lensonus.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43 Ratings

5
39 (90.7%)
4
4 (9.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
39 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lensonus.com

M

Mojdeh E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your easy and intuitive site! I ordered progressive lenses with Blue Defense. It turned out wonderfully and I can see clearly. Thanks to LensOnUs for their high quality and reasonable price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nava P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was fabulously easy. The customer service were very helpful, responsive and kind. I would definitely highly recommend them. My entire family and I go to these guys for our glasses.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
07/13/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really couldn't be happier with my results. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mohsen
07/08/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended! Great price, fantastic customer service and fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Burton
07/01/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be more satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yemaya
06/30/2020 , VI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the service. Was able to upgrade the lens in my favorite frames at half the price other were charging.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

happy C.
06/30/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was fast efficient and outstanding! I would definitely use your services again in the future and will also recommend to everyone! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candace A.
06/30/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will say, at first I wasn't sure about doing eye glasses in the mail like that. Amazingly it was so much easier then I thought, and my glasses turned out amazing. Thank you guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray
06/29/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very satisfied with my lenses and will soon purchase more for my back up glasses. Price, quality and service is the best. A pleasant surprise was when I received my glasses Lensonus provided me with a very nice new glass case. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kamran V.
06/29/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always had problems for having a proper and accurate lens for my glasses, but using lens make by this company are excellent and I am very happy. I appreciate you guys for such a good job. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayla
06/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with how my order was processed and how fast they came back. The pricing is what drew me to check you guys out. After the service, I'm definitely going to be filling my yearly glasses prescriptions with you!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SE P.
06/29/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really nice people that care about customer satisfaction. Extremely conscientious and stand behind their work.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
06/29/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had new prescription lenses put in my frames. The service was so quick and easy. I highly recommend LensOnUs to anyone who values quality and excellent customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruby
06/29/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! A bit of a mix up as I didn't get a confirmation email for my order - but this all got sorted when I contacted customer service. Otherwise quick and reasonable priced service. Will use again for sure!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more lensonus.com Reviews

Visit lensonus.com ►