legalinz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,345 Ratings

5
1117 (83%)
4
224 (16.7%)
3
4 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,152)
4
(189)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,137)
4
(201)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

O

Ottmar K.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great legal support, very convenient concept!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Easy online availability, reasonable pricing

C

Calvyn H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely happy with the services provided by Legal Inz!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Quickest most reliable service for attestation!

D

Dr. S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eventhough many people were threatening us that why did you go online without verification, we were very happy to see the services rendered by legal inz which was very good and reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

They were very assuring that they will do the job perfectly and they DID.

S

Sampson C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt responses and prompt actions even I am out of UAE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I can handle the issues at any time.

A

Alan M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional service, clarity on the steps involved and pricing provide assurance that my important documents would be handled well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I choose Legal Inz based on services offered and professional website.

A

Arnold
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and quick service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

clarity of information/options on the website, and quick response from their team

N

Nebu T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service, excellent follow-ups. Happy that I choose Legal Inz.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joey W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and follow up closely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommended by friend.

M

MELROY D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the Second time we used Legal Inz.
The service was as usual the best.
The payment was without any problems and the delivery of documents done after satisfactory confirmation of my requirements.
Corinne was wonderful to deal with and the guidance provided was the best we have seen in UAE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I have and will use them for all my legal requirements while I am in UAE.

B

Beaulah D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very smooth transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

to get general power of attorney

Loading Page Animation

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►