libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray

Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

Filter
Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
See more product reviews

William - 2 days ago

Good paroduct and recommended by our hearing aid soecialist.

Merchant choice

Found it on the internet.

Product choice

Recommended by our hearing aid specialist.

William

2 days ago - GA

Glad to find it there.


Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
See more product reviews

James M - 10/21/2021

Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping


Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
See more product reviews

Carol W - 10/15/2021

I have used this product before, but the price has gone up too high for me to purchase again. However, Liberty had the product at a very good price and offered free delivery. Arrived on time and in excellent condition.

Merchant choice

Price and free shipping

Product choice

Required for the care of my hearing aids on a daily basis

Carol W

10/15/2021 - VA

Great product, good service


Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
See more product reviews

H B - 09/20/2021

A good product.

I have been using this product for many years to keep my ear mold clean and flexible.

Merchant choice

Reasonable price, free shipping.

Product choice

Have used it before, a good product

H B

09/20/2021

Good selection of products, easy to order.


Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
See more product reviews

Susan B - 05/05/2021

Thank you

Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit libertyhealthsupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021