legalinz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 458 Ratings

5
392 (85.6%)
4
65 (14.2%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(394)
4
(62)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

C

C P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was superb and Aiman Fatima was highly professional and very knowledgeable in the subject of wills. She was able to answer all my questions clearly and precisely. Aiman also displays a friendly and approachable demeanor. I am the Head of Credit Risk for Citibank for Middle East, Africa and Turkey and have dealt with attorneys for many years. Aiman is an asset to the company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google

B

Brian J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my opinion, an efficient legal team backed by a professional standard in customer communication management and above all a business model to serve the customers in the most cost effective manner is what keeps Legal Inz. unique from the other players in the market. They are definitely my go- to team for legal assistance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L'emir N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Quick, Great Rates!

J

Jean L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick , efficient , immediately got a representative calling"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Will

F

Friedhold W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response every time when inputs were required"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Was referred to you by Jandre Venter

R

R.Nehme
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, professional and assisted help available all the way by a phone call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole thing was quick and straight forward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommended by a friend

D

David S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience! I am looking forward to other services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Because you are a reliable and trustful company in the UAE.

A

Adrian J.
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process of drafting and registering the wills / POAs was well communicated and explained thoroughly. The legal consultant, Ms. Aiman Fatima patiently answered the many questions we had and also accompanied us to the Notary Office, to register these documents."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Introduced by my employer - The Coca-Cola Company

L

Lorenzo F.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good assistance and service ! very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

i got from Difc layers list

W

WARREN N.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time and still impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mamta K.
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really amazed with the fast and prompt service within hours work is done.Very reasonable then the rest of the websites.i recommended it for everyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

For price as it's reasonable but awed by the speed and professionalism will use for future too

A

Ashish L.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely helpful, efficient ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Corporate approved

S

Suzi P.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the communication and advice provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

It was a straight forward process and everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable and could assist me with my inquiry.

J

Jaco A.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been really fast and effective! Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Service Delivery is good! Been an existing client for some time.

I

Ian C.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, fast and great service . Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Internet search

N

Nagesh
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aiman was really helpful during the whole process... from the initial explanation regarding Will till getting the Will signed off... Big thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. I submitted a request and got a call back immediately from someone who was both competent and caring. Brilliant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Friedel W.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a pleasure to use the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

on advise from Prosperity Insurance (Jandre Venter)

J

John J.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow what a easy process and if needed one on one interaction night or day answered all question highly recommended this service worked with a representative ms Aiman Fatima and she called to do a follow up May times to insure all was correct very much appreciate the professionalism again thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

On the Internet

A

Abdul T.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Aiman Fatima. I would like to say a very big thank you to you and your team. I received my documents and now they are on their way to U.K. I emailed about eight companies here in Abu Dhabi and only two replied with thier prices being expensive. I found Legal Inz on the net while I was trying to find someone to Certify my documents. I was very impressed with your company in the way everything was dealt with and would recommend and use you again if the need arises. Thank you. Regards Abdul"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Found on the net and read about their services and client satisfaction.

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►