lexiconn.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 151 Ratings

5
146 (96.7%)
4
3 (2%)
3
2 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(112)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(92)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Established in 1996, LexiConn provides shared, VPS, and managed dedicated server web hosting solutions. We specialize in ecommerce and ShopSite hosting offerings.

No other hosting provider has the experience and high level of personalized support that we offer to our ecommerce clients. From small online stores to Top 500 ecommerce merchants, we cater to all sizes of business.

Check us out today, and find peace of mind combined with rock solid support and uptime when it comes to your online store and website.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lexiconn.com

C

Chris M.
10/09/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service from my previous host was steadily going downhill. Lexiconn corrected problems I was having with my website while I was still with the other host! That alone made the decision to switch a no-brainer. I wish I did this years ago!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kara T.
06/27/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lexiconn is a top notch company with an unparalleled support team. Five stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Buywright
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Compared to our previous hosting service there is simply no comparison - all we got previously was excuses & poor expertise - with Lexiconn it is the opposite. :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thomas
04/26/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very responsive and even checked back to assure everything was in order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Milan T.
03/28/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Milan Tobacconists was established in 1912 and, as a small, family-owned business, we were very selective about who was going to host our website. We found LexiConn and have been with them for nearly a decade now, which speaks for itself. Throughout the years, we have encountered just about everything the Internet could throw at us, but the staff at LexiConn has always kept our online store safe and secure, answered every question we've ever asked in an expedient and easy to understand manner, and continually maintains a finger on the pulse of all things e-commerce. It feels as though we have a stellar in-house technical support team at the ready. We highly recommend LexiConn without hesitation! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PHW
02/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LexiConn is a hassle free hosting provider where you contact them for all setup and customization to your web server for those who wants to focus on the visual content of their website only."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron H.
01/27/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently had our sites updated to SSL security. I had fears that there would be problems and issues. Lexiconn support let me know up front what needed to be done and what they would do. the change-over went without and issues and was done quickly. Any time that I contact them they are there to help. My old hosting company now only has chat support. I can contact Lexiconn any time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T N.
01/24/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are worth every penny I pay. You make it so easy to take care of my website and your technical staff is second to none. Whenever I have an issue or question or concern, you are on it and back to me so quickly which is one less thing for me to stress about as a small business owner. Keep up the awesome job you all do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael H.
01/18/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a sharepoint Microsoft Website for 12 years. Microsoft decided to discontinue their website services which meant my website would be deleted by Feburary. I contacted lexiconn from a recommendation by a friend. I was stressed out because I am a small business and my website brings most of my business to me, They were able to migrate my entire website exactly as it was, the next day. The Process was painless and seamless and I would recommend them to anyone to take care of their website services. Their fair prices are about the same that I was paying for Microsoft Web hosting John C. Was very helpful and knowledgeable and releived my stress with his confidence Thank you John and Lexiconn "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J S.
01/18/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We host a lot of sites, Lexiconn always provides great service when we are launching a new site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing u guys are great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jimmyhilburger
12/27/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lexiconn knows the meaning of customer service. They were my host for a decade and never had an issue. I made a foolish decision to upgrade my site which included hosting as part of the software deal. Big mistake. I now have a Magento site and even though my developers suggested other hosts, I insisted on Lexiconn. They're stuck with me forever and I know I'm in good hands again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wood-N-Whimsies, L.
12/20/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are all the best!!! You stay on top of things and oh my goodness, if I have an issue, I have an answer so fast and in terms I can understand. I think you are worth every penny that I pay each year. You definitely walk the talk, that is for sure. You all ROCK! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
12/19/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I can ask for in a hosting provider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shannon
09/19/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service at Lexiconn is top notch! They have amazing response time with any issues we have had, offer good solutions, and have seamless support with everyone on their staff. Couldn't be happier with the level of service and solutions they provide!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karen
08/23/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched out a platform to write my review after I finished an interaction with customer support. I honestly have never done this before, but Lexiconn is so good, I had to let other people know. I emailed support with an issue with my site, and it was fixed in 5 minutes. I then noticed another small thing, and that was fixed in 2 minutes!!! Support is always super responsive, and I should have written earlier, but this latest experience put me over the top!! I could not be more positive about Lexiconn."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tonya S.
07/26/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lexiconn Support is super responsive and always there to help when I have an issue. I would give them 10 stars if I could!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steel R.
06/19/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Lexiconn exceeded our expectations, they were able to provide higher service levels then our old provider, discover and resolve a security issue, and cut our cost by 50%. I would highly recommend Lexiconn"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie S.
03/24/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lexiconn has given us (plumpub.com) outstanding service from the first day we migrated our Shopsite shopping cart to them. Customer service is prompt, and I always get the feeling that my questions or issues are well-considered. I appreciate that they keep me informed of upgrades and improvements and, quite frankly, I always feel like I am getting a little more than I pay for each month. I would encourage anyone looking for quality hosting to use Lexiconn. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua H.
03/14/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Switching to lexiconn.com from our previous provider was one of the best things we did in the last year. The level support that they provide is superior to any other provider. I highly recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lexiconn.com Reviews

Visit lexiconn.com ►