lifetimehomewarranty.com Reviews

About this Company

At LifeTime Home Warranty, we strive to always offer our customers fast and simple solutions, along with excellent service technicians. Customers are looking for value for their money, and we believe we provide outstanding customer satisfaction and protection against the high costs of home and appliance repairs on covered items. When you decide to purchase a LifeTime Home Warranty, you will work with a knowledgeable, dedicated team that will service your covered home repair needs swiftly and efficiently. With many home warranty companies, your claim is assigned to a clerk in a large department, rather than having a personable, dedicated team processing your service request. With a LHW Warranty, you will have a dedicated team of two or three representatives, who will always be thoroughly involved in your claim and available to help you with any questions that you may have.

Filter

378 Verified Customer Reviews

378 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(21.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

At LifeTime Home Warranty, we strive to always offer our customers fast and simple solutions, along with excellent service technicians. Customers are looking for value for their money, and we believe we provide outstanding customer satisfaction and protection against the high costs of home and appliance repairs on covered items. When you decide to purchase a LifeTime Home Warranty, you will work with a knowledgeable, dedicated team that will service your covered home repair needs swiftly and efficiently. With many home warranty companies, your claim is assigned to a clerk in a large department, rather than having a personable, dedicated team processing your service request. With a LHW Warranty, you will have a dedicated team of two or three representatives, who will always be thoroughly involved in your claim and available to help you with any questions that you may have.

Filter
S
Steve
10/10/2022 , OK

Signing up was easy - so far so good - have not needed service as yet so don't know about that part as yet.


M
Mendy
07/08/2022 , UT

My sales rep (Mike I believe) was knowledgeable & friendly.


T
Tawanda
07/07/2022 , FL

Obtaining the policy was easy and the representative was very helpful.


C
Callum W.
07/05/2022 , ID

Excellent services. Lifetime Home Warranty has saved me bunch of money by repairing my expensive home appliances when they were damaged. Great customer service!


C
Connor K.
07/05/2022 , CO

Definitely one of the best home warranty company available online right now. Been a happy customer for more than 6 months now. They have always sent professional helpful technicians to my home. Thank you guys!


W
William R.
07/04/2022 , CA

Very helpful team and excellent home warranty plans. Amazing price for great coverage and they came highly recommended to us.


J
James L.
07/03/2022 , AR

Lifetime Home Warranty provides very reliable warranty services on your home appliances and systems and In case of claim the damaged items are repaired or replaced at no cost of the owner! I would definitely recommend to my friends.


O
Oscar E.
07/02/2022 , CT

The home appliances and systems warranty of the LHW is by far the best in the market that I've come across. They provide end to end support on damaged appliances and customer support is also quite excellent. 5 Stars!!! Thank you Select Home Warranty!


G
George O.
07/01/2022 , AR

For me, Lifetime Home Warranty has been my best investment in the past few months. The warranty plan saved me lot of money after the water leakage in my kitchen. I would strongly suggest them to my friends and relatives.Thank you for a wonderful experience!


J
Jacob T.
06/23/2022 , TX

Quality services, professional support and highly experienced repairing staff. These guys are indeed pros in what they do. They know the need of every home and have tailored their warranty plans accordingly. Must try!


L
Liam R.
06/23/2022 , DC

Very experience team catering all the replacement and repair claims quite professionally. Very happy with the service and support till date. Will definitely renew my policy plans when the need arises.


A
Adrianne M.
06/22/2022 , PA

Quick turnaround!


J
Jack K.
06/20/2022 , CT

I'm a single father of 2 daughters and have to leave my house time to time for run errands outside. I daresay the state of my house would have been quite bad it hadn't been LHW and their warranty plans. These guys have saved burning a hole in my pocket quite few times so far. The staff is good and experienced. Thanks!


T
Thomas H.
06/19/2022 , KS

Lifetime Home Warranty, in my opinion is one of the best home warranty company out there. Great plans, incredible service and very nominal premiums. What more can you ask for! Been their customer for over 10 now and very satisfied with the services.


J
Joseph T.
06/19/2022 , FM

Lifetime Home Warranty is some of the very few companies that offers easy damage claim filing for all sort of damage on the home appliances or home systems. Very happy with the services and support indeed. The staff is friendly and experienced. Thanks!


C
Charles G.
06/17/2022 , DE

I have made claim of dishwasher repair since then and it was handled very promptly and without any delays. I have taken the home appliances warranty from the LHW for both of my houses around 10 months back and very happy with it. Excellent service indeed.


R
Richard E.
06/16/2022 , ID

Excellent services very experienced repair team. There is no doubt that LHW is among the best home appliances warranty company in the market today. Highly recommended.


D
David T.
06/16/2022 , CT

I have been using the warranty plans of Lifetime Home Warranty for the past 6 months now and my overall experience is quite delightful. Faced short circuit and electrical damage on some of my very expensive home appliances few months back but the team helped me in the repair claims very professionally and all items were repaired without any cost from my end. Highly recommended!


W
William E.
06/16/2022 , KY

I had completed some research on different Home Warranty Companies/Plans before calling LHW. I am extremely satisfied with the product, the service and the value of Lifetime Home Warranty.


M
Michael H.
06/15/2022 , MT

I recommend lifetime home warranty to all who wants reliable warranty on home appliances and systems. The staff is very friendly and the plans are customized as per your needs. Premium is also quite affordable. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023