Did you get a new eye presciption, but still want to use your favorite frame?  Or did you scratch the lenses on your Rx sunglasses and just want to replace the lenses while keeping your frame?

If you have a frame and a presciption for glasses (whether be it single vision, bifocal or progressive), then you don't even need to leave your house to have a new set of prescription lenses intalled on your frame! Visit our website where you can order your "lenses". We will send you an empty box initially where you can mail to us your frame as well. We will then make lenses according to your prescription and to your liking; We will install them on your frame and will send the final results back to you! The frame is on you, and the leses are on us! 

The whole process would take less than a couple of weeks to complete and you don't have to leave your house, drive in traffic, visit a physical store, etc.... none of that!

Just visit us at www.lensonus.com

 

Filter

134 Verified Customer Reviews

134 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Did you get a new eye presciption, but still want to use your favorite frame?  Or did you scratch the lenses on your Rx sunglasses and just want to replace the lenses while keeping your frame?

If you have a frame and a presciption for glasses (whether be it single vision, bifocal or progressive), then you don't even need to leave your house to have a new set of prescription lenses intalled on your frame! Visit our website where you can order your "lenses". We will send you an empty box initially where you can mail to us your frame as well. We will then make lenses according to your prescription and to your liking; We will install them on your frame and will send the final results back to you! The frame is on you, and the leses are on us! 

The whole process would take less than a couple of weeks to complete and you don't have to leave your house, drive in traffic, visit a physical store, etc.... none of that!

Just visit us at www.lensonus.com

 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra E.
06/07/2022

Very easy so far. Anxious to get the box and then get my new lenses.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
04/14/2022

Quik and easy shopping.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Likely to recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia C.
03/31/2022

Easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Magali O.
03/27/2022

Website was easy to navigate


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frankie M.
03/26/2022

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dat L.
03/19/2022 , TEXAS

Always told people where I get my lens from & had like 2-3 glasses done before but had a minor scratch where my eyes are directly looking at but got offer a discount for my new frame .

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia C.
03/07/2022

Easy to use


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
02/21/2022

I didn't get a coupon in my email to get an additional 10% off however.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AMY P.
02/06/2022 , UT

I received the wrong customers glasses then received my wrong prescription. I like the speedy cheap services but I think the quality control definitely needs to be improved.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
3/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FRANK A.
02/01/2022

ok


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michelle D.
01/21/2022

Fast and easy. Second time using you !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina T.
01/01/2022

The website is very easy to follow and helpful with the side notes with explanations.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan T.
12/08/2021

Very easy to understand process and complete order


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki W.
11/27/2021 , Texas

This will be my 2nd pair of glasses with Lens on Us. I love the quality and fast delivery. The Customer Service is outstanding.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond F.
11/20/2021

your coupon is for -$10 NOT THE -10% your coupon states!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
11/12/2021 , pa

i like em

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edmund B.
10/05/2021

My 3rd time using is using them they did great work the 1st 2 times so I am back agand back again .


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
09/10/2021 , CA

This was my 4th time using lensonuscom. I'd use them again too! Its a simple yet ingenious way to convert your favorite sunglasses into your favorite prescription glasses.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
08/27/2021

This will be my 2nd and 3rd order. The initial pair (sunglasses) came back and I am extremely pleased. Vision seemed to be exactly the same as my regular glasses with my new prescription. Very happy to find you and the value and price are outstanding. Thanks much!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vinnie P.
08/10/2021

Great Experience so far. Never been happier with a product or company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022