letteringonthecheap.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 750 Ratings

5
576 (76.8%)
4
93 (12.4%)
3
33 (4.4%)
2
20 (2.7%)
1
28 (3.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(595)
4
(81)
3
(21)
2
(18)
1
(35)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(603)
4
(66)
3
(26)
2
(15)
1
(40)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(203)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(7)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

letteringonthecheap.com

G

Glenn Feehan
02/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This might be the 8th time I have used Letteringonthecheap.com - so there's gotta be a reason right? It's because I trust them, the product is always PERFECT and the shipping can be surprisingly fast even at the slowest choice available. What more can I say? Well the occasions I have had to contact the crew (always my error!) their replies have turned around in a heartbeat! AMAZING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina P.
02/17/2016 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I compared prices with other companies/print shops and this was the best quote. I also felt relieved having the Goof Proof Guarantee. Luckily I was able to install successfully after watching a video on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John Z
01/30/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean B.
11/05/2015 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient, excellent quality. I'm thrilled! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy B.
11/04/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This 72 year old grandmother and my 26 year old grand daughter put up "Above & Beyond, Mobile Pet Grooming, 808-209-1697" on the rear of her 16' grooming trailer. It took less than 2 hours (including washing the section) and standing back and admiring it for several minutes. We are sooo pleased with the results! If we can do it, anyone can! I was concerned that we hadn't gotten to do it as soon as we had hoped but the Customer Service Department assured me (cheerfully) that we would still have the warranty as long as we put them on within a month or so. That was a huge relief but, thankfully, we don't need to use it.........Now we're planning to add more to the sides. It's a highly economical way to advertise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Halcyon B.
10/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to ask what had happened to my sign and your staff pointed out when an email had been sent and suggested I check my spam folder, but offered to resend that email. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David Velishek
10/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lettering turned out great the way I wanted it to look Danielle did a great job designing for us thank you a lot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

K. S.
10/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick vinyl letters. Easy to install as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jkc
10/20/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the ease of ordering, quick delivery, and quality of the the product. I will definitely order from letteringonthecheap.com again! I had people comment on how nice the wall lettering was. If I have one suggestion, it may be to include directions on how to apply lettering. It was my first time using this type of product and was nervous I would do it wrong. I winged it and it turned out great, though I would have liked to of had knowledge of how to properly apply the letterings to the surface. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan H.
10/20/2015 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good! Will return when I need more truck signs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mandi D.
10/14/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was fast and efficient. Product came as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

arlene P.
10/06/2015 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered my lettering and it came on time. Very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad A.
10/02/2015 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, courteous and timely service. Very user friendly. Product exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use them again next time I need their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel H.
10/01/2015 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is as described. Shipped promptly. Contacted customer service about delivery and was responded within minutes. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bo E.
10/01/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Helpful. Good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos R.
10/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started out quite ignorant of the specifics of wall lettering. LOTC staff were patient and very helpful getting output for my deadlines and giving me pointers on how to do it myself. All in all it's been a very good experience. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gricelda F.
09/28/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and delivery. Love you guys!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff W.
09/28/2015 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lettering came out perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle Perron
09/15/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Letteringonthecheap was awesome when they replaced one of orders that went up crooked - at no extra cost! Now our signage looks fantastic! Thank you letteringonthecheap!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia M.
09/15/2015 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No additional comments. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
09/15/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered boat registration numbers. Super easy to put on, you can't mess it up! even if you do, they send another set, just in case"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more letteringonthecheap.com Reviews

Visit letteringonthecheap.com ►