libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,879 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.4%)
4
2080 (16.2%)
3
487 (3.8%)
2
45 (0.3%)
1
40 (0.3%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,029)
4
(344)
3
(81)
2
(21)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,806)
4
(409)
3
(164)
2
(42)
1
(84)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,687)
4
(508)
3
(236)
2
(42)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(156)
4
(25)
3
(15)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

About Us

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

A

Andrea F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to review products and place order

Product choice

This looks simple and very reasonable pricing

Merchant choice

It has experience, a wide selection and very fair pricing.

Andrea F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reizen Loud Ear Personal Sound Amplifier - 120dB Gain

View this product

It was very easy to use for the person I purchased it for. It works very well - now the TV does not have to blast!

P

Patricia G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly!

Merchant choice

Best On-line shopping with many options to choose from to support hearing aids.

W

Wayne S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Can't wait to try them out.
R

REYNOLDO M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST GOOD

Product choice

BECAUSE I'VE HAD ONE FOR 3 YRS NOW AND IT WAS GOOD.

Merchant choice

SERVICES IS FAST

J

JoAnn A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order online. And love the free shipping

Product choice

Need for my Oticon hearing aid

Merchant choice

Previously ordered and was completely satisfied

S

Samson-Judah S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast!

Product choice

Safety

Merchant choice

Good products

B

Bobbi
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased this talking watch for a resident at my work who is legally blind. It was not expensive and will allow her to check the time anytime she wants and the date.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Seems like a good site to shop on

Product choice

A resident at my job asked me to find her a talking watch due to blindness

R

Reda S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant choice

needed something medically designed

Product choice

needed something to help 89 year old mom to feel connected with each day.

D

Don G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok

Product choice

need it

Merchant choice

$

J

James C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

totally excellent web shopping experience

Product choice

it goes with with my cochlear implant processor dessicator

Merchant choice

google search

Loading Page Animation

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►