letsflycheaper.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 166 Ratings

5
155 (93.4%)
4
9 (5.4%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

letsflycheaper.com

G

Gerald R.
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sameer, you are awesome. Thanks"
Price
5/5
B

Ben B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"mo is really great"
M

Maxwell
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!!!"
E

Efficiency
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I liked the most is that Samir, the representative that helped me provided immediate answer to all my questions and was very responsive to the changes in my itinerary"
Price
5/5
D

Debbie
09/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sameer is very helpful and professional. We travel twice a year and he has been a great help. "
Price
4/5
D

Debbie
07/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sameer is very good to do business with. He answers all my questions promptly. We will continue to do business with him as long as we travel overseas."
Price
5/5
R

Randall
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had not previously used a service of this nature and was hesitant, as there were a number of warnings about booking online. I checked with AMEX who confirmed that I was safe proceeding with the transaction. Sameer provided excellent service, was highly communicative/responsive, and did say us $$ on the business class seats. I plan to use him for future travel needs. He earned our business. I read the Shopper Approved ratings and comments, and found these to be very helpful in making the decision to try this company. I am pleased that I did!"
Price
5/5
N

Nikita
05/15/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If there were 10 stars I would give that to the service that Mo and his team provided when we most needed them. I emailed Mo in an emergency from the airport after we had an unfortunate event and couldn't board our flight. Mo managed to get us on a next day flight. So grateful for everything you guys did for us!"
Price
5/5
L

Lara
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted letsflycheaper upon reading people's satisfaction experience with them and i wasn't deceived. Very professional staff, Rachel and Mo were ready to support with any question i had, and found me a ticket much cheaper with least duration. Will purchase again with them for sure! "
Price
5/5
P

Philippe M.
11/17/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't gone on my trip yet but the whole process was fantastic and friendly ( Gabrielle). If everything goes well I will definitely use the agency again"
Price
5/5
D

deirdre
10/17/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful, flight not until december so will update after flight. so far the service has been great. when asked if they could book seat for me it was no problem"
Price
5/5
S

Su S.
10/17/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rachel was amazing! She booked the flight times closest to my needs and the seats were ideal on each flight. Rachel phoned me to clarify details despite the crazy time zone difference ( Maybe she never sleeps) My whole experience from start to finish was excellent and the price was fantastic. I highly recommend letsflycheaper.com and will always book through them from now on. Thank you let'sflycheaper for changing the way I travel. "
Price
5/5
M

Martin
10/13/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sameer from letsflycheaper has been a great help. This is the first time I used letsflycheaper, so I wasn't sure if it was really going to work out cheaper on business class air fares. To my surprise, Sameer got back to me straight away with the perfect flight nd a great price. I also asked Sameer to process my payment at the start of my next credit card payment period and he did exactly that. Very good service and will definitely use letsflycheaper again and Thank You Sameer. "
Price
5/5
A

A. M.
10/09/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time using Let's Fly Cheaper, the reply was prompt and they secured a great price for my flights from Australia to Europe return. Will definitely be using their service again."
Price
5/5
R

Roy &.
10/03/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the moment I contacted Letsflycheaper.com I had excellent service. We are Seniors and Letsflycheaper.com guided us through the booking procedure and made it easy, the flights were organised within 24 hours. Thanks Sameer. "
Price
5/5
J

Jake A.
10/02/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and competitive prices. Initially the IT was booked wrong, but I realized it was my mistake. They caught it quick and were able to fix it for free. Will recommend."
Price
5/5
R

Ringo
04/22/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with several travel agents, but in my view your agent, Gabrielle Cole, is the best. She set up outstanding travel for me, low fares and the airlines were perfect. I had never flown Asiana before, but the service was super and the food outstanding. I recommend you folks to everyone."
R

Rick F.
04/09/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted a couple agencies that specialize in discount business class airline tickets and letsflycheaper had the best prices on identical routes. They were also quicker and more efficient than their completion. Their high ratings on YELP indicate that other customers have had the same experience. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gabriella very helpful."
Price
4/5
M

mickey
04/07/2017 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Letsflycheaper twice over the last couple of years. They have always been very professional, prompt with their communications i.e. emails & phone and willing to do whatever they can to provide the customer with the flights they require at the price they desire."
Price
5/5

See more letsflycheaper.com Reviews

Visit letsflycheaper.com ►