lightboxshop.com Reviews

About this Company

Who is Lightbox Shop?

The Lightbox Shop has been helping customers all across America to unleash the power of illumination to boost their advertising efforts. We are a women-owned business with a full team of professionals whose expertise in the sign and display industry is unsurpassed.  We specialize in light box signs for indoor and outdoor use with bright lighting to enhance branding, promotions and information. We put a light behind your messages.

  • Indoor Light Box Signs
  • Trade Show Displays
  • Directional LED Signs
  • Outdoor Lightbox Signs

Why Choose Lightbox Shop?

Fast: We have hundreds of stock items with super fast printing to meet your advertising timeline. We are accustomed to last-minute jobs, relax and call us with your tight deadline. Many trade show displays are just 2-3 days in production, printing included.

Quality: We are transparent with product quality levels. Our state-of-the-art printers ensure graphics are vibrant, professional and long-lasting. Lightbox signs and display stands are tried and true, pre-tested by our production teams and our customers alike. We are continuously working with new technology to bring easy-to-manage and cost-effective products to the marketplace. 

Service: Here at the Lightbox Shop we care about our customers! We work closely with trade show exhibitors and marketing teams to provide them with the best sign for their projects. We offer graphic design support and check artwork closely, proofs are sent for customer approval prior to printing. We advise on best shipping methods and expedite rush orders on the fly.

Is lightboxshop.com legit?

Yes we are, feel free to call us or chat with us and experience our level of customer service. We have earned a 4.8 average star rating from verified customer reviews, indicating that people rate their experience with us as “Excellent”.

Please visit our website at www.lightboxshop.com, or reach out to our friendly support team at [email protected].

Filter
Filter
Vail SEG Fabric Light Box with Dye Sub Graphic 3ft x 2ft, 120DB
Vail SEG Fabric Light Box with Dye Sub Graphic 3ft x 2ft, 120DB
See more product reviews

awefwaefwa - 08/22/2023

awefawef

afew afwe fweaf ewfa ewf awefaweafewf aew faewfaew faewfawefwae


Sego 10ft Backlit Display Backdrop w/ SEG Graphics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sego 10ft Backlit Display Backdrop w/ SEG Graphics
See more product reviews

Luciana H - 07/31/2023

Very easy to assemble, nice print. The carry on bag could be wheeled.

Luciana H

07/31/2023 - TEXAS

Great product, easy to assemble. The print looks sharp. The only complaint is that the bags are very heavy and have no wheels.


Traffic Signal Red and Green LED Lights 120-277 VAC 7x14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traffic Signal Red and Green LED Lights 120-277 VAC 7x14
See more product reviews

kevin P - 07/11/2023

Part is adequate

kevin P

07/11/2023

Part is adequate


Econo Brite Economy Outdoor Lite Box 2ft x 6ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Econo Brite Economy Outdoor Lite Box 2ft x 6ft
See more product reviews

Dennis M - 07/10/2023

Ok

I have not received the product that I order and this the,second time that talk to anyone regarding the purchase I made ,the service is very poor ,no follow up after you go through and make a purchase,customers service need to contact purchaser next day and fine out the the online process was complet and any changes need to be made,so the order can go smoothly


Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
See more product reviews

espi J - 06/28/2023

10/10

Great product and Mike was also great help getting this to me expedited.


Feather Flag 14ft Tall Double Sided Banner with Spiked Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feather Flag 14ft Tall Double Sided Banner with Spiked Base
See more product reviews

WC - 06/21/2023

Great quality!

WC

06/21/2023 - WI

Good experience!


One Choice Light Box Display  7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
One Choice Light Box Display 7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
See more product reviews

Jennifer J - 05/30/2023

Great Customer Service

Customer Service was very responsive answering all of my questions before I made the purchase.

Jennifer J

05/30/2023 - UT

I love that there was a front and back to this so that it could be free-standing at our show and look good no matter where you're at.


Single Gang Toggle Controller Switch, 2 position On-Off SPST, Green LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Single Gang Toggle Controller Switch, 2 position On-Off SPST, Green LED
See more product reviews

Lisa - 05/24/2023

ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND GOOD QUALITY

Lisa

05/24/2023 - CA

GOOD EXPERIENCE


Sego Kit B 10ft x 10ft Backlit Corner Booth Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sego Kit B 10ft x 10ft Backlit Corner Booth Display
See more product reviews

Paula T - 05/17/2023

Very easy to assemble and disassemble. Very impressed with the product.


One Choice Light Box Display  7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
One Choice Light Box Display 7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
See more product reviews

R. H - 05/12/2023

Great buy

It is very easy to assemble. It needs a bit of time to fix the graphics into the frame. The system is very sturdy compared to the normal banners around.

R. H

05/12/2023

We have been chatting with this company for a while online ad over the phone and they gave us all the information needed and great advice. Very helpful and customers service oriented.


La Cajita Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 54x18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Cajita Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 54x18
See more product reviews

Patti D - 04/25/2023

Good Fit

It fits our 8x8 Vector Frame Lightbox Display and keeps it in good condition while shipping from show to show.

Patti D

04/25/2023 - TX

Great service again!! Mike takes care of what you need in a flash! He's knowledgeable about his products and what he has in stock. Can get you what you need promptly when you are in a pinch. He's very pleasant and helpful to deal with.


Lumiere Light-wall 10'w X 10'h Single Sided Popup Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumiere Light-wall 10'w X 10'h Single Sided Popup Display
See more product reviews

Olivia F - 04/07/2023

Little More Attention to Detail

the fabric was so exact that it took over an hour just to stretch the fabric into the edges. There was also a permanent ink spot on our fabric, appears to be from someone touching the fabric before the ink dried during printing. Our company using them again will likely depend on how they acknowledge/make good on the smudges on the fabric. I will say they were very fast and responsive which is what we needed! the lighting did look great.


LED Light Box Poster Sign 24 x 36 Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Light Box Poster Sign 24 x 36 Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Ana F - 03/29/2023

Great Product

The light boxes were great. They did however arrive with some residue of oil below the closing snaps. I suggest you wipe them down before placing the image in.

Ana F

03/29/2023 - ca

Mike is phenomenal and was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process.


Lumiere Backlit Pop Up Display 5ft X 7.5ft with SEG Graphics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumiere Backlit Pop Up Display 5ft X 7.5ft with SEG Graphics
See more product reviews

Ellen W - 03/06/2023

Great customer service

The Lightbox Shop worked with us on a quick turn around. Very personal customer service. Their "chat" feature is a human who knows all the answers and actually helps with the process. The 5x7.5 foot displays we purchased are beautiful and arrived on time. Very Impressed with this company and will definitely do business with them again.

Ellen W

03/06/2023

Mike, on the chat, was VERY helpful! I would NOT have had the confidence to place this order without him.


Outdoor Light Box Sign 3ft x 6ft Heavy Duty Cabinet, Double Sided
Outdoor Light Box Sign 3ft x 6ft Heavy Duty Cabinet, Double Sided
See more product reviews

PLG - 02/17/2023

Just what I wanted

Super happy with the way my sign turn out. I have been getting compliments almost daily since putting up our new sign. It has really improved our stores visibility to the traffic.


Economy 2ft Round Outdoor  LED Light Sign, Projection Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy 2ft Round Outdoor LED Light Sign, Projection Mount
See more product reviews

Allie R - 02/13/2023

Fast shipping and great customer service

Allie R

02/13/2023 - FL

Great customer service


La Cajita Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 54x18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Cajita Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 54x18
See more product reviews

Patti D - 02/03/2023

Almost Perfect Fit

First, let me say that Mike, the representative form Lightbox Shop, was very helpful and knowledgeable and responded promptly to all of my correspondence. Thank you, Mike! We searched and searched to find a case with the right dimensions to ship our 8x8 Vector Frame Essential Light Box Display in. We wanted to keep the foam insert (see picture) that the display originally came in so that the pieces of the frame would stay protected in shipping. We ship this display to around 6-8 shows a year so we needed something durable. This case was as close as we could get to the size we needed. It was 1/4 inch too small on the width, but we were able to squeeze the foam insert in with a little pushing. Just sent it off to a show for the first time so we'll see how it holds up. So far, we are very satisfied.

Patti D

02/03/2023 - Texas

Mike was super helpful. He got back to me right away with a question that I had on availability and delivery. He got me what no one else could get!!! He has earned my business in a few hours!


Animated SUBS Sign 7x18 with Bright 4 Color Flashing LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Animated SUBS Sign 7x18 with Bright 4 Color Flashing LED Lights
See more product reviews

Louie K - 01/25/2023

Size listed is not wording size

Sign description says 7x18. Please note that is the complete size, not size of actual wording on sign. Wording is small approximately 3-4 inches. My only disappointment. Other than that good value for the price

Louie K

01/25/2023

Satisfied with shipping quickness.


Lumiere Backlit Pop Up Tower Display 7.5ft X 7.5ft - SEG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumiere Backlit Pop Up Tower Display 7.5ft X 7.5ft - SEG
See more product reviews

karolina S - 01/24/2023

The graphics look great but doesn’t fit into the frame. We had to stuff business cards into the gaps to keep the graphic from falling out.

Company Response

Thank you for letting us know of your concern with these Lumiere SEG graphics. We're happy to hear your graphics turned out great, and we're also relieved that this is a temporary issue. The SEG beading pictured is backwards, you'll want to rotate it 180 degrees and push-fit the beading into the frame so no rubber beading is visible. This will provide a consistent, taut result every time. We have a detailed YouTube video that will walk through the basics of graphic installation. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06awuVttz6k&t=112s

We hope your display is a big hit at the show, let us know if there's anything we can do to further assist!

-LBS


Lumiere SEG Popup Display LED Illuminated 10ft X 7.5ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumiere SEG Popup Display LED Illuminated 10ft X 7.5ft
See more product reviews

Jonathan M - 01/05/2023

Amazing display. Brings a lot of attention to our booth.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lightboxshop.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024