lexiconn.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
166 (97.1%)
4
3 (1.8%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(122)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(132)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(132)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(131)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(111)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lexiconn.com

About Us

Established in 1996, LexiConn provides shared, VPS, and managed dedicated server web hosting solutions. We specialize in ecommerce and ShopSite hosting offerings.

No other hosting provider has the experience and high level of personalized support that we offer to our ecommerce clients. From small online stores to Top 500 ecommerce merchants, we cater to all sizes of business.

Check us out today, and find peace of mind combined with rock solid support and uptime when it comes to your online store and website.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Lexiconn for over 20 years and they were my first choice when adding a new website. Greatest asset they have is real people you can talk with on the phone, if necessary, but very quick responses, knowledgeable and accommodating no matter how I contact them. Good people!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven T.
12/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been a Lexiconn customer since 1996 and have been delighted with the service we have received. Lexiconn is very responsive to questions and requests that we have. In an age where so many companies give automated responses or direct you to overseas call centers, Lexiconn continues to offer personalized service that is very attentive to the needs of their customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry R.
12/15/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LexiConn's customer service is exceptional. You guys do all of the things that used to be common for every business. Your phones are answered by live, knowledgeable people who speak to me in my native tongue and take care of my problem right away. It's almost like having your tech support team right here in our building.

Larry Robertson
CEO
AON Invent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nadia D.
11/24/2020 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable staff, always patient and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MSGLOBAL
11/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been hosting with Lexiconn for MANY years and have purchased several products from them. The technical knowledge, customer service, and response times are outstanding. Great company to deal with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David K.
11/20/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's hard to express how thankful I am to have support from a hosting company that is responsive and tech-savvy as the team at Lexiconn. I feel like they always go the extra mile to make sure all of our questions are answered.

It's been a night and day difference from our last hosting company. For the better, that's for sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
08/04/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They handle the switch over, no problems! Site ten times fast than before!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alastair
07/29/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to transfer a domain into our account - was expecting a long, bureaucratic process but Lexiconn made it so simple - an easy trail of forms to be filled in and authorised and the whole process was done in, literally, a couple of hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Connie R.
07/22/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have owned an online business for over 20 years. I have used several hosting companies for both my website and my ecommerce software. BY FAR, Lexiconn is the absolute best company I have ever worked with. Their customer support is so far and above better than any other i have ever worked with. Their technicians provide quick and very clear assistance for whatever your needs may be. Additionally, I have never experienced downtime with their hosting. I use Lexiconn to host both my website and ShopsSite store and I am exceedingly happy with them. I VERY HIGHLY recommend Lexiconn.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SafetyGearOnline
04/29/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LexiConn was referred to us by a new developer. We was skeptical because we have worked with several other hosting providers (large and small) over the last 17 years of being in business. Every time we made a change it was challenging to say the least.

LexiConn is AWESOME!...finally, a hosting service that speaks my language (layman's terms) and gets the job done without any delay or interruption to business. They are incredible at communicating, professional and a absolute pleasure to work with. If you are seriously looking for a new hosting provider, you cannot go wrong with these guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lexiconn.com Reviews

Visit lexiconn.com ►