lifesizecustomcutouts.com Reviews

Filter

2,804 Verified Customer Reviews

2,804 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2406
(85.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
320
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
681
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2412
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2410
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
515
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane L.
1 day ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Dean and Margaret are great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charleen C.
1 week ago

Liked the items we have purchased. Well received by church members.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

These guys go above and beyond to make sure your order is right! And the products look amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
1 week ago

Shipping costs are very high.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate n order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chasity S.
1 week ago , TX

Great company will keep ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
1 week ago

1st time buying here, so I cannot give 5 star just yet, I am yet to give the item i purchased to the recipient as a holiday item. If it arrives in good condition and next time purchase, I will give 5 stars.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
2 weeks ago

I wasn't given an option for less shipping

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
2 weeks ago

Simple so far, and effortless

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Received our purchase very quickly and was extremely pleased with it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen C.
2 weeks ago , NY

Good quality, quick shipping...love it!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William V.
3 weeks ago

Just wanted to use Credit card not pay pal

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethan
3 weeks ago

Excellent! Easy to use! Great catalog of products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon H.
3 weeks ago

I just completed the order and the site was super easy to use. I'll update my review once I receive the actual product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter P.
3 weeks ago , MO

Easy ordering process.
Items arrived safely and on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat P.
4 weeks ago

It is always a spooktacular experience!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
4 weeks ago , London

So pleased I found Richard III as a surprise gift for my friend. She's very very happy and was very surprised

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marybeth W.
4 weeks ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy D.
4 weeks ago

It would be nice to know the file type, resolution and size you prefer. You mention 200 dpi, but I have Photoshop and can provide several different file formats and sizes. Might make it easier for you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022