libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,324 Ratings

5
7327 (78.6%)
4
1571 (16.8%)
3
374 (4%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,093)
4
(322)
3
(145)
2
(22)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,164)
4
(258)
3
(101)
2
(26)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(82)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

libertyhealthsupply.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Great price

Product choice

Small an simple

J

James M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
K

Kangti K.
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

It offers what I am looking for.

Product choice

A friend uses the product and it works well for her. I want my father to have it too so we can have normal conversations again.

Kangti K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dennis S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, no hassle."

Merchant choice

Price and availability

Product choice

It was the exact product I needed

J

Jan Y.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant choice

Best reviews

Product choice

Best reviews price

C

Charles S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Had what I wanted

Product choice

Borrowed one and it was wonderful

J

Jacqueline V.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy!"

Merchant choice

Someone recommended me.

Product choice

For a gift ???? to one ?? of my patients.

V

Vincenza P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant choice

See if they are worth it

Product choice

Read reviews hopefully it will be good

F

Fellowship O.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I needed at a great price, fast shipping and overall I am very happy. Will use this company again if needed."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Price & Shipping

Product choice

It will be used to clean security headsets.

Fellowship O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cmas G.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping was great and I got the product quick! "
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

Good price, free shipping!

Product choice

Christmas gift

Cmas G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Smith O.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy "
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Price and availability

Product choice

Great product

P

Patty R.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"11/13 is really too early to truly evaluate the performance of an item that was received on 11/9. So far, so good but 30 days would be a better timeline for a meaningful evaluation."
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

I did not want to support Amazon by purchasing this item from them. They were just shipping the item from you. I prefer to deal with the source, when possible, not a middle man.

Product choice

This item is featured on many sites and it has generally been well reviewed by people who bought it for their aging parents.

W

walter M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went very well"

Merchant choice

had what i needed

Product choice

worked well in the hospital

R

Raymond S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and cheaper than the store."

Merchant choice

Came up on online search

Product choice

Needed it.

N

NEAL H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NOT TOO DIFFICULT"

Merchant choice

EASY TO GET TO IT

Product choice

I HAVE USED ONE BEFORE

Y

Y. C.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Easy ordering and recieving."
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

Variety.

Product choice

86 year old with only 30% hearing with her hearing aids. Now we don't have to yell at her for us to be heard.

Y. C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy experience. "
Price
5/5

Product choice

Comments.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Talking C.
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

Price and quality

Product choice

Had one in past but it stopped working after a long time not one of your products

Talking C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Diana B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and I found what I wanted."

Merchant choice

I remember you from many yrs ago when I was working and ordered items.

Product choice

Just got hearing aids today and don’t want to lose them. I trust the cord will be long enough to give me ample mobility. Want to wear these in the gym.

C

Carol V.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find the Superear Model SE5000 for my mother that is very hard of hearing."

Merchant choice

Trusted company

Product choice

My mother was using them at the hospital and they work great.

See more libertyhealthsupply.com Reviews

Visit libertyhealthsupply.com ►