leesmarketjerky.com Reviews

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Lee's Market was founded in 1962 on the premise of providing quality products at a convenience to customers in the Newport, MI area.

Since then we have grown to a staple in Southeastern Michigan for jerky, as what many of our customers believe to be "The Best Jerky Around".

Not wanting to keep one of Southeastern Michigan's best kept secrets to ourselves we wanted to bring the joy and pleasure of high quality jerky to everybody. We hope you enjoy the passion we put into every strip.

Filter
Turkey Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Jerky
See more product reviews

TERRY D - 09/24/2022

Good service.

Haven’t tried it yet but the service was great & the product looks great.

TERRY D

09/24/2022 - Wyoming

Easy so far.


Turkey Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Jerky
See more product reviews

Wiley L - 08/19/2022

Great!


Turkey Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Jerky
See more product reviews

Gary A - 06/11/2022

Gobble-Gobble Up!!!

Outstanding turkey flavor. Well worth purchasing again.

Gary A

06/11/2022 - OK

Great selection of meat snacks. Fair Prices.


Turkey Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Jerky
See more product reviews

donald L - 03/25/2022

Great taste

Company Choice

previous purchase

donald L

03/25/2022 - New Jersey

good


Turkey Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Jerky
See more product reviews

Edward H - 4 weeks ago

I love the texture of the turkey jerky but it is very salty like it marinated in soy sauce for a week.

Edward H

4 weeks ago - Illinois

The product seems good I haven't tried all the flavors yet since it's only been a couple of days since receiving. Been looking for a good turkey or chicken jerky since I don't eat red meat any longer. Hoping this satisfies my craving for jerky.


Turkey Jerky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Jerky
See more product reviews

james C - 11/30/2021

was good

james C

11/30/2021 - Ohio

ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   leesmarketjerky.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022