lemondropgifts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
135 (79.9%)
4
23 (13.6%)
3
8 (4.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.8%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(143)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lemondropgifts.com

S

Stephanie H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company for gifts! Last minute or well thought out, Lemon Drop gift boxes are always a hit!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like the option to add more than 1 photo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer W.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order thoughtful gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EI A.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lemon Drop Gifts Rocks! Makes it super simple to stay close to your loved ones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodi F.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They helped get the gift to my friend sooner and it was a huge hit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marianne S.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this shop! I can gift something unique. Something you aren't seeing in other boxes out there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan D.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your first delivery really brightened my mother's day. She loved everything in the box. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these Lemon Drop gifts! They are such nice gifts to send to all of the family we love. They always love getting them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard L.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific service! I have purchased gift boxes from Lemon Drop Gifts several times over the past two years, for my wife, mother, and mother-in-law. Recipients have always been amazed and surprised by the assortment of items they received. I'll continue to be a customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mandy O.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great service, the boxes are wonderful and I like the shipping notifications I get when a box ships."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laynie
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't see products firsthand but recipient was pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Pamela W.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mother in law was thrilled with her box. Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie H.
01/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy these boxes as gifts for my mom! She's one of those 'impossible to shop for' types so these boxes are perfect! Everyone loves getting something in the mail!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
01/02/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do all right on my iPhone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherri T.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grandma loved her gifts, especially the scarf!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah C.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Lemon drop gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy G.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle W.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the gifts and the fantastic cards that allow uploading a picture - so easy to use and the quality is wonderful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer W.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more lemondropgifts.com Reviews

Visit lemondropgifts.com ►