legalinz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 754 Ratings

5
641 (85%)
4
112 (14.9%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(655)
4
(97)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(649)
4
(102)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

Y

Yevgeniy K.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time in my practice I’ve got exactly what I was needed and everything passed smoothly and on high professional level, thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Clear, easy, painlessly, understandable

Y

Yevgeniy K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is fine and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Read about and choose based on info provided in the Internet

T

Trevor A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional from start to finish. Very efficient and communicative. #1 in document certification. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

The best.

M

Muguntha K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good communication channel and follow-up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Initially it was recommended by my friend. Now I will recommend to others.

K

Krishna A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a smooth process of getting the legal work done . Thanx to the team for getting my job done without any hassle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I heard it's the best

R

R.K.Murthy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with the support and prompt responses received from Aiman till the job is completed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mazen
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional very supportive and very competitive prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Very responsive

E

Elena A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was done well and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Found on internet. Well priced

F

Fredrik P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and efficient process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommendation

M

Madhava K.
12/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Engaged LegalInz to draft Non-Muslim mirror wills for my wife and I. Being new to this process with Non-Muslim wills itself being a new service offered by the laws of the UAE it was important to align with the right partner. Found LegalInz very helpful and most importantly patient in answering all of our queries. Further, they helped in many iterations of the draft so that the will document that met all of our requirements was prepared. Used officially certified legal translators and also offered assistance through the registration process in Abu Dhabi. For us this has been a very smooth process and appreciate the responsiveness and assistance offered. The online option offers simplicity to an otherwise complex process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

We found LegalInz through a normal web search but saw through their testimonials that they were rated highly by their clients. Further, found the level of engagement really good when we had not even placed our order.

K

Kazimir M.
12/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most professional and friendly team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Legal Inz was recommended by a friend.

R

Rony
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and efficient service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

ease of access being online and all

U

UMESH B.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

During the process I got full support, answer to all my queries and proper advise from Legal Inz team. I am very much satisfied with the services provided by Legal Inz team. Excellent.. Keep it Up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I had lot of queries regarding Wills in Abu Dhabi / UAE. I was looking for the details online.. had chats with some legal service provider. Left a message on my queries to Legal Inz website. Got a call from them .. Was able to get answers to most of my queries on phone. Further explored their website. Lot of information related to Wills is provided on their website. With detailed information received as per above, I got confidence that I can get good professional service from Legal Inz.. so, I chose Legal Inz.

R

Ramzi M.
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was a great experience , very proffisional team providing very smooth service. I liked the prompt response and the proactive way of helping customers.I highly recommend them if you are looking for such legal services
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALDO C.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly and customer team was very helpful for more details.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Colleague recommendation

N

Nickie T.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Legal Inz were quick and professional from start to finish, something which isn't always easy to find, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Because you responded quickly and professionally to my request

A

Arlene S.
12/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carlene and the team we’re a joy to work with. Extremely helpful from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Found them in an online search and so glad I did.

M

MURALI S.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

KEEP GOING WITH YOUR BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE , WORKING WITH THE CUSTOMER ON A HOLIDAY , LIKE TODAY DONE BY CARLENE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

COUPLE OF SUPPORTIVE TALK WITH CARLENE.

S

Sachin M.
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the services were up to the mark & truly appreciate Legal Inz services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rishi
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was dealing with Aiman to prepare and register my non-Muslim Will. I highly appreciate Aiman as well as company's professionalism and all the arrangements they made in time. Aiman has supported to sort out minor hiccups as I was not able to do the payment through the link ADJD has sent. Due to the timely support from Legal Inz through Aiman I could register the Will in time and got my return flight comfortably.

I have referred you to a few of my friends who are in the similar situation for preparation of Will.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Found them through google search. Had a few telephonic conversation and I felt the dealing quite professional

A

Aidin
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team were fantastic and very knowledgable. Thank you for your assistance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►