libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

Filter
Filter
Dry & Store Dry Brik II Desiccant - 3 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dry & Store Dry Brik II Desiccant - 3 Pack
See more product reviews

Bill C - Today

Great

Great

Merchant choice

Price

Product choice

Satisfied, used previously

Bill C

Today - Wv

Great


Serene Innovations Renew Hearing Aid Dryer & Freshener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Innovations Renew Hearing Aid Dryer & Freshener
See more product reviews

Joe B - 2 days ago

Daily cleaning of hearing aids

I wanted to have a way to dry my hearing aids each night. This does a good job plus it allows me to remove the batteries since extra heat will degrade the batteries useful life. Battery storage is through a magnetic shelf on the units side. This unit also gives me the option of setting the cleaning time based upon today's humidity. That's a nice feature.

Merchant choice

You are the distributor of the product I wanted to use.

Product choice

Liked the Serenity Hearing Aid Dehumidifier best; due to its battery holder while drying the aids.

Joe B

2 days ago - NM

Had a small amount of trouble when I thought I had completed purchase only to find out there was one more step.


Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Earmold and Hearing Aid Cleaner by Audiologist's Choice - 4oz. Spray
See more product reviews

William - 5 days ago

Good paroduct and recommended by our hearing aid soecialist.

Merchant choice

Found it on the internet.

Product choice

Recommended by our hearing aid specialist.

William

5 days ago - GA

Glad to find it there.


Super Dri-Aid Hearing Aid Dehumidifier by Hal-Hen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Dri-Aid Hearing Aid Dehumidifier by Hal-Hen
See more product reviews

David E - 5 days ago

Ordering easy, prompt delivery.

Merchant choice

Best price

Product choice

Past use

David E

5 days ago - TX

No comment


Power One Size 675 Cochlear Implant Batteries - Box of 60 Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power One Size 675 Cochlear Implant Batteries - Box of 60 Batteries
See more product reviews

Dorothy S - 2 weeks ago

batteries last from 4 to 5 days

Merchant choice

previous order

Product choice

My implant needs battery change every 4 days

Dorothy S

2 weeks ago - NY

very easy & precise


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit libertyhealthsupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021