Leos Imports is based in Texas and offers a complete selection of authentic Mexican goods! Our collection is filled with Mexican dresses and blouses suh as the traditional Mexican dress Puebla, hand embroidered dresses and Puebla blouses. Leos Imports also sales La Vencedora Mexican vanilla imported from Mexico. If you are looking for Mexican serape blankets and Mexican fiesta decorations, we offer a large selection to make your party a total success! 
Shop here at Leos Imports for authentic Mexican goods today!

Filter

1,938 Verified Customer Reviews

1,938 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1753
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
637
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Leos Imports is based in Texas and offers a complete selection of authentic Mexican goods! Our collection is filled with Mexican dresses and blouses suh as the traditional Mexican dress Puebla, hand embroidered dresses and Puebla blouses. Leos Imports also sales La Vencedora Mexican vanilla imported from Mexico. If you are looking for Mexican serape blankets and Mexican fiesta decorations, we offer a large selection to make your party a total success! 
Shop here at Leos Imports for authentic Mexican goods today!

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy K.
1 day ago

It was great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For the color and the culture.

Merchant Choice

Looking for Mexican imports and accessories

Handmade Classic Mexican Falsa Blankets 72"x 49" (Blue & Gold)
Handmade Classic Mexican Falsa Blankets 72"x 49" (Blue & Gold)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Nice blanket, just the colors I was looking for at a nice price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CM
2 days ago

Found exactly what I was looking for. Great product and excellent quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

I needed a fun gift for a friend’s birthday!

Merchant Choice

Best quality and had the exact product I was looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misty R.
2 days ago , Texas

Excellent product excellent service. Don't be tricked by all the other options this is the real deal and it was fast and at a fair price. I'm extremely happy I was able to find these guys.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Comment

Excellent fast and exactly what I was hoping for

Product Choice

Because my mom used to buy vanilla when we went to Mexico and it would last for years and the taste it gives baking and desserts can’t be replicated with any product I’ve found here in the market at a much higher price. There’s really no substitute. Even the ones that claim to be real Mexican vanilla are not the same. Long story short, all vanillas were not created equally, trust me.

Merchant Choice

It’s the k my place I found real vanilla really from Mexico with Mexican writing and at a fair price and I’m really excited about finally finding a way to get it without being able to travel across to Mexico to find it.

La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I’m extremely happy to find this product and the great service of leos imports

I was so thankful to find actual Mexico vanilla from Mexico the ones up here say they are but they have English writing on the bottles and aren’t any better than any other brands at the grocery store plus the most expensive brands here aren’t even the same thing and you’ll pay 20 bucks or more for a few oz and have to use a bunch. I got the real deal finally at a good price and it is a game changer for how your baking and desserts come out. And it will last a really long time you don’t have to use half as much, so the price was worth it. And it got to me way faster than I even expected it wasn’t but a couple of days. I’m very happy with Leo’s imports and the product I received, there are so many adds but this is really the only one that’s truly Mexican vanilla from Mexico and best price at that.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam W.
6 days ago

You make mail orders so easy.

Product Choice

Looking for deals for the summer.

Merchant Choice

I've purchased from y'all before.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen C.
6 days ago

Great experience except that some styles are not offered in all sizes. I hope they are not being discontinued.

Product Choice

I earlier purchased this dress in a different color and enjoy wearing it.

Merchant Choice

It offers this product that is impossible to find in rural Wisconsin.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lulu A.
6 days ago

Love Leo’s, but need more colors in Pueblo blouses.

Merchant Choice

Been buying from Leo’s for years.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
6 days ago

So far the process has been easy

Product Choice

looking for a gift

Merchant Choice

popped up on internet


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy M.
1 week ago

Quick, easy, found what I was looking for!!

Product Choice

Party dress

Merchant Choice

Good selection


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia A.
1 week ago

Fast shipping!

Product Choice

Bought the shirt for Charro Days festivities.

Merchant Choice

Quality shirts & fair price.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katharine E.
1 week ago

We buy a lot of vanilla and always from Leos!

Product Choice

La Vencedora is the tastiest vanilla we have found. And, we've ordered a variety to taste test.

Merchant Choice

Leos Imports always has stock, the ordering is easy and the products ship and arrive on time or even better and are packed to protect. Highly recommend!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn G.
1 week ago

Easy website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Love this vanilla!!

Merchant Choice

Good prices, free shipping

Comment

Easy and quick

La Vencedora Mexican Vanilla Extract 31oz Each 2 Glass Liter Bottles Product From Mexico FREE SHIPPI
La Vencedora Mexican Vanilla Extract 31oz Each 2 Glass Liter Bottles Product From Mexico FREE SHIPPI
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The only vanilla I use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason E.
1 week ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

WrestleMania

Merchant Choice

Best price

Rey Mysterio Adult Premium Lucha Libre Wrestling Mask (Pro-fit) Costume Wear - USA
Rey Mysterio Adult Premium Lucha Libre Wrestling Mask (Pro-fit) Costume Wear - USA
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Amazing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha M.
2 weeks ago

It was very quick and easy.

Merchant Choice

I don’t know.

Product Choice

Use it before and love it.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monique R.
2 weeks ago

Beautifully made poncho, good price and good delivery time

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie F.
2 weeks ago

Easy to search!

Product Choice

I love baking with this Vanilla

Merchant Choice

For me it’s a good price and fast shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith W.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use site.

Product Choice

I had one before and loved but lost it. I searched many sites before finding this one

Merchant Choice

It came up in my google search


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TJ
2 weeks ago

The mask is great and it was quick delivery. I would definitely order more in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Comment

The mask is great and fits well.

Merchant Choice

Variety of mask selections.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cliff H.
2 weeks ago

I like it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myrna M.
2 weeks ago

It was very easy to place my order

Product Choice

We love the pure vanilla,a Mexico has the best vanilla . Can’t wait to get it a use it . Thank you

Merchant Choice

I just buy vanilla that is in glass bottles


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle C.
2 weeks ago , Tx

Easy website, smooth transition

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Sister told me to

Comment

Thrilled with everything…product, ordering process, shipping … all a delight!

Product Choice

Love it

La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
La Vencedora Vanilla Pure Vanilla 31.78 Fl Oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Love the service!

I was elated to discover Leo’s so that I could order the vanilla! We love La Vencedora and can’t get it locally. I ordered the vanilla on Saturday and it was on my doorstep Monday afternoon!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024