levis4floors.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 271 Ratings

5
229 (84.5%)
4
25 (9.2%)
3
7 (2.6%)
2
5 (1.8%)
1
5 (1.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(233)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(230)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(228)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(231)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(171)
4
(79)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(36)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

levis4floors.com

About Us

Levi's 4 Floors is a family-owned, full service flooring company, that opened its first location near Worhtington Ohio in 1986. We now have locations serving all of central Ohio including Dublin, New Albany, Powell, Hilliard, Lewis Center an Galena to name a few. 

Our mission since the day we opened has been to bring you quality flooring, quality installation and even better service. Our sales staff are trained flooring professionals who will guide you to the best flooring selection for your home at the best value. We do not practice a high pressure sales technique as we want you to be 100% comfortable and happy with your flooring decision.

We carrry the latest styles and fashions in flooring and stand behind our work with unbeatable installation warranties. If you are looking for an honest flooring professional to show you the perfect floor, shop at Levi's 4 Floors! 

From the business

Levi's 4 Floors opened for business in 1986, and ever since we have been creating a pleasant and comfortable shopping environment for each and every customer. We have the top sales consultants and designers in Central Ohio, with an average of 25 years experience in providing our customers with premier service. In addition, Levi's 4 Floors is the only authorized STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER in Columbus. We only carry the latest fashions; no seconds or discontinued styles. Being a STAINMASTER FLOORING CENTER means that our sales staff has extensive knowledge about product performance so that you can focus on choosing the correct style and color for your home.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

6329 Busch Blvd

Columbus , OH 43229

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

614-846-4441
[email protected]

A division of
Levi's 4 Floors

J

Jan
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff is outstanding to work with! We are moving cross country and have not even been able to see the carpet, He took his time with helping us FaceTime and using various samples and even went to the house. He is wonderful!!! Goes over and above. The quality of the carpet is amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service from start to finish. No pressure to buy. Sean was especially helpful in helping us choose the carpet and padding vast for us. Installation was professional and well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Paul to purchase Cortech laminate flooring and he was fantastic in answering all of our questions, obtaining great pricing and following up with us. The young man that delivered our flooring was very friendly and helpful in unloading the boxes amidst our renovation zone. The delivery delays were from the manufacturer and did not impact our project, we will definitely contact Paul when we are ready for carpet soon! We highly recommend and will utilize Levis4Floors for our future needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff &.
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I couldn't be pleased more with every aspect of the journey on selecting the right flooring. From shopping, sales, and installation. We will use Levis4floors again if we ever need flooring. Thank you for being such a class act.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoeG
06/20/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The install and finished product went very smoothly and looks great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff &.
06/09/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul was a very good salesperson, no pressure and answered all of our questions.
The installation crew was very good also.
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
06/05/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The installers were very nice. They worked quickly and did a wonderful job. Dave was quick to respond to questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great E.
05/27/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The VWP was purchased and installed with no problem. Scott took his time with us and let us make the decisions on the VWP and the carpet. We are pleased working with Scoot. The two installers were also excellent. Arrived on time, worked hard, cleaned up and did an overall great job!! The carpet will be installed next week and area rugs are on order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy
05/25/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted you to know I could not be happier with my purchase from your company. From the first meeting with David, to the completion of the install, the process was very smooth and professional. The 3 gentlemen who installed the carpet were as perfect as you could get. They said they would be at my home between 8am and 10am and they arrived at 8:10 am. They removed, cleaned, installed, vacuumed, and did not leave until they knew I was happy with their work. If I were to have more flooring installed I would be more than pleased to have the same 3 gentlemen back into my home to do the work.
I will highly recommend your company to anyone I know looking for new flooring.

Thank you so much for your company's attention to customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol H.
05/14/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salespeople in the Powell location were all very easy to work with. We have worked with that location for many projects in multiple homes and our experience has been excellent each time. We were able to take samples home several times to decide what would work for our home. Appointments were made and kept as promised and the measurement process was very easy.

The technicians who came to install our flooring were professional, efficient, and very easy to work with. They took care to protect our home and furnishings and did an excellent clean up job when they were finished. Overall, we are delighted with our new floors and with Levi's4Floors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more levis4floors.com Reviews

Visit levis4floors.com ►