life-enthusiast.com Reviews

About this Company

We make it our business to help people reverse chronic degenerative conditions, the source of aging and pain that plague so many of us. Especially if you have been frustrated by the medical system, and its symptom-oriented approach, you will find us to be refreshingly different. We believe that emergency room solutions so effective at saving a life are not appropriate for preventing conditions associated with aging or with system-wide break-downs.

Filter

5,719 Verified Customer Reviews

5,719 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4762
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
661
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We make it our business to help people reverse chronic degenerative conditions, the source of aging and pain that plague so many of us. Especially if you have been frustrated by the medical system, and its symptom-oriented approach, you will find us to be refreshingly different. We believe that emergency room solutions so effective at saving a life are not appropriate for preventing conditions associated with aging or with system-wide break-downs.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bart
Today , NSW

Shipping was fast and prices were competitive.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer taylor M.
1 day ago

good


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson R.
2 days ago , Florida

Great service and products. I've been shopping with Life Enthusiast for many years and have never been disappointed with them. Thank you Martin and his staff for providing a great service and educating us on many important topics. Keep it up


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah E.
2 days ago , TX

staff always very helpful!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arima
2 days ago , NY

This is one of the best companies to order good quality supplements, amazing customer service.
Thank you so mo much Martin, you are amazing.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
3 days ago , CA

Excellent products and customer service

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arleen F.
4 days ago , Il

Very easy to work with


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne C.
4 days ago , NJ

Everything is fine from website to delivery.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
4 days ago , tx

Product works great. My husband has respiratory issues and it's really helped him a lot.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra W.
4 days ago , FL

It was a quick, easy process.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
4 days ago , AK

I need to revisit Life's site to understand the crystals better. I don't understand the tower so I need to call. I was disappointed in the height of it. Otherwise I want to give purchase items a chance.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beatrice H.
4 days ago

Great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine D.
5 days ago

Happy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie I.
1 week ago

Quick and easy shopping experience for top quality products!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy V.
1 week ago

Didn’t give long enough time


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia B.
1 week ago

Just don't like ordering online. I grew up with catalogsmile!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leisa
1 week ago , UT

Very good experience and fast shipping


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris W.
1 week ago , SD

Amazing website and products

Customer Service
5/5
Strata-Flora - Powder: 115g/4oz
Strata-Flora - Powder: 115g/4oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Does what it says it does

Absolutely amazing product. I've had prostate issues and gut/bowel issues as a result of stomach acid issues and strata flora has honestly been helping me regulate bowel movements and get rid of bloating and just helping me feel generally better health wise. Great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana M.
1 week ago , CA

....

Customer Service
5/5
Turmeric Power-Plus - Drops: 60ml/2oz
Turmeric Power-Plus - Drops: 60ml/2oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

El dolor articular desaparece.

Complete Biotin Plus - Liquid: 8oz/240ml
Complete Biotin Plus - Liquid: 8oz/240ml
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bertha O.
2 weeks ago

It's always a breeze shopping here!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022