lensonus.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 95 Ratings

5
83 (87.4%)
4
10 (10.5%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.1%)
83 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Likely to recommend

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lensonus.com

A

Amy P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cost friendly and easy.
R

Robert R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate and order. This is my 2nd purchase. Told friends of my satisfaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5.0
T

Tony S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service and product is great but the shipping is slow need a faster solutions on the shipping even if the customer has to pay
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
Likely to recommend
5.0
S

Sheron R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd order. Just received my first pair and seems that they did a good job. Very convenient too, even able to speak to a real person by phone!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5.0
R

ROBERT R.
02/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy to follow directions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Likely to recommend
5.0
M

mansour A.
02/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional at the time easy going. I would order again, very happy with the quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5.0
W

Wanda C.
02/19/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is great. However, I just fell in the snow and ice here in Chicago and chipped the left lens. I need to return them to repair that lens.


Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5.0
L

Lisa R.
02/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to change prescription info but couldn't. I thought it would be ok since they didn't have my lens yet.
C

Craig
02/17/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great, however the prescription for my glasses does not seem correct. It is a new prescription and I have not yet checked with my doctor regarding the accuracy.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Likely to recommend
5.0
B

Bryan H.
02/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't find a coupon, if you offer one please help me out. Thank you very much!
Loading Page Animation

See more lensonus.com Reviews

Visit lensonus.com ►