lightboxshop.com Reviews

About this Company

Who is Lightbox Shop?

The Lightbox Shop has been helping customers all across America to unleash the power of illumination to boost their advertising efforts. We are a women-owned business with a full team of professionals whose expertise in the sign and display industry is unsurpassed.  We specialize in light box signs for indoor and outdoor use with bright lighting to enhance branding, promotions and information. We put a light behind your messages.

  • Indoor Light Box Signs
  • Trade Show Displays
  • Directional LED Signs
  • Outdoor Lightbox Signs

Why Choose Lightbox Shop?

Fast: We have hundreds of stock items with super fast printing to meet your advertising timeline. We are accustomed to last-minute jobs, relax and call us with your tight deadline. Many trade show displays are just 2-3 days in production, printing included.

Quality: We are transparent with product quality levels. Our state-of-the-art printers ensure graphics are vibrant, professional and long-lasting. Lightbox signs and display stands are tried and true, pre-tested by our production teams and our customers alike. We are continuously working with new technology to bring easy-to-manage and cost-effective products to the marketplace. 

Service: Here at the Lightbox Shop we care about our customers! We work closely with trade show exhibitors and marketing teams to provide them with the best sign for their projects. We offer graphic design support and check artwork closely, proofs are sent for customer approval prior to printing. We advise on best shipping methods and expedite rush orders on the fly.

Is lightboxshop.com legit?

Yes we are, feel free to call us or chat with us and experience our level of customer service. We have earned a 4.8 average star rating from verified customer reviews, indicating that people rate their experience with us as “Excellent”.

Please visit our website at www.lightboxshop.com, or reach out to our friendly support team at [email protected].

Filter
Filter
SEG Backlit Fabric Graphics with Silicone Edge Beading
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEG Backlit Fabric Graphics with Silicone Edge Beading
See more product reviews

SHERRI M - 01/03/2023

Excellent price and quality.

SHERRI M

01/03/2023 - GA

Site is easy to use.


LED ENTER Sign with Bright Lights 120-277 VAC, 7x18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED ENTER Sign with Bright Lights 120-277 VAC, 7x18
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 12/02/2022

Great product

Jennifer C

12/02/2022 - ON

Ordered extra sign by accident - they quickly resolved and sent refund - thank you


Digital Photoeye Counter, Set Goals and Track Progress 16x24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Photoeye Counter, Set Goals and Track Progress 16x24
See more product reviews

Timothy J - 10/26/2022

This counter works great

Timothy J

10/26/2022 - WI

Thank you


Economy 2ft Round Outdoor  LED Light Sign, Projection Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy 2ft Round Outdoor LED Light Sign, Projection Mount
See more product reviews

Allie R - 10/13/2022

Super quick delivery and very well assembled. Will use company again

Allie R

10/13/2022

Great and fast


LED ATM Sign with Bright Green Lighting 120 Volt, 7x18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED ATM Sign with Bright Green Lighting 120 Volt, 7x18
See more product reviews

Jami G - 09/30/2022

Thank you


La Caja Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 67x18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Caja Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 67x18
See more product reviews

Abby C - 09/27/2022

Great price, HUGE for what you get. Taller than me, ha!

Abby C

09/27/2022 - MS

All good, CS is great


LED Traffic Lights 3 Signals Red, Amber and Green 120-277 VAC, 7x21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Traffic Lights 3 Signals Red, Amber and Green 120-277 VAC, 7x21
See more product reviews

David N - 09/13/2022

Shoed up as advertised


Slim LED Light Box Sign 24x36, Poster Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 24x36, Poster Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Olivia S - 09/09/2022

Great for ease of use, problems with parts

The lightbox is beautifully designed for ease of use. However, the black powder coating of the frame -- which looks great -- scratches incredibly easily -- don't wear a ring when you pick it up! We requested the switch be put on the side or top of the lightbox, but it once again came on the bottom -- and since we have it on a shelf, it has to be raised up to not turn itself off. Finally, it arrived with smudges (seemed like remnants from a label or something) all over the plexiglass on the side without the protective film. The smudges are very visible. Even attempting to remove them with a soft dust cloth scratched the plexiglass. And the smudges wouldn't come off. We really like the way the lightboxes function, their ease of use and portability, but we felt there were some problems with what we received.


Slim LED Light Box Sign 22x28 Aluminum Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 22x28 Aluminum Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Derek J - 09/07/2022

Solid frame and graphic


Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
See more product reviews

trisha K - 08/30/2022

everything looks awesome, only slight complaint is you ahve to be very careful how you lower the banner in


Outdoor LED Open Sign and Closed Sign 120-277 VAC, 7x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor LED Open Sign and Closed Sign 120-277 VAC, 7x34
See more product reviews

William J - 08/23/2022

Good deal

Works as it should. Best price I’ve found

William J

08/23/2022 - MO

Good prices, Free shipping, and good website


Sego 3ft x 7ft Lightbox Banner Stand SEG Fabric Graphic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sego 3ft x 7ft Lightbox Banner Stand SEG Fabric Graphic
See more product reviews

Ryan K - 08/09/2022

Segos frames are perfect

The Sego frames are excellent, very bright, easy to setup, great uniformity. The packing case is very well made as well.


Digital Photoeye Counter, Set Goals and Track Progress 16x24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Photoeye Counter, Set Goals and Track Progress 16x24
See more product reviews

Christopher K - 08/04/2022

Nice

Christopher K

08/04/2022

Nice


SEG Fabric Frame Light Box with Backlit Graphics 3' x 6', 80S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEG Fabric Frame Light Box with Backlit Graphics 3' x 6', 80S
See more product reviews

SHERRI - 07/11/2022

This was not only a great buy, but a great value and quality. I will order more of these in the future.

SHERRI

07/11/2022 - Georgia

The website is easy to use and the instructions were easy to follow.


Casonara Blimp 3ft Hanging Lightbox Cube with Graphics, 100L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Casonara Blimp 3ft Hanging Lightbox Cube with Graphics, 100L
See more product reviews

Phillip E - 07/02/2022

Great and on -time!


Pronto MODERN Letters and Numbers - Marquee Changeable Copy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pronto MODERN Letters and Numbers - Marquee Changeable Copy
See more product reviews

Jennifer J - 06/29/2022

This is exactly what i ordered. Thank you!


Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Morgan G - 06/08/2022

Great customer service!

I've had a lot of questions before placing my order and Zatae, the LightBox Shop representative, has been very helpful in answering my questions. The light panel was very well packed and the instructions are very clear. I'm a happy customer and will be purchasing more! Morgan @ PDG

Morgan G

06/08/2022 - oregon

Thank you!


Vail SEG Fabric Light Box Display 6ft x 8ft, 120DB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vail SEG Fabric Light Box Display 6ft x 8ft, 120DB
See more product reviews

teddy D - 06/03/2022

quick ship great look

teddy D

06/03/2022 - NY

responsive and helpful


Pronto MoonGlo Letters and Numbers - 100 CT Changeable Copy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pronto MoonGlo Letters and Numbers - 100 CT Changeable Copy
See more product reviews

Curt Z - 05/24/2022

The margin on the letters did not match our current inventory of letters.


Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 04/21/2022

This was purchased as a sample for a larger order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lightboxshop.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024