life-enthusiast.com Reviews

About this Company

We make it our business to help people reverse chronic degenerative conditions, the source of aging and pain that plague so many of us. Especially if you have been frustrated by the medical system, and its symptom-oriented approach, you will find us to be refreshingly different. We believe that emergency room solutions so effective at saving a life are not appropriate for preventing conditions associated with aging or with system-wide break-downs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

140 Product Ratings and Reviews

Platinum Plus Amino Acids (product: Caps: 120ct)

Platinum Plus Amino Acids (product: Caps: 120ct)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We make it our business to help people reverse chronic degenerative conditions, the source of aging and pain that plague so many of us. Especially if you have been frustrated by the medical system, and its symptom-oriented approach, you will find us to be refreshingly different. We believe that emergency room solutions so effective at saving a life are not appropriate for preventing conditions associated with aging or with system-wide break-downs.

Filter
Platinum Plus Amino Acids (product: Caps: 120ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Platinum Plus Amino Acids (product: Caps: 120ct)
See more product reviews

Shannon - 09/30/2019

give this is a try, it MAY just be what you're looking for...

I'm using this to help during a very hard benzo withdrawal. it's really helps with pain and inflammation and this company has excellent costumer service!

Shannon

09/30/2019

I've used them for years now off and on. I always love it.


Platinum Plus Amino Acids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Platinum Plus Amino Acids
See more product reviews

Charles T - 06/20/2018

Always... nothing but the Best from this company

Charles T

06/20/2018 - GA

Top-Knoch...always! This is one of the very best companies you'll find with only high-quality products, no cheap stuff like you find elsewhere.


Platinum Plus Amino Acids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Platinum Plus Amino Acids
See more product reviews

Tanya - 05/29/2018

PPAA is a miracle

After a week, PPAA has already decreased the pain I usually experience from arthritis and fibromyalgia after I exercise or go grocery shopping and have to carry so much.

Tanya

05/29/2018 - NV

Before I knew about life-enthusiast.com I felt like I was dying and living in a nightmare due to several health issues and imbalances. Thanks to Martin's advice on which products can help, I am healthier and happier.


Platinum Plus Amino Acids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Platinum Plus Amino Acids
See more product reviews

Kurtis C - 05/19/2018

Excellent product--will continue buying---Thanks

Kurtis C

05/19/2018 - WA

Service was quick and products are excellent--I will be buying these again and again


Platinum Plus Amino Acids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Platinum Plus Amino Acids
See more product reviews

Miles B - 03/28/2018

Amazing product that does wonders for my upset stomach. Also have noticed an improvement on my overall well-being:-)

Miles B

03/28/2018

Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit life-enthusiast.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022