levis4floors.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 160 Ratings

5
123 (76.9%)
4
21 (13.1%)
3
7 (4.4%)
2
4 (2.5%)
1
5 (3.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(128)
4
(15)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(124)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(123)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(125)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(85)
4
(57)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

levis4floors.com

About Us

Levi's 4 Floors is a family-owned, full service flooring company, that opened its first location near Worhtington Ohio in 1986. We now have locations serving all of central Ohio including Dublin, New Albany, Powell, Hilliard, Lewis Center an Galena to name a few. 

Our mission since the day we opened has been to bring you quality flooring, quality installation and even better service. Our sales staff are trained flooring professionals who will guide you to the best flooring selection for your home at the best value. We do not practice a high pressure sales technique as we want you to be 100% comfortable and happy with your flooring decision.

We carrry the newest styles and colors in flooring and stand behind our work with unbeatable installation warranties. If you are looking for an honest flooring professional to show you the perfect floor, shop at Levi's 4 Floors! 

From the business

Levi's 4 Floors opened for business in 1986, and ever since we have been creating a pleasant and comfortable shopping environment for each and every customer. We have the top sales consultants and designers in Central Ohio, with an average of 25 years experience in providing our customers with premier service. In addition, Levi's 4 Floors is the only authorized STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER in Columbus. We only carry the latest fashions; no seconds or discontinued styles. Being a STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER means that our sales staff has extensive knowledge about product performance so that you can focus on choosing the correct style and color for your home.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

6329 Busch Blvd

Columbus , OH 43229

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

614-846-4441
info@levis4floors.com

A division of
Levi's 4 Floors

T

Tony
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received excellent service during the entire buying process and were extremely satisfied with how beautiful our new floor looks. Great improvement to our living room!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary C.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Levi's did such a great job!! I am very satisfied and highly recommend them for price...service and installation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased carpet in March but due to some other remodeling issues had to delay installation until October. Tim was fantastic to work with! Installation went without a hitch and the carpet looks great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marjorie
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Josh for his expertise in making recommendations because I had no idea what I was doing and had no knowledge of flooring and carpet. Customer service was EXCELLENT! I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I love the end result!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick J.
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of carpeting, wonderful customer service and excellent installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and efficient! Great selection, great products and great work. Absolutely no complaints. Everyone who sees the new flooring loves it and we're getting ready to have the rest of the carpet installed soon. Would HIGHLY recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna G.
09/26/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff at the store was great. Process great. Overall work of installers was good. Install team needs some work on how they handle themselves on the job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your installers arrived on schedule and finished the job in half the estimated time. They cleaned up after themselves as well. It was a nice experience. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim A.
09/21/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service. Great price. Excellent installation. Anita was so great to work with. Definately will return to Levi's for our next remodeling job. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
09/18/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carpet looks great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louise I.
09/07/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection and price range of products was excellent. The sales staff was very knowledgeable. One of the nicest surprises was the expertise and the professionalism of the installation team. I highly recommended Levi's 4 Floors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan D.
06/23/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish to take this opportunity to say thank you to Levis 4 Floors for a job well done on the new floors in our house! Juan and his brother were prompt, on time and early, every morning and worked long days getting our floors done in two days! They cleaned up and were very neat on top of that, careful of walls and cautiously moving our furniture. Scott, our salesman, kept us well informed of the whole process and was very patient with me until I found exactly the wood I wanted. We will be buying carpet down the road and Levis 4 Floors will be the first place we look because of the great customer service we received on our wood floors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane B.
04/24/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience from the sales to installation! Thanks for all you did to help us all the way through. ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam
01/24/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally don't leave too many reviews, but have to in this case. Sherrey was amazing to work with at Levi Floors in Powell! She listened to what we wanted, did not try oversell us, kept us informed throughout our carpet installation. Our installers, Chad and Mike showed up on time, were super polite, and did an amazing job with the installation! It was one of the smoothest purchases with installations we've had in a long time, and since carpet installs can be stressful, it meant a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Powell C.
01/23/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We feel we got an excellent carpet at competitive pricing that was professionally installed. The issue we had lost install was handled quickly and to our satisfaction. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Cassandra
11/11/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our new carpet. Our sales person was very helpful and the installers did a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We reently had our carpets cleaned. Bill was the person who did the cleaning. He was efficient and thorough. He did an excellent job. He took extra time to treat two spots in the rug. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
10/27/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new carpet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep and installers did an excellent job. Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the carpet and the installation was fast and well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more levis4floors.com Reviews

Visit levis4floors.com ►