levytaxhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
33 (94.3%)
4
2 (5.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

levytaxhelp.com

T

Tom P.
08/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Levy & Associates for the past several years and first contacted them when I let my filing of taxes go for several years. The Staff at the Delray Beach, Florida Office took IMMEDIATE action by contacting the IRS putting all activity against me "on hold" until they sorted everything out. With the "Hands on" service from Mr. Lawrence Levy himself, Paul Candino in Michigan, Alan and Dan in Delray, all of my troubles are over and I am in Compliance with the IRS. It was a load off of my mind. They always made me feel like they had my best interest at hand and did. They will continue to represent me with my Taxes in the future and I am most grateful for their Professionalism and Excellent Service. Thank You."
B

Bob F.
02/11/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As with most people in a desperate IRS situation, I felt there was no way out. Lawrence, Allen, and Kim did not make me promises, but gave me clear pictures of what the possible scenarios could be. They were thorough, reminded me when deadlines approached, kept me updated on the progress of my offer, and presented me with options when choices had to be made. They were always calm and professional even when I was not. I could not recommend them more highly. They gave me my life back. "
D

Dustin P.
08/26/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't sure anybody could possibly help me with my IRS problem. When I first hired Levy to represent me I had already made up my mind they wouldn't be able to help me cause I owed so much, but still worth a try. Boy was I wrong. Lawrence assigned Kim Phan to my case and she was super diligent and extremely detail oriented. The most important thing was that I was able to reach her whenever I needed and she would always have an answer or solution to my problems or questions. My case had a lot "hiccups" but ultimately due to Kim's hard work we persevered and was able to settle my $186,000 IRS bill for $5000. I feel like I can live again and start fresh and that's what every person who owes a lot of taxes but no means to pay wants......a fresh start. Thank you Kim Phan and Levy Tax Group I owe you so much more and wish you all the best."
R

Ralph V.
06/17/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found the professional tax assistance I need. I really appreciate Levy tax help professionals. CPA David Kropp is very good to work with on all my business and personal tax issues. Thank you!"
B

Bob L.
06/16/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional."
A

Akhtar
06/16/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was our first experience with Levy, and we were amazed by the level of service being provided. Jill was too good in answering all our questions and doing further research if needed. For sure get back to them for coming years."
M

Maria
06/16/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Through a several year process Allen Reback and Kim Phan were wonderful. They provided very professional help and bought me the time I needed to get my tax situation resolved. They were always there with the best advice and a bit of humor to help through the rough spots. They were always very kind and respectful, without judgement. And they did the hard part of negotiating. I could not have gotten to the resolution without them. I am extremely grateful to "
G

George
06/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In short, my experience with the Levy firm was outstanding. I received the utmost in courtesy, professionalism and effectiveness with respect to my tax matters. I am very satisfied, and would certainly recommend them to others, wholeheartedly."
N

Nicole B.
06/10/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Levy and his staff were professional, personable and efficient when handling my unique tax issues. Audra always touches base with me each week regarding my payroll. She's professional and answers all of my questions in a timely fashion. Mr. Levy is awesome and always available to speak with me, even on the weekend and weeknights. I can now focus on my business and not worry about tax problems/issues. I am very happy."
G

Galina
06/08/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional Very responsible And Nice people to work with "
F

Frankie M.
06/08/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a client/customer of this company for about 20 years now. I've only had the best experiences with this company like when i call them they are always ready and available to answer my questions. I have been dealing with the same employee and his name is Charles Inman there is nothing this guy does not know any question I have he has always been there for me with an answer, I could'nt ask for a better accountant for my business and my wife and I personally. I have even had my parents and my inlaws change over to using them because they are very thorough with there job and they all could'nt be any happier with the change. Therefore i would have to say you can never find or use a better accounting firm than this one."
J

JPUTESS D.
06/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Levy Tax Help has been very professional and helpful in dealing with my payroll and tax needs."
H

Harry
06/06/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, courteous firm....did an outstanding job on our back tax filing issues....would recommend them to anyone."
1

100% S.
06/05/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Levy & Associates for over 15 years. They have been doing all of the tax filings for my businesses and my family members. They are both professional and caring of all of my accounting needs."
B

Balaji
06/05/2015 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great service by everyone from start to end, all were very professional and timely with their response. Thanks a lot to Christine Said, Allen Reback, Lawyer and Megan Casey."
S

Sam E.
06/05/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tax problems are a difficult, embarrassing, and scary thing to deal with. Immediately upon meeting with Levy & Associates all of those things were washed away. I left feeling much better knowing that they were there to assist with everything moving forward."
T

TJ
06/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. The entire team was very professional, especially Marc Schiller. Throughout the entire process it was easy to communicate and get my questions answered. My tax bill was reduced by 90% at the end of the process, just waiting to get the official paperwork. Again, I would recommend this to anyone who has a tax issue for small business. "
G

Gary G.
05/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Levy tax has always been professional and in my best interest. It's a great feeling knowing that I can hand them a bunch of papers knowing they will sort everything out for me. "
D

Dee
05/21/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely professional and efficient. I was kept informed as process was ongoing. Sooo satisfied and living in peace now!! I continue to make responsible decisions and no longer feel ashamed because I was hiding such a huge secret(tax issues). Thanks for everything. "
H

Happy T.
05/19/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and courteous. My most important issue is that my taxes be done accurately. I like having my previous returns readily available for the preparer to consult when needed. I like having consistency in who prepares my taxes and have always had confidence in their judgment---they contact me when they need more information or have a question."

See more levytaxhelp.com Reviews

Visit levytaxhelp.com ►