libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,037 Ratings

5
7904 (78.7%)
4
1671 (16.6%)
3
403 (4%)
2
34 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,472)
4
(243)
3
(63)
2
(15)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,315)
4
(289)
3
(115)
2
(28)
1
(61)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(367)
3
(167)
2
(26)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(93)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

About Us

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

J

John C.
Today , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer; if another item needed, will see what's offered at Liberty Health Supply."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Recommended by Occupational Therapist

Product choice

They work!

John C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FREE Year Supply of Batteries included! Williams Sound PockeTalker Ultra DUO w/ Headphones & Earbud

View this product

Helpful device for family and staff

S

Susan O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good price"

Merchant choice

online search for prices

Product choice

less expensive

V

Veda R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and service was great. Just did not work for him."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Tried it to see if it would help because hearing aids won’t work.

Veda R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reizen Mighty Loud Ear 120dB Personal Sound Hearing Amplifier with Earphones and Extra Headphones

View this product

It picked up too much static and hard to fit into the ears. I will have to return it.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!"

Merchant choice

Good reviews - hope they were honest.

Product choice

To increase my hearing ability, hopefully.

H

Harold A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant choice

I like the web site.

Product choice

number of stars

D

David S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth"

Merchant choice

Good product & recomendation from friend

Product choice

Dad is having trouble hearing

E

Ellen O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is great My husband can hear so much better with this product I highly recommend it I just ordered another one for my sister-in-law "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ellen O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SuperEar Plus SE7500 Personal Sound Amplifier by Sonic Technology

View this product

Awesome device my husband is very happy with it I just ordered another one for my sister-in-law

R

Rita S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Merchant choice

You had what is looking for

Product choice

For an aging parent

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant choice

your product came up as I was looking for hearing devices and I liked what I saw.

Product choice

It looked like something that might work for me.

J

Jonnie W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time shopping here and I think I have found just what I have been looking for."

Merchant choice

Found on internet and it had the best price for this product.

Product choice

It seems to be what I need to monitor the movement of my loved one.

E

Ellen O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This super ear device is amazing I am ordering another for my sister-in-law Great product Husband loves it"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment provided."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Merchant choice

Your reputation.

Product choice

A friend has wet macular degeneration.

E

Earl F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no difficulty"

Merchant choice

best price + free shipping

Product choice

i saw it at my doctors office

A

Audrey D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far has been quick and easy."

Merchant choice

Read reviews of company and viewed Amazon profile/ rating.

Product choice

Had good reviews on your website.

R

Ruth F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."

Merchant choice

Googled

Product choice

Oticon hearing aids

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Price was right too."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"transaction was flawless"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering for my mom she has a very hard time hearing I hope this works Seem to be work good no more yelling. Lol"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Affordable

Merchant choice

What mom pick.

Sheila S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ELITE Package! Reizen Loud Ear Personal Sound Amplifier with Headphone and Earphone

View this product

Loud ear.

Seems to be working good.

M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy check-out"
Loading Page Animation

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►