lightboxshop.com Reviews

About this Company

Who is Lightbox Shop?

The Lightbox Shop has been helping customers all across America to unleash the power of illumination to boost their advertising efforts. We are a women-owned business with a full team of professionals whose expertise in the sign and display industry is unsurpassed.  We specialize in light box signs for indoor and outdoor use with bright lighting to enhance branding, promotions and information. We put a light behind your messages.

  • Indoor Light Box Signs
  • Trade Show Displays
  • Directional LED Signs
  • Outdoor Lightbox Signs

Why Choose Lightbox Shop?

Fast: We have hundreds of stock items with super fast printing to meet your advertising timeline. We are accustomed to last-minute jobs, relax and call us with your tight deadline. Many trade show displays are just 2-3 days in production, printing included.

Quality: We are transparent with product quality levels. Our state-of-the-art printers ensure graphics are vibrant, professional and long-lasting. Lightbox signs and display stands are tried and true, pre-tested by our production teams and our customers alike. We are continuously working with new technology to bring easy-to-manage and cost-effective products to the marketplace. 

Service: Here at the Lightbox Shop we care about our customers! We work closely with trade show exhibitors and marketing teams to provide them with the best sign for their projects. We offer graphic design support and check artwork closely, proofs are sent for customer approval prior to printing. We advise on best shipping methods and expedite rush orders on the fly.

Is lightboxshop.com legit?

Yes we are, feel free to call us or chat with us and experience our level of customer service. We have earned a 4.8 average star rating from verified customer reviews, indicating that people rate their experience with us as “Excellent”.

Please visit our website at www.lightboxshop.com, or reach out to our friendly support team at [email protected].

Filter
Filter
Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 04/21/2022

This was purchased as a sample for a larger order


Sign Post 40in Tall with 6in Square Baseplates for Surface Mounting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sign Post 40in Tall with 6in Square Baseplates for Surface Mounting
See more product reviews

Alen I - 03/24/2022

Great customer service. Was able to rush my delivery.

Alen I

03/24/2022

So far it has been great they have initially planned to ship on the 15th at my request they litterly rushed it next day which is unheard of.


Slim LED Light Box Sign 22x28 Aluminum Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 22x28 Aluminum Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Ron H - 02/17/2022

We love this frame for our Duratrans poster

Ron H

02/17/2022 - WV

The quick option selections for someone who doesn't know exactly what they need is perfect and made it clear and simple to order.


Flip Up Frame Poster Sign 12x18, Slim Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flip Up Frame Poster Sign 12x18, Slim Profile
See more product reviews

Adrian M - 02/11/2022

Excellent consumer experience.

Well done Lightbox Shop! It's a solid frame. Received promptly and in perfect condition. Fully assembled and ready to show off!

Adrian M

02/11/2022 - NC

Nice, easy, and affordable. Thanks


FlipUp Frame Poster Sign 36x36, Slim Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlipUp Frame Poster Sign 36x36, Slim Profile
See more product reviews

candi C - 01/02/2022

Awesome product speedy delivery


Animated LED EBT Sign 24x12, Bright Flashing 4 Color LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Animated LED EBT Sign 24x12, Bright Flashing 4 Color LED Lights
See more product reviews

Dao T - 10/22/2021

I would recommend to other to purchase too.

this product is good and I like it.

Dao T

10/22/2021

The service is good


LED Light Box Sign 3ft x 6ft  Large Poster Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Light Box Sign 3ft x 6ft Large Poster Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Michael - 08/23/2021

Great product, Thank you for quick delivery!

Michael

08/23/2021 - CA

Thank you!


Digital Counter Display Increments by One, 2 Inch 4 Digit 12x4
Digital Counter Display Increments by One, 2 Inch 4 Digit 12x4
See more product reviews

G - 08/04/2021

Worst Purchase Ever

Can't even program the clock. Terrible product!

Company Response

Hello G. I'm sorry you are having issues with your digital counter. Please call the office and we can walk you through the procedure for programing the clock or if the counter is broken we can send you a new one. 

We look forward to hearing from you, Lightbox Shop


Slide In Poster Frame 48 x 48 Slim Profile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slide In Poster Frame 48 x 48 Slim Profile
See more product reviews

Ed K - 06/07/2021

KISS 1978, Amazing product and service combined!

This was the first time ever I needed to find a frame like this. What a great experience! I spent a lot of time online trying to find a frame for a KISS promotion poster from 1978 that was 52” x 48”. I was satisfied with the price for the 48” x 48” and was going to trim the poster some how to make it fit. After mentioning this in an email response, they said they would make the frame to exactly what I needed at no extra charge. I was stunned, who gets service like that anymore? They did it and it came to my front door on a Sunday literally days after I ordered it. I am so impressed with both the product and the service that I dug out several smaller posters and am getting ready to order frames for all of them. What a wonderful experience. I’m not a person that writes reviews much, but I had to for this.

Ed K

06/07/2021

Quick and easy!


SEG Fabric Lightbox with Single Sided Graphic 10ft Wide x 3ft Tall
SEG Fabric Lightbox with Single Sided Graphic 10ft Wide x 3ft Tall
See more product reviews

Chung - 04/01/2021

lightbox was well made and the printout was fine, an assembly instruction would make it a five star product. It took more time than it should have, we didn't want to damaged anything because there were no instruction enclosed.


Economy 2ft Round Outdoor  LED Light Sign, Projection Mount
Economy 2ft Round Outdoor LED Light Sign, Projection Mount
See more product reviews

Tom - 03/05/2021

As expected, everything was as it was supposed to be!


Outdoor OPEN Sign Directional Systems 120-277 VAC, 7x18
Outdoor OPEN Sign Directional Systems 120-277 VAC, 7x18
See more product reviews

Robert - 01/13/2021

Great service!


Outdoor LED Open Sign and Closed Sign 120-277 VAC, 7x34
Outdoor LED Open Sign and Closed Sign 120-277 VAC, 7x34
See more product reviews

Zahid - 10/26/2020

Excellent


Outdoor OPEN LED Traffic Control Sign 120-277 VAC, 7x18
Outdoor OPEN LED Traffic Control Sign 120-277 VAC, 7x18
See more product reviews

Lawrence - 10/25/2020

The bank teller lane signs were delivered on time and in very good condition. They work well and as designed and promised.


Single Gang Toggle Controller Switch, 3 position On-Off-On SPDT
Single Gang Toggle Controller Switch, 3 position On-Off-On SPDT
See more product reviews

DIANE - 10/18/2020

I unknowingly ordered the incorrect toggle switch and thankfully someone from The Lightbox Shop emailed me and suggested the correct one before the order shipped. I appreciated that.


Backlit Graphic 16 x 20 Custom Printed, Photo Quality
Backlit Graphic 16 x 20 Custom Printed, Photo Quality
See more product reviews

Mitchell - 09/28/2020

Exactly what I expected


Traffic Signal Lights, Vertical Stop and Go Lights 12-24 VDC, 14x7
Traffic Signal Lights, Vertical Stop and Go Lights 12-24 VDC, 14x7
See more product reviews

james - 09/27/2020

Good product


Digital Timer Clock MM:SS with Flasher and Buzzer 11 x 4
Digital Timer Clock MM:SS with Flasher and Buzzer 11 x 4
See more product reviews

Daniel - 09/23/2020

Not what I expected, Can barely hear the buzzer when it goes off and the light only flashes twice then shuts off. Buzzer could be louder and light should flash or stay on until it is disabled by the user.


Slim LED Light Box Sign 4ft x 6ft Snap Frame Optical Grade
Slim LED Light Box Sign 4ft x 6ft Snap Frame Optical Grade
See more product reviews

Clinton - 09/13/2020

High Quality Frames. The company answered a lot of questions to help us make the right decision for the right product


Feather Flag 14ft Tall Double Sided Banner with Spiked Base
Feather Flag 14ft Tall Double Sided Banner with Spiked Base
See more product reviews

Mike - 08/12/2020

The flags came in quickly. Set up only took 5 minutes. The quality of the flags themselves were amazing and beyond what we envisioned.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lightboxshop.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024