lifefoodpro.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 396 Ratings

5
303 (76.5%)
4
62 (15.7%)
3
24 (6.1%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
5 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lifefoodpro.com

N

Nydia V.
1 day ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Parris O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its easy
E

Edward M.
06/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Navigate
M

Margaret L.
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
S

sharleen K.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
B

Bev M.
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
C

Carol M.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found product easily.
D

Don J.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One page of your site shows a sale price of $29.95. Clicking on that to place an order then takes me to another page where the price is higher! What? I tried using a coupon that came in my last order for 15% off. It displays no expiration date on the coupon. Your site won't accept it. I wanted 4 bottles to last my wife and I until late fall so I won't need some shipped in the heat of summer. That was not acceptable to your site. Three bottles is all I could order. ??

Merchant Response

lifefoodpro.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Hi Don,
we apologize for the issues on the site, please contact us directly to resolve any issues you may be having.

Any discount codes are usually applied on Amazon only, the flyer will usually have a note that indicates where it can be used. Please send us a message and the code you received, and we can confirm and provide a working code for you.

Currently we are limiting to 3 bottles per customer on our website as these are 180 count bottles each, for shipping purposes. You can order up to 10 bottles on Amazon as they have very fast and efficient shipping process.

Hope this helps and please contact us if you have questions.
best regards
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is a little clunky - e.g., can't close the checkout popup
P

Paul D.
03/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web pages are a little busy. It took a little effort to place the item in the cart. Not a big deal ... but could be less cluttered.
P

Pat W.
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
M

Martin D.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Promised a 10% discount on checkout - website said it's "invalid"

Public Comment

Hello, we apologize for the issues. The 10% coupon code is currently working. Could you email us and we can check and provide the proper discount code for you.
D

Dyanne F.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order w/ different address for cc & shipping
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
R

Ranita
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't receive the sale price listed
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its always better when you can just pay with amazon, short of typing out credit cards
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good however I wasn’t able to apply the coupon code given.
B

Bev M.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did have difficulty activating the 10% off coupon. It didn’t apply to purchase.
W

Wynne W.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comments
Loading Page Animation

See more lifefoodpro.com Reviews

Visit lifefoodpro.com ►