legalinz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 367 Ratings

5
314 (85.6%)
4
52 (14.2%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(319)
4
(46)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

R

RAMONA P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of access, user friendly, easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast effective easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommendation by my financial advisor (Prosperity) and a must have document within the UAE

S

Sumudu P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diethart W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear planned steps understandable to answer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

by chance, google search

P

Paul L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive and easy to walk through, particularly like the ability to save as you go to give you time to gather information together."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommended via friends

R

Ritesh P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Easy process, came recommended, price.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth service, no issues whatsoever. Service was fulfilled in the timeframe provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Had good reviews and information on the website was clear and easy to follow.

S

Severino A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Legal Inz was brilliant; i received first class assistance with the incorporation of my business and the opening of the bank account"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I received a recommendation from a close friend who had used Legal Inz before

A

Ashok B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy to have dealt with Legal Inz who are swift in response time and are focused on creating value for money. The legal and admin team has been on their toes in serving us. We felt that we are in safe hands and confident that our work would be done with utmost care and professionalism. Mr,Muhammad Tariq and Carlene Nobleza were patient in addressing our queries and attended to our request promptly. We appreciate their service rendered to us. I must say the team were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend the services of Legal Inz to all those who want to draft their wills and POA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google Adwords

Listed in the approved list of Lawyers at DIFC

Value for Money

A

Adele W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use legal assistance just a phone call away to assist. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I did a google search and have some of the review that really impress me.

K

Kevin
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

No comment

B

Bathseba B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Legal Inz helped my father with the creation of his will. The entire process was smooth and handled nicely from beginning to end. Legal Inz walked us through each step - right up to, and including, the registration of the will with DIFC with expert, attentive and warm service. I had the pleasure of working with Carlene Nobleza and I especially commend her for the excellent support and professionalism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Legal Inz was among the first options that popped online when I was searching for assistance with will registration. I called for more information and I really appreciated the thorough the person I spoke with - whose name unfortunately escapes me at the moment - was very thorough with the information he provided and took the time to patiently answer all my questions. I appreciated that, and I felt confident Legal Inz would be a good choice.

M

Mita M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mohammed was most informative and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommend by a friend

E

Emma I.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very quick and user friendly. Exactly what you want when applying online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

recommendation from colleague

J

Joylal S.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Will

M

Mary M.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process of getting my Power of Attorney document was efficient and was completed in an amazingly short time. It was a pleasure to deal with Carlene, who kept me informed at every stage. I would definitely recommend Legal Inz."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I have to confess I just came across it while searching the web!

N

Noel A.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience !! Special thanks to Mr. Mohamed for his professionalism and to Ms. Fizza for her prompt coordination."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

A very simple and easy to follow online application process for Notary Mirror Wills which was delivered at my doorstep within 4-5 working days.

S

Stephen C.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google

A

Ayad A.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You did a very good job for you .. Thank you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Because they have the best website and good services and very good accessible place

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►