legalinz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 404 Ratings

5
346 (85.6%)
4
57 (14.1%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(350)
4
(52)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

D

Dinesh C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Liked website

F

Friedel W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a pleasure to use the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

on advise from Prosperity Insurance (Jandre Venter)

P

Pat
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Search engine

J

John J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow what a easy process and if needed one on one interaction night or day answered all question highly recommended this service worked with a representative ms Aiman Fatima and she called to do a follow up May times to insure all was correct very much appreciate the professionalism again thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

On the Internet

S

stephen B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google search

A

Alexander H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only company to perform attestations on the same day, amazing service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google helped me find it and it is amazing

J

Julian J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, let's see the service on the actual job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Informative website, quick and efficient.

A

Ashok K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Great Service.

A

Abdul T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Aiman Fatima. I would like to say a very big thank you to you and your team. I received my documents and now they are on their way to U.K. I emailed about eight companies here in Abu Dhabi and only two replied with thier prices being expensive. I found Legal Inz on the net while I was trying to find someone to Certify my documents. I was very impressed with your company in the way everything was dealt with and would recommend and use you again if the need arises. Thank you. Regards Abdul"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Found on the net and read about their services and client satisfaction.

L

Ludgero S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good support, faster and understandable. I recommended it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google suggestion.

A

Aamir M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent over all service. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Cold Calling.

F

Faisal S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Mr Tariq and Ms Carlene....Wonderful people to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Because they are professionals

S

Satish K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to all of you individually and collectively for making the process seamless, borderless and painless . We also got a good reception at DIFC with personal attention from Fatima. We can now be relaxed thinking our wills are secure and in safe hands. Keep up the great work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justine C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aiman is very helpful and attendative to my enquiry with speedy feedback."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

web search review

J

Jagteshwar S.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and quick process.A very pleasant experience meeting Mr. Tariq regarding Single Will and Thanks to Ms. Fatima who took care and kept us updated throughout the whole process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Had very good reviews.Service was fulfilled in the timeframe provided.

A

Arlene S.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy online application"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Hassle free as I was confused with the process

M

Miguel R.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and quick process , Carlene took care and kept us updated throughout the whole process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Convenience as no need to worry where to go and who to look for.

M

Manoj N.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Legal Inz and particularly Ms. Fizza Imad was very professional in reply, approach and were very prompt in any communication required by me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I had got a good reference from a friend.

C

Conor J.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, accommodating and quick turnaround on documents."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►