legalinz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,571 Ratings

5
1314 (83.6%)
4
251 (16%)
3
6 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,353)
4
(211)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,336)
4
(223)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

V

Vinay M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy online form supported by guidelines
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pere
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, Helpful. I called to ask for information and in the same called felt good to proceed with the drafting of a will.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I did not know Legal Inz but I am happy I stumbled into this company. I highly recommend it.

N

Nabila
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth operation, being guided from a to z.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anoop P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Service and support has been timely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Reference came from a friend who suggested the service and support to be good.

J

John A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast Service. Supportive and responsive Staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google Search

S

Sujith S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience and sincere staffs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Good follow up

R

Rajesh M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received an excellent support and professional management for my Will process team is very good and helpful , without stepping out of my home , I have a most important legal document completed....thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Read feedback on performance and rating, that prompted me and once I got call from your team there was no looking back

A

Andrea H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer due to good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Repeat customer.

C

Clare L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful all through my experience and would recommend to friends and family for future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I had been recommended and am extremely pleasured with the service

K

Kartik M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its been really good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Had a good and seamless experience previously

Loading Page Animation

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►