libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,834 Ratings

5
9356 (79.1%)
4
1940 (16.4%)
3
464 (3.9%)
2
40 (0.3%)
1
34 (0.3%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,841)
4
(312)
3
(75)
2
(20)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,641)
4
(374)
3
(145)
2
(38)
1
(73)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,528)
4
(463)
3
(219)
2
(34)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(132)
4
(22)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

About Us

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

G

Gina B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely Awesome!

Merchant choice

You had this product.

Product choice

My Mom referred this product.

S

sue S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

grear

Merchant choice

good quality

A

AL K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices for the bed alarm pad that I purchased were inconsistent. A smaller pad was more expensive and I don't understand why. The charging cord was not included or even mentioned as an optional component of the product. I had to order it separately. Perhaps it was mentioned, but the font was so small, it was really hard to read. It was also challenging to know how many alarms I needed so I only bought one. I was able to "chat" with a customer service representative who was wonderful, but I would have preferred to speak with a live person.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

It was the only company I could find that sold the bed alarm pad.

Product choice

Mother is getting out of bed and falling.

T

Thomas L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was soooo easy. I have another or your products in FL. Great value and features.

Merchant choice

Previous good product purchase.

Product choice

Same reason.

M

Michael S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy order

Merchant choice

Previous order

Product choice

Problems with body moisture damaging hearing aids and this seemed like a more comprehensive cleaning product that the small chrystals purchased earlier

L

Lena L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far easy and understandable

Merchant choice

I like the product offered.

Product choice

I like the size and options of ear & headphones.

B

Burt G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks or making it easy

Merchant choice

Referred by Oaktree folks

Product choice

Audiologist recommended

L

LUCILLE H.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and it was very easy to set up and use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

What I was looking for, simple and easy to use

Product choice

Simple and easy to use

LUCILLE H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ELITE Package! Reizen Loud Ear Personal Sound Amplifier with Headphone and Earphone

View this product

Simple and easy the work

My Mother is 95 and in nursing which we can't go in so the nurses had to set it up for her and she seems to really like it and the TV is not so loud. Very simple that is what we were looking for. Thanks

S

Susan N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Product choice

It suits my purposes

M

Mary A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Original works well. Getting this one for friend.
P

Pam
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product was advertised well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

This product was advertised well.

Product choice

This product was advertised well.

G

Grace L.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HAPPY
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

MY MOM GOT ONE WHILE IN REHAB....BOUGHT ONE FOR MY MOTHER IN LAW....

J

Juanita W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and efficient.

Merchant choice

Well known supplier.

Product choice

Have hearing aids and is product recommended by my audiologist.

A

Aisha K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth ordering without pushy advertisements and website looks very professional.

Merchant choice

Watches look easy to use for an elderly person.

Product choice

For an elderly person. My brother has a similar watch.

A

Aina W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant choice

I prefer using a direct vendor

Product choice

Doctor recommended

S

Stephen A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as can be

Product choice

used a 5000 in the hospital and it worked well

B

Brenda C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
A

ARTHUR R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok

Merchant choice

Audiologist recommended

Product choice

Audiologist recommended

C

Charles B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.

Merchant choice

An honest and reliable company to deal with.

Product choice

To watch Tv without disturbing others.

B

Barbara S.
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought for a birthday present. His birthday on Aug 19. Just looked at it, it looks fine. Impressed that time was already set for me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

I didn't want product from China

Product choice

Didn't want product ft China

Loading Page Animation

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►