libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,518 Ratings

5
8290 (78.8%)
4
1743 (16.6%)
3
423 (4%)
2
35 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.3%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,560)
4
(265)
3
(65)
2
(17)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,386)
4
(314)
3
(126)
2
(32)
1
(65)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,296)
4
(394)
3
(185)
2
(28)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(98)
4
(14)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

About Us

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

B

Betty G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Best selection and prices

Product choice

Just what I needed

K

kathleen G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had a very good ex[erience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

you were helpful with the product

Product choice

to help my dad hear better

J

JAMES R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy, looking forward to using this product.

Merchant choice

Good Reveiws

Product choice

Wanting something wireless to use in our special adult ward.

JAMES R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Caregiver Wireless Bed Alarm Alert - 20 by 30 Inch Pad

View this product

This product was easy to set up and works great.

C

Caregiver
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and check-out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Best prices

Product choice

Looks to be the right solution for my needs

Caregiver has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Caregiver - 433-MS Wireless Motion Sensor

View this product

Quality and Value - it Delivers!

It's only just arrived yesterday - but I witnessed last evening that this is going to be a tremendous help in caregiving!

A

Arlene F.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Yes

Product choice

Needs individually wrapped audio wipes.

Arlene F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Audiowipes Individually Packaged Disinfectant Cleaning Wipes - Box of 100 (Model 01303)

View this product

Good to have individually wrapped wipes so they don't dry out.

D

Don J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient

Merchant choice

Ordered from them before and they were excellent.

Product choice

Have hearing aids

C

Coe L.
2 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Internet

Product choice

Friend suggested

Coe L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SuperEar Plus SE7500 Personal Sound Amplifier by Sonic Technology

View this product

Hardly no background.noice

T

Tamara C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience good. Survey annoying.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candace P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!

Merchant choice

They had what I was looking for.

Product choice

My mom needs it.

J

Janet R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is very user friendly.

Merchant choice

A friend recommended you and this is my 3rd order.

Product choice

I have the pocket talker and needed accessory items.

D

Dianne C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good. easy to follow order instructions

Merchant choice

Price was lowest of all retailers

Product choice

met my needs

D

David J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Merchant choice

Referred

Product choice

I have trouble hearing

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was unable to purchase these cards locally, so this is great. Not what I expected as the ones that I ordered were not available.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

Online search

Product choice

These are the best for bridge for the visually impaired. Again this was for the original ordered at one inch letters.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoyle Super Jumbo Single Bridge Sized Cards

View this product

These cards will be returned as the numbers are too large, not the one inch ones that I wanted

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Merchant choice

physcial therapist recommended

Product choice

recommendation - husband can't here TV

J

Jeffrey J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy

Merchant choice

I found something for my Mom that might work.

C

Christine T.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price and reputation

Product choice

Reviews were good

Christine T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Williams Sound PockeTalker Ultra DUO w/ Headphones, Earbud, & Free Year Supply of Batteries - PKTD1-

View this product

My 94 yr old mother is resistant to any change or helps. Others might do ok with it.

B

Bobbie C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
W

WALTER P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to place order

Product choice

need replacement

C

charlie M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Merchant choice

liked the dryer

M

Mike C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Loading Page Animation

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►