lightboxshop.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Animated LED EBT Sign 24x12, Bright Flashing 4 Color LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Animated LED EBT Sign 24x12, Bright Flashing 4 Color LED Lights
See more product reviews

Dao T - 4 days ago

I would recommend to other to purchase too.

this product is good and I like it.

Dao T

4 days ago

The service is good


LED Light Box Sign 3ft x 6ft  Large Poster Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Light Box Sign 3ft x 6ft Large Poster Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Michael - 08/23/2021

Great product, Thank you for quick delivery!

Michael

08/23/2021 - CA

Thank you!


Digital Counter Display Increments by One, 2 Inch 4 Digit 12x4
Digital Counter Display Increments by One, 2 Inch 4 Digit 12x4
See more product reviews

G - 08/04/2021

Worst Purchase Ever

Can't even program the clock. Terrible product!

Company Response

Hello G. I'm sorry you are having issues with your digital counter. Please call the office and we can walk you through the procedure for programing the clock or if the counter is broken we can send you a new one. 

We look forward to hearing from you, Lightbox Shop


Flashing LED Open Sign, Vertical Display with Bright  LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flashing LED Open Sign, Vertical Display with Bright LED Lights
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/01/2021

Lights out!

I have had only a few weeks and half of the lights have shorted out on the word open.....NOT GOOD. Will now start the process of replacement, if possible.


Slide In Poster Frame 48 x 48 Slim Profile 15 Color Options
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slide In Poster Frame 48 x 48 Slim Profile 15 Color Options
See more product reviews

Ed K - 06/07/2021

KISS 1978, Amazing product and service combined!

This was the first time ever I needed to find a frame like this. What a great experience! I spent a lot of time online trying to find a frame for a KISS promotion poster from 1978 that was 52” x 48”. I was satisfied with the price for the 48” x 48” and was going to trim the poster some how to make it fit. After mentioning this in an email response, they said they would make the frame to exactly what I needed at no extra charge. I was stunned, who gets service like that anymore? They did it and it came to my front door on a Sunday literally days after I ordered it. I am so impressed with both the product and the service that I dug out several smaller posters and am getting ready to order frames for all of them. What a wonderful experience. I’m not a person that writes reviews much, but I had to for this.

Ed K

06/07/2021

Quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit lightboxshop.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021