libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,562 Ratings

5
9957 (79.3%)
4
2041 (16.2%)
3
483 (3.8%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
39 (0.3%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,963)
4
(331)
3
(80)
2
(21)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,747)
4
(396)
3
(158)
2
(40)
1
(81)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,626)
4
(496)
3
(232)
2
(38)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(151)
4
(25)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

About Us

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

R

RICHARD H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and straight forward.

Merchant choice

Health professional referral.

Product choice

Trying a low cost alternative to a lost hearing aid.

R

Robert J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, quick and priced right
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price and shipping

Product choice

Repeat order

Robert J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Replacement Tridal Wave Tips

View this product

Super Service

Good price, good service, quick delivery !!

K

Kerri S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use and complete the order.

Merchant choice

I found the type of phone we were looking for.

Product choice

It looked easy to use for my elderly mother.

G

Gisele L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
S

Suzann S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Merchant choice

The price was lower than other sellers.

Product choice

My husband and I are getting hearing aids. My sister has your product and just loves it.

S

Stacy
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been a wonderful product for my mom. She doesn't want hearing aides but will use this hearing device .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

Had the product I wanted

Product choice

The therapist showed it and let my mom use hers

Stacy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SuperEar Plus SE7500 Personal Sound Amplifier by Sonic Technology

View this product

I can talk to my mom without yelling. She can listen to the conversation sand join in..

L

Lisa
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have no complaints with the ordering process or delivery time. Company was satisfactory. It is just the product is not what I had hoped for.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

The first one I found with the product that I desired.

Product choice

I am experiencing hearing loss due to an inner ear infection and scar tissue. At times I can not hear at all. I needed something to help me hear until the problem is medically corrected.

Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ELITE Package! Reizen Loud Ear Personal Sound Amplifier with Headphone and Earphone

View this product

Drawbacks out weigh the benefits

It does amplify sounds but everything sounds like you are in a tin can. I can still barely hear the television but look out if the dog barks or someone shuts a door. It also picks up noise when you move from the cord and clothing hitting against the amplifier box. The headset cord gets caught on things when you are active with it on.

S

shirley H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to use! I usually do not use the computer to order, it seems to get complicated. Your site is so easy I will use it again Thank You

Merchant choice

liked your page

Product choice

a friend advised me

J

Joanne M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was very simple and hassle free.

Merchant choice

Recommended by my sister since she was familiar with your website.

Product choice

It was recommended by my sister. She has been very happy with hers and when I said I was looking for a set she told me about hers.

Loading Page Animation

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►