levis4floors.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 147 Ratings

5
112 (76.2%)
4
20 (13.6%)
3
7 (4.8%)
2
4 (2.7%)
1
4 (2.7%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(116)
4
(15)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(112)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(112)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(114)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(75)
4
(55)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

levis4floors.com

About Us

Levi's 4 Floors is a family-owned, full service flooring company, that opened its first location near Worhtington Ohio in 1986. We now have locations serving all of central Ohio including Dublin, New Albany, Powell, Hilliard, Lewis Center an Galena to name a few. 

Our mission since the day we opened has been to bring you quality flooring, quality installation and even better service. Our sales staff are trained flooring professionals who will guide you to the best flooring selection for your home at the best value. We do not practice a high pressure sales technique as we want you to be 100% comfortable and happy with your flooring decision.

We carrry the newest styles and colors in flooring and stand behind our work with unbeatable installation warranties. If you are looking for an honest flooring professional to show you the perfect floor, shop at Levi's 4 Floors! 

From the business

Levi's 4 Floors opened for business in 1986, and ever since we have been creating a pleasant and comfortable shopping environment for each and every customer. We have the top sales consultants and designers in Central Ohio, with an average of 25 years experience in providing our customers with premier service. In addition, Levi's 4 Floors is the only authorized STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER in Columbus. We only carry the latest fashions; no seconds or discontinued styles. Being a STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER means that our sales staff has extensive knowledge about product performance so that you can focus on choosing the correct style and color for your home.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

6329 Busch Blvd

Columbus , OH 43229

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

614-846-4441
info@levis4floors.com

A division of
Levi's 4 Floors

S

Susan D.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish to take this opportunity to say thank you to Levis 4 Floors for a job well done on the new floors in our house! Juan and his brother were prompt, on time and early, every morning and worked long days getting our floors done in two days! They cleaned up and were very neat on top of that, careful of walls and cautiously moving our furniture. Scott, our salesman, kept us well informed of the whole process and was very patient with me until I found exactly the wood I wanted. We will be buying carpet down the road and Levis 4 Floors will be the first place we look because of the great customer service we received on our wood floors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane B.
04/24/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience from the sales to installation! Thanks for all you did to help us all the way through. ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam
01/24/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally don't leave too many reviews, but have to in this case. Sherrey was amazing to work with at Levi Floors in Powell! She listened to what we wanted, did not try oversell us, kept us informed throughout our carpet installation. Our installers, Chad and Mike showed up on time, were super polite, and did an amazing job with the installation! It was one of the smoothest purchases with installations we've had in a long time, and since carpet installs can be stressful, it meant a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Powell C.
01/23/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We feel we got an excellent carpet at competitive pricing that was professionally installed. The issue we had lost install was handled quickly and to our satisfaction. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Cassandra
11/11/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our new carpet. Our sales person was very helpful and the installers did a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We reently had our carpets cleaned. Bill was the person who did the cleaning. He was efficient and thorough. He did an excellent job. He took extra time to treat two spots in the rug. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
10/27/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new carpet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep and installers did an excellent job. Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the carpet and the installation was fast and well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl A.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased carpet for numerous rooms as well as ceramic tile from your company. We renovated our new residence before we moved in, and it was a huge undertaking. Every aspect of dealing with your company was outstanding. Sherrey Snider was our salesperson/consultant throughout the entire process. She was amazing!! She helped us every step of the way to make decisions and even came to our new residence, when needed, to assist us. She displayed in depth knowledge of the products, their maintenance and installation. She has an excellent eye for color. She made sure we took samples home to see how they looked in the light at our residence and seemed to truly care that we made the right decision. The installation of the carpet and ceramic tile was awesome as well. The flooring from your company has really enhanced our new home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAS
10/03/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Levis4floors for many years and have been extremely pleased with the sales team (shout out to Joyce!) and installation. Latest carpet was installed just a week ago and I love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JEFF C.
09/05/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
08/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony was very professional and helpful in picking out our backsplash for our kitchen. The gentleman, Andy, who installed the backsplash was also very professional and did a fantastic job! From the date of order to the time of installation was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend this store and the contractor who did the installation! So glad we choose Levis4floors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim &.
08/31/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We did new floors in three rooms. This was the second time we did business with Levis and both times we believe we got a good deal and good service ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill S.
08/31/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our new bathroom flooring. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol B.
08/31/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John helped us select the a great quality carpet and sent wonderful installers. We would absolutely select Levi's again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andre H.
08/31/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and even better carpet. Mike Leffler did an amazing job for us!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve S.
08/31/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installers were early which was great and finished in under 4 hours. They moved all the furniture as well. Joyce came to my parents home and was great with my parents, very patient with them and answered all their and my questions. It is a shame that more retailers are not as customer service oriented as Levi's is. Thank you for a wonderful and stress free experience!!! Steve Streamer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nate R.
08/31/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike is great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amalia
07/31/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience at Levi's from product selection at the showroom to installation day. Friendly and helpful sales team, great product selection and excellent craftsmanship of the installer made it a great experience. Thank you for my new floor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more levis4floors.com Reviews

Visit levis4floors.com ►