lifesizecustomcutouts.com Reviews

Filter

2,869 Verified Customer Reviews

2,869 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2455
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
693
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2462
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
634
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
522
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica L.
Today , Pennsylvania

Easy enough ordering process. Great product!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cris C.
1 day ago

Very easy to upload image and place an order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg R.
1 day ago

Great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda B.
1 week ago

This was exactly what I was looking for. This helped me so very much:) Thank you so much:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lishus G.
1 week ago , Georgia

Service and receiving of my order was complete in less than a week which was great. Hope a greater selection of cutouts for trucks will be available in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis L.
1 week ago

Liked the variety and the pricing. I think the shipping piece got me and the fact that I ordered so late. It is for a friend's birthday. =/ Other than that so happy I was able to find what I wanted/.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reggie C.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Great product and great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanna M.
2 weeks ago

This was very easy, reasonably priced, etc. We were happy with the quality and the turnaround time was fantastic.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RenĂ¡ Cable
4 weeks ago

Very pleased that I was able to receive it in time for Christmas!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
4 weeks ago , Pa

Awesome job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy Y.
4 weeks ago

It took several attempts to simply make payment. I got caught by the PayPal trap.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Torri
12/25/2022

Easy to navigate website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
12/23/2022

if this gets here on time I will tell the whole world to order from here...so far this has been very ez even for me who is not super computer savy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/22/2022

Free shipping was advertised all over the site but was not offered

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean P.
12/21/2022

Quick and easy experience, website confusing at first

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. S.
12/19/2022

My experience with speaking to a representative of this company was overall negative. First, there is a lack of customer service, who picks up the phone and answers hello? Can I get a name, can you verify the company that I'm calling? Secondly, I called to check on the status of my order, I gave the lady the information that I had, but she could not find my order. She continued to talk without letting me say anything and when I finally interjected and told her if she would just give me a moment to explain, I was hung up on. Overall my customer service experience was horrible due to the representative lack of patience, not listening, flat-out rudeness, and unwillingness to take another route to help resolve my call.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandeep
12/19/2022 , NJ

I called last week with a few questions about this order. The gentleman was extremely helpful. Our brief interaction assured me the confidence to start doing business with you. Thank you!
- sandeep

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn
12/18/2022 , Wisconsin

Called with a question. Got a quick response. My order was incorrect and they were very responsive on a resolution and sending the correct order.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shalonda M.
12/15/2022

very easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023