libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

Filter

14,060 Verified Customer Reviews

14,060 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(79.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2224
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
533
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2054
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1914
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
570
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucille B.
Today

I was glad to find this unusual item for my mom. I helped her purchase this.

Merchant choice

Your cost and shipping looked good.

Product choice

My mom lost her hearing aid, she is afraid that it would occur again. This product will give her peace of mind.....I hope!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael E.
Today , AZ

Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Doctor at Barrows Neurological had this product for me to use and it helped me so much in Dr's appointment that my neurologist recommended this product.

Product choice

Great product used at Barrows Neurological Dr office

Williams Sound PockeTalker Ultra Duo Sound Amplifier with Headphone & Earbud, Year Supply of Batteri
Williams Sound PockeTalker Ultra Duo Sound Amplifier with Headphone & Earbud, Year Supply of Batteri
Read more reviews about this product

Today

This is such a great product and it helps so much. Thank you.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
1 day ago

Easy.

Merchant choice

Product availability.

Product choice

Compatability with the drying unit I use.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick B.
1 day ago

Very easy to use.

Merchant choice

Found on Google

Product choice

What I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
2 days ago

Just what I ordered.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Had what I needed.

Product choice

Needed it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
3 days ago

easy

Merchant choice

best price

Product choice

replacement


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon P.
4 days ago

Pretty easy. You have all the information I needed to make a choice.

Merchant choice

Just found it online and liked the product.

Product choice

For it's features of security.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josie T.
4 days ago

Loved it! Amazon Pay is very convenient! My father is legally blind so I pray this item helps! Thank you!

Merchant choice

Exact product my father needs!

Product choice

For my father that can’t see the clock time.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela S.
4 days ago , Florida

good service & product
website easy to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

bought from Liberty before

Product choice

used before - very simple to use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara C.
4 days ago , MS

It was very easy to navigate the Liberty Health Supply website and to make my purchase. I wanted to make sure that this was the product I was looking for and the product description and photo made me confident that it was. I had no problems making the online purchase and shipping was quick. The product arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

When searching online for some type of easy to use hearing assist product, I came across the Liberty Health Supply as a vendor for the Super Ear. I saw the picture of the SuperEar and remembered that a medical clinic had used that exact item with my mom during a doctor visit and it was wonderful. I was thrilled to find I could purchase one at a reasonable price for her to use.

Product choice

I had seen how well the SuperEar worked when a physician had my mom wear one during an office visit so he could communicate with her without having to shout.

SuperEar Plus SE7500 Personal Sound Amplifier by Sonic Technology
SuperEar Plus SE7500 Personal Sound Amplifier by Sonic Technology
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

SuperEar is a lifesaver!

The SuperEar Plus is a lifesaver for my 91 year old mom who has Parkinson’s and resides in a long term care facility. She has a significant hearing loss and is not able to manage her expensive hearing aids as they are always coming off and getting lost. This product is perfect for her. The headphones of the SuperEar are lightweight, comfortable, and easy for her to manage. The fact that the amplifier automatically turns off after 45 minutes is a great feature to save battery life but I do wish it could have a stay- on option when needed to use for a longer time event. . . Only because my mom often does not press the button to turn it back on and we don’t immediately realize it has turned off. For most users, the red light on the amplifier (and the fact that you can no longer hear) should be an adequate indicator that it has turned off, but with dementia, our situation is just unique. The sound quality is superb and there is only feedback if you get the amplifier too close to the headphones or turn the volume too high. This device allows my mom to communicate with family and caregivers and has allowed her to participate in activities without people having to use the dry erase board to communicate. She loves being able to hear without people having to shout and we do too! Hopefully we won’t ever be without our SuperEar! Thank you for a wonderful product!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
6 days ago

Excellent

Merchant choice

For my Aunties

Product choice

My Dad has one


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori L.
1 week ago

Good

Merchant choice

Mom's stroke

Product choice

Tends to wander


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph P.
1 week ago , NJ

One of my client's bed alarm stopped working, so I ordered another. I was expecting it to arrive in a few days, but was extremely pleased when it came days earlier than expected; I was able to get the alarm to the client. It is very important to have a working alarm since our live-in caregivers can't be up all the time and knowing when the client wanders is critical to safe care.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

I've purchased these in the past for our clients, and plan to continue with Liberty Health due to their quick response and delivery.

Product choice

It was the right size for the client's bed and has a loud enough alarm to wake even the most somnolent caregiver!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
1 week ago , NM

Have bought a number of "Pocket Talkers" for patients who have either lost their hearing aids or don't want them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Good service, very useful product, lots of spare batteries.

Product choice

Cheaper than hearing aids; can be plugged in to phone/other media devices instead of amplifying volume for everyone present.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james H.
1 week ago

easy

Product choice

looked like the best option

Merchant choice

web


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah M.
1 week ago

Easy smooth and fast

Merchant choice

Came up on google

Product choice

We received sample with hearing aids


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard F.
1 week ago , VT

I have ordered from here before and found them to be comparably priced

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Used before

Product choice

Needed refills for my Perfect Clean Hearing Aid cleaner


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn B.
1 week ago

easy

Merchant choice

dr recommended

Product choice

dr recommended


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom P.
1 week ago

Good

Merchant choice

Internet search

Product choice

Repair to existing


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
1 week ago , DE

It was a easy online process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Prevention of hearing aid loss.

Merchant choice

Browsed the web and your product was a good fit.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022