libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair

Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

Filter
Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
See more product reviews

Ronald - 10/16/2021

Excellent for the shower or pool

Merchant choice

Recommended by my physician

Product choice

ear issues while in the water

Ronald

10/16/2021 - KS

The site was very user friendly


Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
See more product reviews

Ashley P - 04/14/2021

They fit perfectly. I am excited to try them in the water!


Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
See more product reviews

Rebekka H - 04/11/2021

Great for kids with tubes

My daughter loves them


Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
See more product reviews

Olivia - 02/28/2021

With so many ear infections. I finally found these miracle working nonvented ear plugs for swimming and they actually work. I just bought 3 packs and will save it for the summer. These are the Best.

Merchant choice

I found them thru a regular Google search one day and decided to try the company and I'm glad I did.

Product choice

Because as an active swimmer I constantly got painful rar infections and I'm so glad I finally found something that works.

Olivia

02/28/2021 - IL

Excellent


Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doc's ProPlugs Swimming Non-Vented Ear Plugs - 1 Pair
See more product reviews

jonathan H - 07/26/2020

I was worried I would get the wrong size, but thanks to the size chart they fit perfectly! I hate putting in ear plugs but these are amazing!

jonathan H

07/26/2020

Quick and efficient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit libertyhealthsupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021