lightboxshop.com Reviews

About this Company

Who is Lightbox Shop?

The Lightbox Shop has been helping customers all across America to unleash the power of illumination to boost their advertising efforts. We are a women-owned business with a full team of professionals whose expertise in the sign and display industry is unsurpassed.  We specialize in light box signs for indoor and outdoor use with bright lighting to enhance branding, promotions and information. We put a light behind your messages.

  • Indoor Light Box Signs
  • Trade Show Displays
  • Directional LED Signs
  • Outdoor Lightbox Signs

Why Choose Lightbox Shop?

Fast: We have hundreds of stock items with super fast printing to meet your advertising timeline. We are accustomed to last-minute jobs, relax and call us with your tight deadline. Many trade show displays are just 2-3 days in production, printing included.

Quality: We are transparent with product quality levels. Our state-of-the-art printers ensure graphics are vibrant, professional and long-lasting. Lightbox signs and display stands are tried and true, pre-tested by our production teams and our customers alike. We are continuously working with new technology to bring easy-to-manage and cost-effective products to the marketplace. 

Service: Here at the Lightbox Shop we care about our customers! We work closely with trade show exhibitors and marketing teams to provide them with the best sign for their projects. We offer graphic design support and check artwork closely, proofs are sent for customer approval prior to printing. We advise on best shipping methods and expedite rush orders on the fly.

Is lightboxshop.com legit?

Yes we are, feel free to call us or chat with us and experience our level of customer service. We have earned a 4.8 average star rating from verified customer reviews, indicating that people rate their experience with us as “Excellent”.

Please visit our website at www.lightboxshop.com, or reach out to our friendly support team at [email protected].

Filter
Filter
Digital Counter Display Increments Daily, 8 Inch 4 Digit 26x11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Counter Display Increments Daily, 8 Inch 4 Digit 26x11
See more product reviews

Matt B - 3 days ago

Great buy. Exactly what we were looking for to display days since last injury.

Matt B

3 days ago

Easy to find what I was looking for.


Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Bob's A - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product, Responsive business

I purchased a second light box after receiving and being very satisfied with my first light box. The Lightbox Shop provides a great shopping experience and I am very happy with my two 16x20 light boxes.

Bob's A

2 weeks ago - California

I will continue to purchase products from The Lightbox Shop. My experience has been very positive. The business is responsive and backs up very good products with great customer service.


Sego 10ft Backlit Display Backdrop w/ SEG Graphics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sego 10ft Backlit Display Backdrop w/ SEG Graphics
See more product reviews

Chris K - 3 weeks ago

We ordered two 10 ft lightboxes and could not be more thrilled with both the quality and service! They got it out quickly for us and were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!

Chris K

3 weeks ago

Great price, excellent quality and great service - highly recommend!


Vail Fabric Backlit Display 5' x 6' SEG Frame, Single Sided Graphic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vail Fabric Backlit Display 5' x 6' SEG Frame, Single Sided Graphic
See more product reviews

Thomas I - 4 weeks ago

Very easy to assemble and looks great! Was delivered quickly and with no problems. Very satisfied.

Thomas I

4 weeks ago - Honolulu, Hawaii

Very easy to shop and great selection to choose from. Will see how well shipment and quality of goods are when received. Looking forward to receiving the SEG light frame soon.


Open Sign, Animated LED  Business Sign with Multicolored Border
Open Sign, Animated LED Business Sign with Multicolored Border
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn K - 4 weeks ago

The sign looks great in my business window and the price was very reasonable with quick service.


Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slim LED Light Box Sign 16x20, Snap Frame
See more product reviews

Bob’s Astro Discoveries - 01/10/2024

I have had a good experience working with the Lightbox Shop. The LED light box I ordered was shipped and received in the promised timeframe. The polycarbonate sheet did have some visible markings on it and the Lightbox Shop sent a replacement within several days. The LED screen itself also has visible blemishes but these do not show when the backlit print is snapped into the frame. The mechanical quality of the frame is very good. I am very pleased with how good my prints look when using this light box. I am an astrophotographer and use these frames to display some of my images. I plan to purchase more of these frames.

Bob’s Astro Discoveries

01/10/2024 - California

I had a good experience with The Lightbox Shop and will purchase from them again.


Lumiere Backlit Counter Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumiere Backlit Counter Display
See more product reviews

Andreas K - 01/08/2024

Very clean printing

Andreas K

01/08/2024 - Ontario

From start to end I was guided by the guys from support. They could answer all my questions and responded very fast. Moreover, the delivery arrived a way much earlier than I expected. I will order again with Lightbox Shop.


Vector Frame Essential Light Box Display 05, 10ft x 8ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vector Frame Essential Light Box Display 05, 10ft x 8ft
See more product reviews

Andreas K - 01/08/2024

Good brightness of colors

Andreas K

01/08/2024 - Ontario

From start to end I was guided by the guys from support. They could answer all my questions and responded very fast. Moreover, the delivery arrived a way much earlier than I expected. I will order again with Lightbox Shop.


SEG Backlit Fabric Graphics with Silicone Edge Beading
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEG Backlit Fabric Graphics with Silicone Edge Beading
See more product reviews

SHERRI M - 01/04/2024

The colors are vibrant and turn around time excellent

SHERRI M

01/04/2024

Easy


Digital Counter Display Increments Daily, 8 Inch 4 Digit 26x11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Counter Display Increments Daily, 8 Inch 4 Digit 26x11
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 12/13/2023

I received the counter display but did not receive the additional "Days Since Last Injury" sign I purchased.

Matthew B

12/13/2023

Counter is okay but overpriced.


Pan Formed Sign Face 4ft x 6ft Durable Acrylic Custom Made
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pan Formed Sign Face 4ft x 6ft Durable Acrylic Custom Made
See more product reviews

Pete D - 10/25/2023

great place

Pete D

10/25/2023

Easy and fast


Graphic Only for Backlit Banner Stands - Select Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Graphic Only for Backlit Banner Stands - Select Sizes
See more product reviews

Marek S - 10/12/2023

Another fantastic job! THANK YOU!

Marek S

10/12/2023 - MA

Great Job! Thank you for your help and assistance.


Lumiere Backlit Pop Up Display 5ft X 7.5ft with SEG Graphics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumiere Backlit Pop Up Display 5ft X 7.5ft with SEG Graphics
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 10/06/2023

Nice fabric, good fit of the frame

Jessica M

10/06/2023

Customer service is excellent and the team is really easy to talk with and answers questions succinctly. Thank you. Thank you.


Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
See more product reviews

Evolv T - 09/22/2023

Dependable. High Quality. Light-up Sign Really Pops!

I was pleasantly surprised with everything about this company. The pricing was better than most others I found online. Turnaround time was better than most, as well...and their customer service was phenomenal. They responded back immediately when I sent a note to make sure the double-sided banner would make it in time for our special event. In the end, they arrived a day early, was fantastic quality and everyone at our event commented on how great the double-sided banner looked. We plan to use these more often for our smaller tradeshows to help draw attention to our brand and message.

Evolv T

09/22/2023 - massachusetts

I was concerned about turnaround time....and your staff were great.


Vail SEG Fabric Light Box with Dye Sub Graphic 3ft x 2ft, 120DB
Vail SEG Fabric Light Box with Dye Sub Graphic 3ft x 2ft, 120DB
See more product reviews

awefwaefwa - 08/22/2023

awefawef

afew afwe fweaf ewfa ewf awefaweafewf aew faewfaew faewfawefwae


Sego 10ft Backlit Display Backdrop w/ SEG Graphics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sego 10ft Backlit Display Backdrop w/ SEG Graphics
See more product reviews

Luciana H - 07/31/2023

Very easy to assemble, nice print. The carry on bag could be wheeled.

Luciana H

07/31/2023 - TEXAS

Great product, easy to assemble. The print looks sharp. The only complaint is that the bags are very heavy and have no wheels.


Traffic Signal Red and Green LED Lights 120-277 VAC 7x14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traffic Signal Red and Green LED Lights 120-277 VAC 7x14
See more product reviews

kevin P - 07/11/2023

Part is adequate

kevin P

07/11/2023

Part is adequate


Econo Brite Economy Outdoor Lite Box 2ft x 6ft
Econo Brite Economy Outdoor Lite Box 2ft x 6ft
See more product reviews

Dennis M - 07/10/2023

Ok

I have not received the product that I order and this the,second time that talk to anyone regarding the purchase I made ,the service is very poor ,no follow up after you go through and make a purchase,customers service need to contact purchaser next day and fine out the the online process was complet and any changes need to be made,so the order can go smoothly


Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
Illumistand Double Sided Retractable Light-Up Banner Stand 32x84
See more product reviews

espi J - 06/28/2023

10/10

Great product and Mike was also great help getting this to me expedited.


Feather Flag 14ft Tall Double Sided Banner with Spiked Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feather Flag 14ft Tall Double Sided Banner with Spiked Base
See more product reviews

WC - 06/21/2023

Great quality!

WC

06/21/2023 - WI

Good experience!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   lightboxshop.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024