lightboxshop.com Reviews

Filter

125 Verified Customer Reviews

125 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
5 days ago

great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina V.
5 days ago

Easy to navigate!! Great products and service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer J.
5 days ago , UT

I love that there was a front and back to this so that it could be free-standing at our show and look good no matter where you're at.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
One Choice Light Box Display  7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
One Choice Light Box Display 7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great Customer Service

Customer Service was very responsive answering all of my questions before I made the purchase.


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ulfat A.
6 days ago

I had to pay twice for art work?

Company Response

Hello Ulfat. I'm sorry the image on your banner was low resolution, I see from the notes that we requested a better quality image, you then increased the resolution in the artwork itself but that did not make the actual image any better quality, you have to start with a good-quality image. With your approval, we printed the artwork you submitted. Please understand that we can't re-print banners for free if you're not happy with your own artwork. Its best to pre-check your artwork at print size (100%) so you can see how it will look when printed. 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
6 days ago

Good product at a good price. Value for the money.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
1 week ago , CA

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Price
5/5
Single Gang Toggle Controller Switch, 2 position On-Off SPST, Green LED
Single Gang Toggle Controller Switch, 2 position On-Off SPST, Green LED
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND GOOD QUALITY


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
2 weeks ago

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmel P.
2 weeks ago

I appreciate the excellent customer service. Assistance with all questions and issues was immediate and handled with friendliness and professionalism.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R. H.
3 weeks ago

We have been chatting with this company for a while online ad over the phone and they gave us all the information needed and great advice. Very helpful and customers service oriented.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
One Choice Light Box Display  7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
One Choice Light Box Display 7' Tall Free Standing, Double Sided
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great buy

It is very easy to assemble. It needs a bit of time to fix the graphics into the frame. The system is very sturdy compared to the normal banners around.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George P.
3 weeks ago

Great!! Found what I was looking for..


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ulfat A.
05/04/2023

It's been good and Mike is always very helpful!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robbin K.
05/01/2023

Very friendly and helpful staff and quick response to questions. I highly suggest their service. Tha.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bianca H.
04/26/2023

Reliable customer service through the chat function.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti D.
04/25/2023 , TX

Great service again!! Mike takes care of what you need in a flash! He's knowledgeable about his products and what he has in stock. Can get you what you need promptly when you are in a pinch. He's very pleasant and helpful to deal with.

Price
4/5
La Cajita Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 54x18
La Cajita Shipping and Storage Case with Wheels and Handle 54x18
Read more reviews about this product

04/25/2023

Good Fit

It fits our 8x8 Vector Frame Lightbox Display and keeps it in good condition while shipping from show to show.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/12/2023

Excellent customer service, quality printing on graphics, light and easy to use frame and lighting.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron L.
04/12/2023 , Ky

Absolutely perfect!!! Price is great and the service was even better! Very responsive! Answered my phone call( the first time) very clear and helpful. I will recommend your signs and service to anyone who asks and I will definitely buy from you again. Thank you! 5 stars.

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin M.
04/12/2023

Easy order, great Customer service Mike.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abigail A.
04/07/2023

Zatae and Mike are wonderful!!! They go above and beyond and provide the best customer service!!! We keep placing orders because they have been so great!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Del B.
04/03/2023

Whoever I texted with in the online chat was very helpful. I bought from you because that person was able to talk.

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie Højvang
03/30/2023

Great service, nice product

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023