levis4floors.com Reviews

About this Company

Levi's 4 Floors is a family-owned, full service flooring company, that opened its first location near Worhtington Ohio in 1986. We now have locations serving all of central Ohio including Dublin, New Albany, Powell, Hilliard, Lewis Center an Galena to name a few. 

Our mission since the day we opened has been to bring you quality flooring, quality installation and even better service. Our sales staff are trained flooring professionals who will guide you to the best flooring selection for your home at the best value. We do not practice a high pressure sales technique as we want you to be 100% comfortable and happy with your flooring decision.

We carrry the latest styles and fashions in flooring and stand behind our work with unbeatable installation warranties. If you are looking for an honest flooring professional to show you the perfect floor, shop at Levi's 4 Floors! 

Filter

299 Verified Customer Reviews

299 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.7%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Levi's 4 Floors is a family-owned, full service flooring company, that opened its first location near Worhtington Ohio in 1986. We now have locations serving all of central Ohio including Dublin, New Albany, Powell, Hilliard, Lewis Center an Galena to name a few. 

Our mission since the day we opened has been to bring you quality flooring, quality installation and even better service. Our sales staff are trained flooring professionals who will guide you to the best flooring selection for your home at the best value. We do not practice a high pressure sales technique as we want you to be 100% comfortable and happy with your flooring decision.

We carrry the latest styles and fashions in flooring and stand behind our work with unbeatable installation warranties. If you are looking for an honest flooring professional to show you the perfect floor, shop at Levi's 4 Floors! 

Filter
R
R &.
3 days ago , OH

We were very happy with the replacement of wood flooring as well as new flooring in the living and dining rooms. The new carpet in two rooms plus the stairs was perfectly installed and tight in doorways. The sales process (Gary) was clear and helpful. The office support (Anita) was efficient and friendly. The installation crew was EXCELLENT in all professional categories. Overall, we are very pleased. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Margie
1 week ago , OH

Very pleased with our new flooring. After a few delays in shipping/ordering/scheduling everything went very well. Happy we decided to check out Levi's 4 Floors. We were very pleased with the sales staff and installers with both the hard surface and carpet. We will use Levi's again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

L
LizB
1 week ago , OH

Sherrey made the whole process, from selection and ordering through installation, easy and even fun! She listened carefully to our needs, made excellent suggestions and made sure we had the best possible carpet for our home. And the installers did an excellent job. We love our new carpet and know it will last for many years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joe
2 weeks ago

Total experience was 5 Star. This is the second time I have made a major flooring purchase from Levi 4 Floors. I would not hesitate to purchase from Levi in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Emily
10/22/2022 , OH

We had yet another awesome experience at Levis4Floors. Scott was incredibly knowledgeable in helping us select the right carpet and pad for our home. Installation was fast and the carpet looks great in all rooms!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sue G.
09/30/2022 , OH

I went to Levi's because that was the only business I found that carries Karastan flooring. My salesperson, TR, was very helpful and pleasant. He gave me samples to take home for the weekend. When I decided on the product I wanted to purchase, he made sure I had everything I needed. The order arrived within the time frame I was initially given. I would definitely return for future needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stacie M.
09/04/2022 , OH

We had a great experience with Levi's 4 Floors! Sean Paul was a great guide, as we were a bit overwhelmed with the choices. We took many samples home and he was patient while we made our decision. Customer service was great... Installation was great... All of my questions were answered promptly...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Duke W.
08/30/2022 , OH

From my first day in the showroom, with Neil Duane, I knew I would receive an excellent product along with an installation team working to satisfy the client!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marilyn
08/27/2022 , OH

After shopping multiple locations for carpet, Scott at Levi's4floors was by far the most knowledgable and did the best job of hearing and responding to my parameters. All steps in the process were handled clearly and professionally with a minimum of fuss. I was very pleased overall and will definitely go to them for future flooring purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gary &.
08/19/2022 , OH

Great buying experience with Bill Pohl and Jeff Arndt!
Installers Harvey & John were very professional and completed this job, including moving heavy office furniture, in record time in our Mansfield home.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lori M.
07/24/2022 , OH

We had a great experience. The whole project took 4 weeks from the date we walked into the store to completed installation. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. And our bathroom floor looks beautiful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gene
07/08/2022 , OH

This was the second time we used 4Floors and again they did a great job. We will be using them again in the future. They were on time and they never stopped until the job was done.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Neetu R.
07/06/2022 , OH

Carpet looks great. The minor issue we had with the install was taken care of immediately. Carpet installers kept everything clean and vacuumed. I had 2 different kinds of carpet installed in the upstairs and downstairs and noticed that the Berber carpet is definitely something very plush and soft. Good experience overall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Connie
05/06/2022 , OH

I received great service at Levi's 4 Floors working with the salesperson, T.R. Hinkle, and the installers for the LVP flooring I chose. Everyone showed up at their scheduled times and they did a beautiful job. I am looking forward to the carpet install next week.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Becky B.
03/30/2022 , OH

We are return customers of Levis4Floors because of the positive experience we've had with them. We just had carpeting and ceramic tile installed and they did a fabulous job! They worked so hard and completed in one day what we thought would take two. They seriously went the extra mile and made sure we knew what they were doing, and brought different tile borders for us to choose from. They were respectful and efficient. From the store agent to the installers, we definitely, highly recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
gary A.
03/04/2022 , OH

Everything was done very well the floors look wonderful. Everyone from sales ( Paul ) to the installers were very nice and helpful and went out of their way to make sure things were done well. We have come to Levi floors twice and will return again. thank you,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jo
01/05/2022 , OH

Good people to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
DebbieWan
12/17/2021 , OH

The gentleman who installed our full sheet vinyl floor was so talented; he did an excellent job with removing the old floor (and leaving no trace of it), prepping the floor and coming back to set the sheet vinyl in place, which seemed to have been cut perfectly! He is the first installer in our older home to ever complete a job without hitting a snag. Very conscientious down to the last detail. Great job; we are so pleased! Thank you, and also our thanks to Bill who helped us get it all done in a timely manner. Merry Christmas!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim
12/02/2021 , OH

Great job. Fast turn around on the product and really quick installation. Sean Paul was a terrific sales person. Very knowledgeable and no high pressure what so ever. He did what he said he would do and when he said he would do it. When I am ready for more carpeting I will most definitely use Levi's 4 Floors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Suzanne
11/30/2021 , OH

Great selection and the salesman was very helpful in picking out the flooring for my three seasons porch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022