legalinz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 555 Ratings

5
474 (85.4%)
4
80 (14.4%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(480)
4
(73)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(474)
4
(78)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

V

Vasant S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always got quick response form your team. Keep it up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Friend's suggestion.

M

Michael D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Professional call. Clear and understood"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

First link I found. Will recommend for sure

R

Rose S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service and friendly demeanour. Aiman has been a delight to work with. They have such a great team at Legal Inz."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gheorghe E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the service !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommended by a friend.

R

rajesh K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quite seamless dealing with Aiman Fatima. everything went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Legal Inz was referred to me by my colleague

S

Sally A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Professional, responsive team, they answered all my questions and were extremely efficient while formulating the will to cover all my requirements. highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kazimir
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outmost hospitable and professional service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Advised be friends

B

Bruce N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process to complete the will was easy to follow and comprehensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I was referred by a colleague

S

Samaom
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aiman was very helpful and fast so I recommende to others to get service from legal inz ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

For power of attorney

J

Jofy J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All together , you made it as a simple process. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

We, as a group got a good discount on the processing. Thank you.

G

Goutam M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have experienced a highly professional and efficient service from Legal Inz represented by John Tayamen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I regarded the high ratings of satisfied customers as key reason for choosing Legal Inz.

P

Patricia
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. We dealt with Aiman who was very helpful and did her very best to accommodate our requirements in a very tight deadline."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica V.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, and always responded in a timely manner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommended

D

Duncan M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient service - would recommend to anyone looking to get a DIFC will of PoA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely fantastic experience, very easy and s lots"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Prompt replies

S

Scott S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Looked up online.

F

Fernando Z.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all the team support, in particular to John."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with Legal Inz from my initial call with them through to them delivering on what they had promised. I needed a quick turn-around and they were good to their word. Efficient, professional and affordable - would definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I chose Legal Inz because when I first called them they talked me through the whole process step-by-step in a way that made sense. I also needed a quick turn-around and they guaranteed they would complete it in time which they then did.

R

Rajkumar B.
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was excellent and I am really impressed"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Through my friend Mr bala from ras al khaima

S

Subba R.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support from the whole team in terms of response and details."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

friendly staff, cost effective and easily approachable for any queries.

R

Russ F.
08/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and very friendly service. Can do orientated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Web search.

Loading Page Animation

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►