legalinz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 425 Ratings

5
364 (85.6%)
4
60 (14.1%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(367)
4
(56)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

legalinz.com

About Us

Legal Inz is a leading law firm in the United Arab Emirates. It utilises modern technology to provide high quality, accessible and cost-effective legal services to its clients around the globe.

S

Srini G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall Experience was excellent. Aiman Fatima was the Legal Consultant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Corporate Deal

L

Lorenzo F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good assistance and service ! very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

i got from Difc layers list

W

WARREN N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time and still impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mamta K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really amazed with the fast and prompt service within hours work is done.Very reasonable then the rest of the websites.i recommended it for everyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

For price as it's reasonable but awed by the speed and professionalism will use for future too

A

Ashish L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely helpful, efficient ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Corporate approved

S

Suzi P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the communication and advice provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

It was a straight forward process and everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable and could assist me with my inquiry.

J

Jaco A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been really fast and effective! Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Service Delivery is good! Been an existing client for some time.

I

Ian C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, fast and great service . Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Internet search

N

Nagesh
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aiman was really helpful during the whole process... from the initial explanation regarding Will till getting the Will signed off... Big thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. I submitted a request and got a call back immediately from someone who was both competent and caring. Brilliant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Friedel W.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a pleasure to use the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

on advise from Prosperity Insurance (Jandre Venter)

J

John J.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow what a easy process and if needed one on one interaction night or day answered all question highly recommended this service worked with a representative ms Aiman Fatima and she called to do a follow up May times to insure all was correct very much appreciate the professionalism again thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

On the Internet

A

Abdul T.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Aiman Fatima. I would like to say a very big thank you to you and your team. I received my documents and now they are on their way to U.K. I emailed about eight companies here in Abu Dhabi and only two replied with thier prices being expensive. I found Legal Inz on the net while I was trying to find someone to Certify my documents. I was very impressed with your company in the way everything was dealt with and would recommend and use you again if the need arises. Thank you. Regards Abdul"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Found on the net and read about their services and client satisfaction.

L

Ludgero S.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good support, faster and understandable. I recommended it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Google suggestion.

S

Satish K.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to all of you individually and collectively for making the process seamless, borderless and painless . We also got a good reception at DIFC with personal attention from Fatima. We can now be relaxed thinking our wills are secure and in safe hands. Keep up the great work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justine C.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aiman is very helpful and attendative to my enquiry with speedy feedback."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

web search review

M

Miguel R.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and quick process , Carlene took care and kept us updated throughout the whole process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Convenience as no need to worry where to go and who to look for.

G

Gale S.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so impressed with the service you provided us !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

I found your firm advertised on the internet when googling information about wills in the UAE

D

Diana D.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team Legal Inz from the moment an enquiry request was sent to the day the Wills were registered have been extremely helpful and professional in assisting us put our Wills together. Have already recommended many other family members and friends to use their services and will continue to do so should the need arise in the near future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommendation from a colleague

F

Fernando A.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast effective easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Recommendation by my financial advisor (Prosperity) and a must have document within the UAE

A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth service, no issues whatsoever. Service was fulfilled in the timeframe provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Legal Inz?

Had good reviews and information on the website was clear and easy to follow.

See more legalinz.com Reviews

Visit legalinz.com ►