libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,656 Ratings

5
7590 (78.6%)
4
1624 (16.8%)
3
384 (4%)
2
33 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.3%)
7,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,154)
4
(344)
3
(151)
2
(25)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,232)
4
(272)
3
(107)
2
(26)
1
(56)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(86)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

About Us

Welcome to Liberty Health Supply. Liberty Health Supply is a multi-channel distributor and retailer of product solutions to protect, assist, and enhance peoples hearing and health. We service consumers, businesses, and institutional customers world-wide.

Here at Liberty health Supply we offer quality products representing hundreds of quality brands including our very own Truedio brand, and we strive to offer the very best in customer service experience.

D

David H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I needed. Thank You"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Best Price

Product choice

Because it is what I have to use. It is an accessory to a larger unit.

J

Jerry A.
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate finding a company where I can purchase these products which I have found helpful in the past."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

My audiologist was no longer carrying the hearing aid cleaner I liked. Oaktree Products referred me to your company.

Product choice

I have used it many times in the past, but my audiologist was no longer carrying the product.

Jerry A. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
L

Linda D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and was not hard to use your website. The check out wasn't hard to use"

Merchant choice

Found what I was looking for.

Product choice

Husband has been using these for years he has bad hearing problem. Has ear infection all the time. Thanks for your website.

G

George A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went great"

Merchant choice

Great prices

Product choice

Saw it on internet

B

Bruce J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will work for my mom. She is satisfied"
Price
5/5
B

B K.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to negotiate"
Price
4/5
B K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

BG
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great deal "
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Internet

Product choice

I’m not good at golf

BG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

mike
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price ,fast shipping!"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

great price

Product choice

great product

mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jenny R.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The headphone is a bit tight hurt ears by wearing too long "
Price
2/5

Merchant choice

Reading good reviews online

Product choice

To be able to watch tv with family

L

Lydia
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're very pleased with this amplifier so far. I wish we would've ordered it sooner."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Liberty Health Supply sold this item for less than the maker sold it for.

Product choice

It seemed like the best one to start with as everything we needed would be included with the amplifier.

Lydia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Janet R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't continue as guest"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Shopping online

Product choice

Just to try

Janet R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cacky B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My password was not accepted though I know it was correct. Other than that my experience would be 5 star. The above comment was directed at my experience in paying for my order. I was given the option to pay through my Amazon account instead which accomplished the purchase through successfully. I received my order within 2 or 3 days, so overall I was very pleased."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

They carry the product I need.

Product choice

It was originally furnished to me by the audiologist I use.

Cacky B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gary Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find products"

Merchant choice

Referenced vendor by manufacturer

Product choice

Recommended by a professional

J

John B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Merchant choice

It came up on my screen when I selected the product I wanted.

Product choice

From the description on the web

R

Ron D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Merchant choice

Great Company

Product choice

For old person

A

alfred J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prompt . efficient pleasurable"

Merchant choice

add appealed to me

Product choice

wife has very limited vision present product telling time is inadequate

K

Kathy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick & easy."
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

For my 94 year old mother in law who is blind due to macular degeneration.

Product choice

Hopefully this will help her with the time.

J

JimI
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

They provided the practice golf balls I wanted.

Product choice

I wanted a practice golf ball with more physical weight.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive. "
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Best price.

Product choice

Restocking my supply.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what my 96 year old Mother needs by her bed."
Price
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►