leosimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Leos Imports is based in Texas and offers a complete selection of authentic Mexican goods! Our collection is filled with Mexican dresses and blouses suh as the traditional Mexican dress Puebla, hand embroidered dresses and Puebla blouses. Leos Imports also sales La Vencedora Mexican vanilla imported from Mexico. If you are looking for Mexican serape blankets and Mexican fiesta decorations, we offer a large selection to make your party a total success! 
Shop here at Leos Imports for authentic Mexican goods today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral

Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Leos Imports is based in Texas and offers a complete selection of authentic Mexican goods! Our collection is filled with Mexican dresses and blouses suh as the traditional Mexican dress Puebla, hand embroidered dresses and Puebla blouses. Leos Imports also sales La Vencedora Mexican vanilla imported from Mexico. If you are looking for Mexican serape blankets and Mexican fiesta decorations, we offer a large selection to make your party a total success! 
Shop here at Leos Imports for authentic Mexican goods today!

Filter
Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
See more product reviews

Antonia P - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful bright colors! The blouse is just perfect!

Antonia P

2 weeks ago

Fast shipping! Beautiful blouses!


Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
See more product reviews

Barbara F - 4 weeks ago

Excellent service

However, I did return for a exchange. The blouse was too large [my mistake in ordering). I called to let them know I was going to exchange for a smaller size. Service is Excellent I should have the new blouse next week.

Barbara F

4 weeks ago - Texas

See first.


Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
See more product reviews

JS D - 04/08/2022

Beautiful blouse

What a great and beautiful blouse! The quality is very good and the colors are true to the picture. The price was also very good. Great service from this company!


Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
See more product reviews

Debra E - 04/01/2022

Love my blouse

I love my Mexican blouse. I get so many compliments when I wear it. I wish I had a nickel for every time I am asked where I purchased it.


Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mexican Blouse Campesina Floral
See more product reviews

Mary J - 03/20/2022

Beautiful Campesina Blouse

Thanks so much for the quick delivery! It is a beautiful blouse. It's true to size too.

Mary J

03/20/2022 - New Mexi o

Beautiful blouses and dresses. Just what I am looking for. Great prices!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leosimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022