ligasenterprises.com Reviews

Filter

166 Verified Customer Reviews

166 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(77.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(18.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzi C.
06/27/2022 , WI

Got them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jack D.
06/21/2022 , Georgia

Quick turnaround time for the proof. Requested changes were made in a timely manner. The final product was delivered as expected. Overall it was a great transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee D.
06/15/2022

quick, easy to navigate, excellent selection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron M.
04/05/2022 , IL

No issues.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua K.
02/24/2022

Great service, fast delivery of a great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Knowledgeable, H.
07/30/2020 , IA

Received knowledgeable and expedient service with honesty and integrity from Jim! Would definitely do business with him again.

Kandi

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
07/28/2020 , MA

Very positive, as usual.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/21/2020

Jim has always been great. I've called him in the past for advice on what to do with certain old systems from hotels that we are upgrading and he always gives honest advice. He's done a few repairs for me, bought systems that I no longer used, and sold me new devices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer txia V.
07/17/2020 , WI

easy with no sales tax order for government facilities

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted M.
06/26/2020 , NJ

Quick and easy.

Gotta work on shipping. Just say'n

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/28/2020

Only thing would have been better is using credit card vs Paypal. Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Chuck
03/23/2020 , PA

Jim is a very thorough, detailed, and professional gentleman. Thank you for your excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/14/2020

WILL UPDATE WHEN I RECEIVE THE PRODUCT

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa M.
03/12/2020

Always friendly, helpful, and prompt! You could not ask for a better company to assist you with your phone system at your business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis L.
03/04/2020

Easy to use. Found exactly what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
02/19/2020 , MA

Easy to use. Shipping was fast. Great overall experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff N.
10/17/2019

Good price, fair shipping and able to find what I needed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
04/19/2019

no message

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty R.
04/17/2019 , IL

I just found out about your company by a phone call I got from Jim Ligas. He sent me the link to your website and I was able to find a replacement Mitel digital line card for our Mitel system I was thrilled and hope this solves our current problem. I will keep watching for more products to replace ours that are failing.
Thank YOU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie
11/15/2018

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023