leosimports.com Reviews

About this Company

Leos Imports is based in Texas and offers a complete selection of authentic Mexican goods! Our collection is filled with Mexican dresses and blouses suh as the traditional Mexican dress Puebla, hand embroidered dresses and Puebla blouses. Leos Imports also sales La Vencedora Mexican vanilla imported from Mexico. If you are looking for Mexican serape blankets and Mexican fiesta decorations, we offer a large selection to make your party a total success! 
Shop here at Leos Imports for authentic Mexican goods today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz

La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Leos Imports is based in Texas and offers a complete selection of authentic Mexican goods! Our collection is filled with Mexican dresses and blouses suh as the traditional Mexican dress Puebla, hand embroidered dresses and Puebla blouses. Leos Imports also sales La Vencedora Mexican vanilla imported from Mexico. If you are looking for Mexican serape blankets and Mexican fiesta decorations, we offer a large selection to make your party a total success! 
Shop here at Leos Imports for authentic Mexican goods today!

Filter
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
See more product reviews

Charles G - 02/06/2022

But I wish I could have had a cheaper shipping option. I paid more for the shipping than I did for the product!

Charles G

02/06/2022 - VA

I want to get this finished!


La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
See more product reviews

Joy G - 02/05/2022

Have used in the past.


La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
See more product reviews

Erica M - 02/04/2022

Best vanilla for baking! This is my third time purchasing this vanilla.

Erica M

02/04/2022 - Texas

There was a mix up on my shipping address via PayPal, customer service was able to fix that without causing any shipping delays!! So grateful!


La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
See more product reviews

Mark L - 01/20/2022

The Very Best Vanilla, lasts forever

Mark L

01/20/2022 - AR

Excellent


La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
See more product reviews

Glenn M - 01/14/2022

Great Value; Great Product.

So happy to find a source for this product. I have used it before and love it - so much better than commercially available and a great price.

Glenn M

01/14/2022 - AZ

Happy to find vanilla at a great price.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leosimports.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022