “other guys”"

Merchant Choice

Previous order was perfect

Product Choice

Lower wattage works better

A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BJ Tuininga has great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen D.
05/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the site, its simplicity, and helpful measurements, color chart"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John N.
05/13/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!! Better than 1000bulbs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve A.
08/21/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your ccompany has one of the BEST customer service I have experienced. Last year I had some non-functioning bulbs that you promptly replaced at no charge. That single problem resolution won me over as a customer from now on. Now this time you QUICKLY looked up my previous purchase information and had it sent to me within twenty minutes to facilitate additional purchases. I will ONLY buy my outdoor bulbs from your company. You are the BEST."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat B.
10/20/2013 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stocked exactly what I wanted and at the best price including internet. Delivery was very quick and I was informed all along the way -- when it shipped, was able to track the package, etc. Would buy again from this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicholas B.
10/16/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company for finding specialized bulbs and very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
10/15/2013 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great and the price very Reasonable. When I need more lighting supplies I will check here first. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susie M.
10/15/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to a representative and got squared away in minutes! Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary C.
10/15/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are AWESOME!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

IDC P.
10/15/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products on your site--bravo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
10/13/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Product. Great products. I have been ordering from this company for years. will continue to do so. Thanks elightbulbs!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lightbulbs.com Reviews

Visit lightbulbs.com ►