levis4floors.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
131 (77.5%)
4
22 (13%)
3
7 (4.1%)
2
4 (2.4%)
1
5 (3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(136)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(132)
4
(18)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(131)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(133)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(93)
4
(58)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

levis4floors.com

About Us

Levi's 4 Floors is a family-owned, full service flooring company, that opened its first location near Worhtington Ohio in 1986. We now have locations serving all of central Ohio including Dublin, New Albany, Powell, Hilliard, Lewis Center an Galena to name a few. 

Our mission since the day we opened has been to bring you quality flooring, quality installation and even better service. Our sales staff are trained flooring professionals who will guide you to the best flooring selection for your home at the best value. We do not practice a high pressure sales technique as we want you to be 100% comfortable and happy with your flooring decision.

We carrry the latest styles and fashions in flooring and stand behind our work with unbeatable installation warranties. If you are looking for an honest flooring professional to show you the perfect floor, shop at Levi's 4 Floors! 

From the business

Levi's 4 Floors opened for business in 1986, and ever since we have been creating a pleasant and comfortable shopping environment for each and every customer. We have the top sales consultants and designers in Central Ohio, with an average of 25 years experience in providing our customers with premier service. In addition, Levi's 4 Floors is the only authorized STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER in Columbus. We only carry the latest fashions; no seconds or discontinued styles. Being a STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER means that our sales staff has extensive knowledge about product performance so that you can focus on choosing the correct style and color for your home.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

6329 Busch Blvd

Columbus , OH 43229

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

614-846-4441
info@levis4floors.com

A division of
Levi's 4 Floors

K

Katie M.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was our first carpet purchase in over 20 years. I had multiple companys come to my home for estimates and to go thur samples. Josh Levi not only came to our house but answered many questions leading up to the purchase of our new carpet. When I asked for specs on the carpet he did call me back with what I was wanting to know timely. I visited the store prior to purchasing as well due to me just wanting to find the wow color and carpet, which I found with his help. I would reccomend Josh and Levi's floors to everyone. ..... And I also would like to also say the crew they had working on the install were very professional and courteous to my husband and I and worked quickly. They answered any questions or concerns we had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna S.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just had our old carpet and ceramic replaced with hardwood flooring. The two gentlemen that were are installers - Jose Gomez and his associate - were fantastic! They were polite, courteous and very hardworking. We are very pleased with our installation services and how great our new flooring looks! Our consultant, Scott Brenot, was also great working with us on our options and following up with us during the installation process. The Levi's team may the whole process easy and enjoyable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dearbaugh
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Very hard working installers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with Levi's, from salesperson Sean Paul to installation to customer service for a very small issue. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

john
01/01/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carpet cleaning of previously installed levis carpet. Quick and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele
01/01/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying experience was great. The gentlemen who laid our wood floor was good and efficient. The first carpet layer was late, rude and claimed my carpet I picked out was cheap. He also claimed my stairs were too uneven to lay the carpet. His coworker spent her whole time talking on the phone. He also cut my new wood floor with his knife. It was fixed by using a marker! Levi's I would recommend for wood flooring but the carpet layers I would not recommend.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Barbara A.
12/18/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called recently to have my carpet stretched. I had just had the carpet cleaned as a Levi associate had recommended and the person I spoke with at customer service asked if the room needing the carpet stretched would have my Christmas tree in it. When I said it would she went out of her way to have it done very quickly so I could decorate for Christmas. The person she sent did and excellent job. Now that is customer service and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris D.
12/05/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience from Don Slemmer to the installation crew. Many Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonni B.
11/22/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phase one of our project, replacing the hard surfaces, is complete. Our sales associate Bill Pohl did a thorough job from start to finish. The installers were were quick & tidy. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
11/13/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received excellent service during the entire buying process and were extremely satisfied with how beautiful our new floor looks. Great improvement to our living room!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary C.
11/13/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone at Levi's did such a great job!! I am very satisfied and highly recommend them for price...service and installation!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob H.
11/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased carpet in March but due to some other remodeling issues had to delay installation until October. Tim was fantastic to work with! Installation went without a hitch and the carpet looks great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie G.
10/31/2019 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall experience as a single person saving up for this doing my own demolition for prep, the installers were amazing and accommodated my ideas on the flooring the best they could. Harold is very very good to work with and he listens to what design I was going for. very nice and always a gentleman and his Assistant also.
Tony in polaris,,,,
worked with me and had great patience! putting this all together! Thank you as a single women, I know going through a company for installation is more , but I trusted Levis and there product! top 10! thank you all.



Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marjorie
10/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Josh for his expertise in making recommendations because I had no idea what I was doing and had no knowledge of flooring and carpet. Customer service was EXCELLENT!

I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I love the end result!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick J.
10/17/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection of carpeting, wonderful customer service and excellent installation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and efficient! Great selection, great products and great work. Absolutely no complaints. Everyone who sees the new flooring loves it and we're getting ready to have the rest of the carpet installed soon.
Would HIGHLY recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna G.
09/26/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff at the store was great. Process great. Overall work of installers was good. Install team needs some work on how they handle themselves on the job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your installers arrived on schedule and finished the job in half the estimated time. They cleaned up after themselves as well. It was a nice experience.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim A.
09/21/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service. Great price. Excellent installation. Anita was so great to work with. Definately will return to Levi's for our next remodeling job. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
09/18/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carpet looks great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more levis4floors.com Reviews

Visit levis4floors.com ►