libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,906 Ratings

5
7796 (78.7%)
4
1656 (16.7%)
3
395 (4%)
2
34 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.3%)
7,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,448)
4
(239)
3
(63)
2
(15)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,292)
4
(286)
3
(115)
2
(28)
1
(59)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,211)
4
(361)
3
(163)
2
(26)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

About Us

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"that was easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

best one we found

Product choice

good ratings

S

Sandy I.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Only place I could find this product.

Product choice

Recommended by golf instructor

Sandy I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Almost Golf P3 Limited Flight Practice Golf Balls - 36 pack

View this product

Very nice product - just what I wanted to practice golf shots in the backyard.

T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been easy, I had no real issues ordering the product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

price

Product choice

price/rating

Thank Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SuperEar Plus SE7500 Personal Sound Amplifier by Sonic Technology

View this product

Delivered on time and the product def. works as I thought it would.

T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fairly good product for the price. The elderly lady that I bought it for was not comfortable wearing the head phones. I probably could have used a different style of headphones, but she was not open to trying that. It was difficult for me to know what volume to use also. The trial 'window' closed quickly with her. Under different circumstances this product would have been sufficient. I would recommend especially with the customer satisfaction guarantee...you can't go wrong."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Free Shipping and Free returns. 30 Day Trial period.

Product choice

Good reviews. Affordable.

T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service"

Merchant choice

Price and convenience

Product choice

Need for implant

T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant choice

Na

Product choice

Na

A

Andy
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience all around. Will definitely buy at this site again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price

Product choice

Refill for machine I already have.

Andy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PerfectClean Solution Refill

View this product

Refill fo hearing aid cleaner

Cheapest price I could find, quickly shipped. Thanks.

T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery. Will order again from Liberty Health Supply."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Thank Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Audiowipes Individually Packaged Disinfectant Cleaning Wipes - Box of 100 (Model 01303)

View this product

Very fast delivery. Will order again.

T

Thank Y.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
T

Thank Y.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant choice

The phone is easy to use and the numbers are easy to see

Product choice

We purchased one and mom liked it, and wants another for her cabin

T

Thank Y.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and easy to do..."

Merchant choice

my son has build up in his ear, instead of going to the hospital I can give it to him at home...

Product choice

I want my son to have no more worries.

T

Thank Y.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine so far"

Merchant choice

Trial period and easy returns if needed

Product choice

The name seemed to indicate it was from a health supply place?? Sounded easy to use.

T

Thank Y.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"

Merchant choice

Just did

Product choice

Need itjust did

T

Thank Y.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Can’t wait to try device for my mother"

Merchant choice

Quality

Product choice

Saw it used on one if by patients

E

Eyes6039
03/22/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Processed and shipped right away. Their Customer Service went to the trouble of setting the watch to our time zone, so it was ready to use right out of the box."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

They carried the product I needed.

Product choice

My mom has used this product for years

Eyes6039 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LIBERTY Low Vision Talking Atomic Watch with Stretch Band

View this product

LIfesaver for my mom who is legally blind.

My mom has used this watch for several years. She is legally blind and just a bit hard of hearing. Her old one doesn't seem to work anymore so we got this new one. Liberty sent the order immediately and went to the trouble of setting the watch to our time zone for us, which I really appreciate. The male voice has just a bit of an accent, but hopefully it will be okay for mom. I set the alarm to go off each day at 7 am. She only has to push any one of the 4 buttons to shut off the alarm and it will be ready for the next day. How easy! The band is for a larger wrist than hers, so we will stop by a jewelers and ask to have a few links removed. The only things I think we won't like about this watch is the voice accent and how quickly the instructions come to set the alarm. Paper instructions are included and quite helpful.

T

Thank Y.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy."

Merchant choice

I chose Liberty Health because they had what I was looking for.

Product choice

It had good reviews and the price seemed fair. I will know more once I receive the item. Hoping the quality is there.

T

Thank Y.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Saw product at Dr office.

T

Thank Y.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant choice

Liberty had exactly the product I needed

Product choice

Compatible witth existing equipment and exactly serves our needs

T

Thank Y.
03/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can use either 110V or 220V without an adapter"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Found item on line

Product choice

For travel

Thank Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dry Dome Hearing Aid Dehumidifier by Dry & Store

View this product

Good for travel

Wanted a dehumidifier fro travel that could use either 110V or 220V

T

Thank Y.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

online

Product choice

previous used it previously

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►